John T.
MassachusettsMember since January 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nucific BIO X4

    Can't check out

    After watching much of the video, I decided to give it a try.

    I was trying to order one bottle for $49.00. I put my purchase info into the form and tried to check out. At this point a never-ending display of other offers kept popping up, as it was stating that my order wasn't complete.

    At this point, I was fed up and closed my browser hoping my order would be deleted. I felt a legit company wouldn't need such tactics.

    I soon got an email stating that my order was received and thanks for my order. Oh, joy.

    More to be revealed after the product arrives.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    21 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi John, Naomi here from Nucific. I'm really sorry to hear that you did not like our order process. We offer multiple deals at checkout to make sure that our customers are receiving the best deals available. If you would like to receive a refund, just let me know. You can e-mail me at and I can begin the refund process right away. Thank you!

Showing 1-1 of 1