Patrice M.
IllinoisMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    BIO X4

    I have taken this for five days only once a day and have stomach pain for hours. It's very uncomfortable to deal with. I most likely will stop taking these. It's not worth this much pain. I'm sure I probably can't get a refund even though it would be nice if I could. I hope others have better luck than I had.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Patrice, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Bio X4 so far! I'm really sorry to hear that you have been experiencing stomach pain while using it. This is not a typical side effect of Bio X4. We always suggest that our customers consult their primary physicians prior to taking a new product, so if you have not done this yet, please do so. If you find that you are not able to continue taking Bio X4, I can issue you a full refund right away! Just e-mail me at my direct e-mail address, Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for giving our product a try.


Showing 1-1 of 1