1304 Consumer Reviews for Vital Reds by Gundry MD - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 821 4 star: 313 3 star: 48 2 star: 22 1 star:  100
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1304
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Trust

    • Stroud, United Kingdom,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had nothing less than a profound result from following The Plant Paradox program. I was 3.5 weeks away from a hip replacement operation when I started it. Despite a lifetime of trying to take good care of myself, I was probably in one of the worst shapes of my life due to a long bout of depression followed by recurring flu-like symptoms. About a year and a half worth. Bummer.

    Within a few days of starting the program, the inflammation had lessened to the point where I could walk without limping - the first time in months.

    So now it's two months in and I have been taking Vital Reds for about two weeks. In truth, it's hard to say exactly what effect this is having as I am taking some other supplements and the diet, in general, has had such a huge effect. It tastes great, which I was not expecting. So, in essence, I have so much trust in the program and in Steven Gundry and his products that I am just doing it. Hard to isolate a particular result, which is why I only gave it four stars! Many stars for the process, so what else can I say!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Awesome supplement!

    • New Hyde Park, NY,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love Vital Reds! My skin is glowing and my energy levels are soaring. I mix it into my kale and spinach smoothie and feel like I’ve added tons of fruit! Everyone needs Vital Reds in their life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Helped stomach problems

    • Deltona, FL,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I shared the purchase of Vital Reds. I keep an empty water bottle, add 8 oz of orange juice and shake until blended. We have been using the product for a little over two weeks. I had previously had diarrhea for months. My GP told me to use Pepto. Nothing worked. After using Vital Reds (that has probiotics in it) for those two weeks, I now do not have to race to the toilet. What a great feeling. I seem to be slightly more alert, but I have been using this for only two weeks. The container says optimal results after a month. Don’t sell yourself short. So far, a great product! My stomach thanks you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Look forward to my morning drink

    • Colorado,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have really enjoyed my Vital Reds. I have been taking them for about three weeks now. I put it in my water with lemon juice, it has a great flavor, and I enjoy drinking it. I've noticed my skin a little brighter and seem to be having more frequent bowel movements, and for me, that's a miracle!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Feeling great!

    • Kaneohe, HI,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking Vital Reds for one month, but I felt a difference after about a week. I lead a busy life like most of us these days, and after a week on Vital Reds, I had increased energy, and generally just felt better. I have had digestive issues my whole adult life, but now I have no bloating or indigestion. I was so pleased with the benefits of the Vital Reds that I started taking Prebiothrive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    No day without

    • Allentown, PA,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was using Vital Reds for over nine months and was really feeling good each and every day, great bowels, no skin rashes, and then I ran out of the product and thought I can go without as I was also taking a multi-vitamin and a few others. That lasted about six months when I just wasn’t feeling as good, and my rashes were as bad as ever. I was thinking what the heck changed and bingo, I was not taking Vital Reds. I ordered a three-month supply, and within three weeks the all-around feel good is back and yep, rashes are almost gone. Vital Reds are and will be my first of the day nutrient.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    A well presented product to help many people

    • wozzette15@talktalk.net,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Vital Reds could be quite addictive. It is pleasant enough to take and leaves a faintly ginger aftertaste for a while.

    The Gundry selling pitch is very convincing, and I feel he is on to something big here. The ingredients for Vital Reds are rather magic, and if only half the claims are exactly true, the other half tells a finely researched product.

    My method for mixing is simple enough. I take it in ordinary drinking water. One level scoop of Reds in a less than a small cup of water to get it started. When that has dissolved properly I add about 200 ml of water and shake it around. It's good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Reds are the best

    • California,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using about three weeks ago the Vital Reds, and my skin looks better and better each day. I also use the prebiotic for two months now and the combination of the two surprised me. I feel more energized, and I can see the difference in my body already.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love Vital Reds!

    • Texas,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I take Vital Reds every morning before I eat breakfast. My energy levels are good throughout the day. I may need to cut back to every other day since I'm also getting less sleep at night. I've been on it less than a month but am happy with it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Lots of potenial

    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking the correct amount every morning and began to feel a lot more energetic.

    Since I normally have a lot of bowel movements, before I started Vital Reds, it made me go many more times. So to counteract the effects, I quit Vital Reds for about a week. Got myself back under some kind of control and then went back to taking Vital Red, but only in half doses. For me, that seems to work out better. I am gaining strength and my friends tell me I am looking a lot younger than my 75 years of age.

    At this time, it appears that I will continue taking Vital Reds. I believe Vital Reds give me vitamins and nutrients that I would not get.

    Thank You

    Ronald Keck

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds is an AMAZING product!

    • California,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, my husband, best friend, cousin and myself have all taken and love Vital Reds. We accidentally received it due to an order mix up. We appreciate their time and effort in helping others. We are new to the area of taking anything. Their products, research, and helpful information have opened our eyes to a new way of living.

    My Mother in law purchased The Plant Paradox and gave it to me yesterday. So looking forward to reading it ASAP! Thanks so much for all this company does, and their support/customer service representatives are also very helpful and kind.

    Will continue to spread the word about them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 1304

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review