Monika B.
MichiganMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    ActivatedYou Morning Complete

    Can't stomach the taste

    I ordered this product a couple of weeks ago, and was very excited to try it. I watched the video about all the benefits of taking this product, and even though it is a little pricey, I thought, what have I got to lose?

    The problem is, I cannot stomach the taste. It is terrible. Having said that, I have noticed how much better I feel. I am noticeably less irritable, and just in a better mood. I will not be ordering this powder again, unless they can improve the taste. I will continue searching for something similar in a pill form.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    39 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Monika, I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I'm really happy to hear that you have experienced many improvements since trying Morning Complete. But I am really sorry to hear that you do not enjoy the taste of it. I've taken note of your feedback and we'll do our best to improve our formula. Many of our customers enjoy Morning Complete in their favorite smoothie. If you haven't tried it this way yet, I would give it a go! Nevertheless, I can issue you a full refund right away. Please e-mail me at and I can begin the refund process right away.

Showing 1-1 of 1