Start your review of Vital Reds by Gundry MD:
  • 1351 Customer Reviews
  • 89% Recommend This Product
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 23% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 7%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Best vitamin ever

    • By Luis S.,
    • Staten Island, NY,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you want to feel good I'll recommend this vitamin, just try it.

    The best vitamin I've ever tried, made feel good, gives you a lot of energy, everywhere (wink), I hope you understand what I mean.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great products

    • By Charmagne P.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Vital Reds, Prebiothrive, and Primal Plants on June 1, 2018. I have a lot more energy. I've only lost 3 lbs, but I'm hopeful I'll lose more. I'm much more regular, which is great. Overall, I feel good. Not being tired first thing in the morning is awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Vital Reds review

    • By Dean K.,
    • Marysville, WA,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read the development background on Vital Reds and the promise of energy and renewal. The flavor isn't bad for pink dried vegetable powder. I do sense a little energy boost after drinking, and there is no energy crash. Honestly, the claims and marketing somewhat lead efficacy. Dr. Grundy is a smooth talker, and the claims make sense as presented. If there was a huge instant boost, I would be suspicious of a bunch of stimulants. I bought three more bottles. I will give it a chance for longer-term results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 3, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Dean, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I’m happy to hear that you have experienced improvements in taking Vital Reds. Keep us updated on your experience and don’t hesitate to reach out to me at aria@gundrymd.com with any further questions or comments.


  • Vital Reds

    • By Anice L W.,
    • Arvada, CO,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking this I noticed right away I had more energy. And I feel healthier every day. I look forward to drinking it every day. And if for some reason I do forget, I know within a couple of hours after I have left home. So thank you very much for your research and time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding

    • By Lukus S.,
    • Colorado,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I felt great after the first dose, better than I have in years. It has been 10 days so far and every day increases just a little bit more. I really hope it helps with cholesterol levels. I should have an answer to that in a few months. Thank you so much Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Reds rule

    • By Jo M.,
    • Australia,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am feeling better. I have more energy and feel awake.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am pleased

    • By Lenora H.,
    • Abiene, TX,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using this Vital Reds for about three weeks. It seems that I have more energy and my stomach is not as bloated as it was before I started. However, what I like the most is that I am not craving sugar anymore and I've also lost a few pounds.

    What I had hoped, and the verdict is still out, is that it would help my authorities and the eczema on my foot.

    Overall, I am well pleased with the product, and I plan to continue using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you!

    • By Sue C.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I have been using Vital Reds each day. We have finished one jar and are enjoying the second one. Both agree it is making us feel better. The drink tastes great in just water with ice (especially here in the south with hot summer weather). We are planning to continue to use it each day for our health. My husband is on blood pressure med and tends towards higher than normal blood sugar, so this product caught my attention to help regulate these concerns.

    I did tell my girlfriend about the product, and she was going to investigate the product and order it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Vital Reds

    • By Irene F.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm pleasantly surprised. I'm always tired and getting worse due to menopause. I just got my order, and it's laundry day. Not a fan of powders but I gave in or laundry wasn't gonna get done. I need energy so gave in. Wow, the taste was actually good and started feeling energetic after 10 minutes. I guess my housework will get done today. First day and I'm a fan. I'll keep you posted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Extra energy!

    • By Letty G.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only is Vital Reds a refreshing drink, it’s a great energy booster. I love it in the morning! I love it so much, I shared it with my son and he agrees. And I’m seeing it on the scale; there’s a more consistent weight loss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Vital Reds

    • By Warren L.,
    • Tauranga, New Zealand,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far it has been a great product, tastes great, and I am starting to have some positive benefits. I am starting to have more energy, and my digestive system is working better.

    The only problem I have is it is a little hard to mix in thoroughly with water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 100-110 of 1351

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Vital Reds by Gundry MD