Read 1341 Vital Reds by Gundry MD Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 845 4 star: 320 3 star: 52 2 star: 22 1 star:  102
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1341
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Great taste

    • Levin, New Zealand,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have my Vital Reds every day in a vanilla protein shake, which I have mixed with Almond Milk and water as part of my weight loss routine. I love the flavor of the berries and it's such a great way to have it.

    So far I have not noticed any difference, however, I will keep taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Tastes great!

    • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've just started taking Vital Reds a few days ago and I'm excited that it tastes great and I look forward to taking it every day. My energy level has increased a bit and I've shared my Vital Reds with my family and they loved it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Benefit

    • Diamond Bar, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It helps increase my energy levels and maintain my alertness and focus throughout all day. It helps increase my metabolism and less fatigue after a day my work, not like other energy drink. It is easily soluble with any liquid such as water, juice, and easy to drink and easy clean.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Still at the beginning stages I think.

    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I only just finished my first jar of Vital Reds. But in truth, I was in such a hurry to see results I started taking it twice a day from day 3.

    Unfortunately, I'm not feeling the extra energy I hope to be feeling. I am, however, having bowel movements more than before. Not painful or worrisome, I believe in garbage in, garbage out, so maybe Vital Reds is helping me get the garbage out.

    About the time I got the Vital Reds shipment I started an extensive workout routine. Either walking and/or jogging one day, then biking the next.

    I've biked up to 26 miles in one day and covered as much as 12 miles on a walk/jog day. I've also added going to the gym 3 times a week and I'm doing well at that.

    Would I have been able to do all this without Vital Reds? I don't know, but I'm glad that I don't have to worry about it. I have Vital Reds and I will go as far as I can with them.

    Look for an update next month!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! That's fantastic! I encourage you to continue giving Vital Reds a try and if at any time you have any questions or concerns, please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I'd be more than happy to assist you.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very very good

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Almost one month now and my stomach is flatter and I do not bloat like before, especially after eating. Can't wait till the 3-month mark! I also shed a couple of pounds and that was within the first 2 weeks. I'm very excited about this product and am looking forward to even greater results as I continue to take it daily!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good product

    • Spring Branch, TX,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Vital Reds for 5 to 6 weeks and have noticed higher energy levels and less brain fog. I have not lost any weight even with cutting back on calories, though. I have ordered some prebiothrive and think I'm a good candidate for Dr. Gundry's diet plan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • An unexpected surprise

    • Lawrence, KS,
    • May 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It took me a couple of weeks to be a daily user and forgotten about the results I might expect. I watched the video and then went to the bathroom mirror and examined my face. Much to my surprise, some of the age spots were gone and the remaining are lighter. I look forward to taking my Reds in anticipation of the continued improvement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Easy to dissolve in water

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've taken the Vital Reds for a few days now. It tastes delicious and it easily dissolves in water. I'm not sure if it is giving me more energy yet because I also take Ritalin and caffeine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • First time user

    • New York,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased 6 jars of Vital Reds a month ago, I have been taking it with one TB of Apple Cider Vinegar every morning for three weeks now. I have not seen any increase in my energy level as well as my metabolism as yet, I am not sure if this is because I mixed the drink with ACV? I am kind of disappointed it has not kicked in yet as I read the reviews and comments as to how quickly others felt the improvement within weeks.

    I confirmed it was okay to mix the two together prior to my purchase but now I am confused and wondering why it's not working yet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Susan, I'm sorry to read that you haven't seen the improvements you had hoped for. I encourage you to continue taking Vital Reds consistently for 90 days to see the best results. But, we do understand that everybody is different and Vital Reds may work well for some but not others, which is why we will always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee. If you'd like to return your product, please email me at aria@gundrymd.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund.


  • Vital Reds

    • Newnan, GA,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vital Reds do give me energy on some days but they also give me gas sometimes too. I like the taste as it isn’t sweet and I’ll continue using it in hopes of getting the results Dr. Gundry stated in his podcast. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Lab work excellent

    • Port Charlotte, FL,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have to say I didn’t notice any particular increase in energy, although I had been eating more carbs than usual, which usually robs me of energy!

    After taking Vital Reds along with Primal Plants for over just 3 weeks my lab work was so good, my doctor was impressed! My BUN, which usually runs between 45-50, was in the low normal range! I was a type two diabetic, declared cured of that by my doctor several months ago, was why my doctor thought my creatinine and BUN always ran high! She was shocked that after years of high kidney blood tests, that it dropped to the normal range!

    Also, most of my labs including triglycerides were normal range or barely elevated. I also include now (to start off with) two tablespoons of olive oil either on salad or straight!

    Taking other of your supplements also, I appreciate the high quality of your products, including the prebiotic thrive which I started a few days ago!

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1341

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review