Read 1310 Vital Reds by Gundry MD Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 825 4 star: 314 3 star: 48 2 star: 22 1 star:  101
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1310
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds full of energy

    • Juncos, Puerto Rico,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The very first serving gave me a blast of energy and went through my martial arts class like it never happened. My blood pressure wasn’t affected. I really recommend it. Just give it a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 14 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Suprise

    • Iowa,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A real surprise, I was issued a full refund without sending the products back. At least they do stand behind their refund policy. Thank you Gundry MD.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Sep 22, 2018

    Tried again

    I tried emailing again with a new email address, still no word from Aria@grundymd.com. I'm still thinking these people are not reputable...

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Sep 20, 2018

    Tried reaching out

    I tried reaching out to Aria@grundrymd.com and the email address is no good. They are scammers! Do not waste your money!

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Sep 18, 2018

    Bad reaction

    I tried Vital Reds for two days. I had a horrible nervous systems reaction. After about 10 hours my nervous system settled down and my pain subsided a bit. Warning, if you have a hypersensitive nervous system, do not use Vital Reds. They are filled with B Vitamins and I have found out that I cannot use B Vitamins at high doses. It sets off my nervous system into full rage and my chronic pain goes through the roof. I am not sure if I'm going to return them, I want to see if my husband wants to try them. If not, then I'll be asking for a refund. I'm not saying these don't work for people that don't have nervous problems, but they are not for me.

    • Sep 18, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Julia,

      My name is Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Customer satisfaction is a priority of ours. I am so sorry about your experience with Vital Reds. While many of our customers do experience amazing benefits from Vital Reds, we understand that it may not work for everybody. In addition, we always recommend that you speak to your primary physician prior to beginning any new product to ensure that it is right for your specific needs. We care greatly about our customers and I have made a note about this situation. We also wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. Please email me at Aria@grundryMD.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. I look forward to making this right!

    (read moreread less...)

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Refund process works

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried Vital Reds and Lectin Shield, but neither had any effect. Vital Reds cost was refunded, waiting for the Lectin Shield refund. I can understand shipping not being refunded, but I do not appreciate having to pay out of pocket to ship back an empty bottle. I guess all customers are crooks until proven innocent. They say they recycle the bottle. I wonder exactly what that means.

    The snake oil salesman "but wait there's more!" sales technique originally turned me off, but I tried the products anyway. I should have listened to my gut (no pun intended).

    Mr. Gundry may have been a doctor once, but now he's just another salesman.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 11, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Brian,

      My name is Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We care greatly about customer satisfaction, and I am sorry your experience did not reflect that. The content of every batch is tested at a cGMP-certified facility here in the USA and then tested again for purity, content, and dosage at an outside, third-party laboratory. We stand by each of our products and their safety and effectiveness. While thousands of our customers have positive experiences with our products, we understand that they might not work the same for everyone.

      As it is industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund, as to ensure that you gave the product a fair trial. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. I am so sorry for the confusion. But still, keep that we will honor the refund.

      If you have not sent back the Lectin Shield yet, I would be more than happy to give you a refund, no need to send anything back. Please email me at aria@gundryMD.com to get this process started. I would also love to learn more about why the product did not work for you. We are always trying to improve our business, so any type of feedback is valuable! Thank you.


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Excellent energy boost

    • Florida,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This stuff is amazing. I now drink a glass every day. I admit I was skeptical of the claims, but the money back guarantee convinced me to try it. I read The Plant Paradox and following the guidelines I completely healed my knee pain and osteoarthritis in my lower back. So I had a basic level of confidence that this at least would not harm me.

    The energy difference you will feel is absolutely amazing, it is like kicking in your turbocharger. It is not a sugar boost either since there are almost no sugars in it. It is delicious with a rich deep mixed berry flavor.

    The stuff is not cheap, but when I look at what is in it, I think it is amazing that is as cheap as it is.

    I will never be without it and carry a jar when I go on trips.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 10, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Alex,

      I am Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for the review. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and it is amazing to hear about your new boost of energy. If you have any questions or suggestions do not hesitate to reach out. You can contact me at aria@gundrymd.com.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Tastes great and filling

    • Michigan,
    • Jul 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using Vital Reds for a little over two weeks. It tastes great! (way better than eating beets, in my opinion.) I do feel full but have not experienced the energy burst that I had hoped based on what I've read. I'll continue to use the product to see how good I feel over time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Long awaited results

    • Illinois,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 57, and after years of being able to maintain my weight, I found that everything I tried (diet and exercise) could not prevent my weight from rising and a continued feeling of fatigue. After a few days of taking I found results I couldn't explain, a 'youthful' and energetic feeling, satisfaction in my eating although my portioned reduced, and tightening in my belly (fat). Great.

    Don't try taking it away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Trust

    • Stroud, United Kingdom,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had nothing less than a profound result from following The Plant Paradox program. I was 3.5 weeks away from a hip replacement operation when I started it. Despite a lifetime of trying to take good care of myself, I was probably in one of the worst shapes of my life due to a long bout of depression followed by recurring flu-like symptoms. About a year and a half worth. Bummer.

    Within a few days of starting the program, the inflammation had lessened to the point where I could walk without limping - the first time in months.

    So now it's two months in and I have been taking Vital Reds for about two weeks. In truth, it's hard to say exactly what effect this is having as I am taking some other supplements and the diet, in general, has had such a huge effect. It tastes great, which I was not expecting. So, in essence, I have so much trust in the program and in Steven Gundry and his products that I am just doing it. Hard to isolate a particular result, which is why I only gave it four stars! Many stars for the process, so what else can I say!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Awesome supplement!

    • New Hyde Park, NY,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love Vital Reds! My skin is glowing and my energy levels are soaring. I mix it into my kale and spinach smoothie and feel like I’ve added tons of fruit! Everyone needs Vital Reds in their life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Helped stomach problems

    • Deltona, FL,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I shared the purchase of Vital Reds. I keep an empty water bottle, add 8 oz of orange juice and shake until blended. We have been using the product for a little over two weeks. I had previously had diarrhea for months. My GP told me to use Pepto. Nothing worked. After using Vital Reds (that has probiotics in it) for those two weeks, I now do not have to race to the toilet. What a great feeling. I seem to be slightly more alert, but I have been using this for only two weeks. The container says optimal results after a month. Don’t sell yourself short. So far, a great product! My stomach thanks you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Look forward to my morning drink

    • Colorado,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have really enjoyed my Vital Reds. I have been taking them for about three weeks now. I put it in my water with lemon juice, it has a great flavor, and I enjoy drinking it. I've noticed my skin a little brighter and seem to be having more frequent bowel movements, and for me, that's a miracle!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Feeling great!

    • Kaneohe, HI,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking Vital Reds for one month, but I felt a difference after about a week. I lead a busy life like most of us these days, and after a week on Vital Reds, I had increased energy, and generally just felt better. I have had digestive issues my whole adult life, but now I have no bloating or indigestion. I was so pleased with the benefits of the Vital Reds that I started taking Prebiothrive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1310

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review