Tina O.
IndianaMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    Nucific BIO X4

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered one bottle online and then immediately after getting confirmation for that one bottle, I received another email stating that I ordered three additional bottles. I did not click yes to any of those other questions. I see this has been addressed before. I called customer service today to speak to a very rude customer service representative. This makes me not trust this company. For this reason, I will be refunding my products. You can't just keep charging people for products they didn't agree to.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    19 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 14, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Tina, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I am so sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you had. We would absolutely never want a customer to get more product than they had wished to receive...That would be highly unethical. I can issue you a full refund right away. I'm so sorry for the glitch in our system. I would also like more details regarding your customer service experience so I can ensure that this never happens again. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com so that we can further discuss your Customer Service Experience and begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!

Showing 1-1 of 1