Read 1345 Vital Reds Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 10)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 848 4 star: 320 3 star: 53 2 star: 22 1 star:  102
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 100-110 of 1345
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I am pleased

    • Abiene, TX,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using this Vital Reds for about three weeks. It seems that I have more energy and my stomach is not as bloated as it was before I started. However, what I like the most is that I am not craving sugar anymore and I've also lost a few pounds.

    What I had hoped, and the verdict is still out, is that it would help my authorities and the eczema on my foot.

    Overall, I am well pleased with the product, and I plan to continue using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Thank you!

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I have been using Vital Reds each day. We have finished one jar and are enjoying the second one. Both agree it is making us feel better. The drink tastes great in just water with ice (especially here in the south with hot summer weather). We are planning to continue to use it each day for our health. My husband is on blood pressure med and tends towards higher than normal blood sugar, so this product caught my attention to help regulate these concerns.

    I did tell my girlfriend about the product, and she was going to investigate the product and order it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Texas,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm pleasantly surprised. I'm always tired and getting worse due to menopause. I just got my order, and it's laundry day. Not a fan of powders but I gave in or laundry wasn't gonna get done. I need energy so gave in. Wow, the taste was actually good and started feeling energetic after 10 minutes. I guess my housework will get done today. First day and I'm a fan. I'll keep you posted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Extra energy!

    • Texas,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only is Vital Reds a refreshing drink, it’s a great energy booster. I love it in the morning! I love it so much, I shared it with my son and he agrees. And I’m seeing it on the scale; there’s a more consistent weight loss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Vital Reds

    • Tauranga, New Zealand,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far it has been a great product, tastes great, and I am starting to have some positive benefits. I am starting to have more energy, and my digestive system is working better.

    The only problem I have is it is a little hard to mix in thoroughly with water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Best thing I have done for myself in a long time

    • Grand Rapids, MN,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I listened to Dr. Grundy's presentation on my computer and thought to myself, can this really do all he claims? Within one week I found out it can and more. I need to lose some weight, which I am, and I have not made any changes to my diet. The biggest change for me has been the sleeping. I would go to bed and maybe sleep two hours, wake up and be awake for hours, maybe go to sleep for another hour, wake up and if I was lucky, get one more hour of sleep. I now get up once and go right back to sleep.

    My husband noticed a difference in me and asked what I was taking. I told him and showed him all the information I had and could find. To both our amazement, I found nothing negative about it.

    He is now taking it too and says he has noticed some changes in how he feels. He has more energy, less pain in his back and feet, and he's only been on it for about two weeks. I am anxious to see how we both are after a month.

    I am visiting some friends and family, and my friend's husband had his wife order him some. My niece is taking some other similar product, and after comparing labels, she decided Vital Reds is a much better product than what she is taking. She is going to order her some.

    I highly recommend these to anyone who asks me about Vital Reds and to those who start telling me about things they have wrong with them.

    I will continue to sing my praises to anyone who will listen. I will be going home in a week, and I will be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Helps with indigestion

    • Idaho Falls, ID,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been dealing with consistent heartburn and an upset stomach when I saw Dr. Gundry’s video. This helped almost immediately! I haven’t taken it for a couple of weeks now and I feel better every day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Some unexpected results.

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Vital Reds for a month. I am 76 years old and have gout for over 50 years. The clinical reactions I have had is that of an anti-inflammatory to my feet and hands. This is remarkable after dealing with osteoarthritis in many joints for a long time. What ingredients do you attribute that to? Secondly, is the curbing of my apatite. I feel slight stomach discomfort after ingestion. As a result, I have had a concurrent weight loss, due to not feeling hungry for a few hours after taking a dose. Not a complaint.

    I do have a question though regarding packaging probiotics [claimed as 3400cfu] without an expiration date. Are they active cultures?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it!

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using Vital Reds for several weeks now, and I love it! I simply add it to my morning smoothie for added flavor and benefits. Considering all the healthy stuff that’s in there, I surprisingly enjoy the taste! I have more energy now, my skin is finally cleared from adult acne, and best of all, I get to feel great every day for taking a smart step towards supporting my health and my fitness goals! Thank you Dr. Gundry!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Had a wonderful experience

    • Texas,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you, Mr. Steve, for the wonder that Vital Reds has brought to me. From almost the third day signs of reduction in fatigue appeared, and by the end of a week, my fatigue seems to have vanished for the most part of the day, and I feel energetic as I used/wanted to be. I had alopecia areata with my beard not having hair (almost bald) at some places, and I now see signs of hair growing there. Very happy about this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Tasty product!

    • California, KY,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought Vital Reds to try for myself and my daughter. We are in two different locations, so we split an order of three containers. We each took an unopened jar and started our experience with sharing the third container.

    We found that the powder tasted great in water by itself and made an even better taste sensation when mixed with another beverage - tea, juice, or smoothie!

    We are new to this product so there has not been much time to sense a body effect, other than we know it tastes great. We are pleased that it does not include any of the sugar substitutes - artificial or "natural" sweeteners - as we usually can detect the strange aftertastes. Vital Reds has enough sweetness and great taste with the ingredients included!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 100-110 of 1345

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review