Read 1341 Vital Reds by Gundry MD Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 845 4 star: 320 3 star: 52 2 star: 22 1 star:  102
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1341
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Topeka, KS,
    • Jun 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far I have enjoyed the product Vital Reds. My bloating is so much better. Thought it would help with bowel movements and I guess it does by not having air pockets in my colon. I take a blood thinner but it only changed my HRT numbers by 2 points. Excellent! So much better than a daily vitamin pill from OTC. I have CHF, atrial fibrillation, a pacemaker, and a degenerative spine. I feel that this 1 product gives me hope that my blood is better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Long Island, NY,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    For the first two weeks, I had a very bad stomach ache. My wife told me to return the product...I thought that maybe it would take me a few weeks to get used to it. I'm glad I did. I got used to it. It gives you a tremendous energy boost and takes away that bloated feeling. I also have lost 10 pounds without diet or exercise. My only complaint is that it is so expensive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Gold Coast, Australia,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My partner and I have been taking the Vital Reds for about a month and have noticed an increase in vitality and also an improvement in bowel function.

    As my partner suffers from irritable bowel syndrome this is a very helpful supplement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking Vital Reds for 3 weeks but already feel a bit more alert and have lost at least 1.5kgs. I just have to remember to have it early in the morning as I had it one day mid-afternoon and had trouble falling asleep as I am very sensitive to caffeine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Improved iron

    • Punta Gorda, FL,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I donate platelets every month and have always had borderline results on my iron. My first visit after using this product for 1 week increased my iron from 12.5 to 17; first time ever.

    I started taking the product as part of my Keto diet. Although it is very tasty, I wish it did not have sugar in it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Vital Reds daily now for close to a month. I can't say that I've experienced greatly increased energy yet. But, I do know that I've experienced no stomach discomfort at all since I've been taking Vital Reds. That's great for me. I also feel like I'm stronger, have a bit more stamina and less joint pain.

    I recommended it to my brother who is trying it now. He purchased the same 3 jars that I did. For him, it's early days yet as he's just now making it a daily habit.

    Now I've ordered 3 more jars!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Vital Reds

    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I have been taking the Vital Reds for about a month. We both feel that it has given us more energy and we like getting all the extra supplements that it offers as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Increase in mental clarity

    • San Clemente, CA,
    • Jun 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel that mentally I am thinking and remembering more than ever before. Actually, I tell my wife daily that since I started taking Dr. Gundry's Vital Reds my minds is crystal clear. My thoughts are concise and well thought out.

    This is definitely new. I was actually forgetting things so much it was embarrassing.

    Thank you so much!

    P.S. The taste of Vital Reds is incredible!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Vital Reds

    • Pompano Beach, FL,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Vital Reds for about 3 weeks it's helped me to lose weight, reduce my food intake, and has given me more energy. My wife has now started taking Vita Reds and it is helping her to work out and swim sixty laps in the pool every day. I have lost at least five pounds since I started taking Vital Reds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly surprised!

    • Elizabethton, TN,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I purchased Vital Reds after reading Dr. Gundry’s book The Plant Paradox. At first taste, I could really taste the Stevia, and wasn’t sure I would be able to continue with this product. (I have returned products because I couldn’t get past the taste.) I am very sensitive to alternative sweeteners and deal with IBS, Hashimoto’s, and Multiple Chemical Sensitivities. So, after finishing the first glass, I was really paying attention to see how my body reacted. No bad reactions! My husband said it tasted "okay".

    But after several days of drinking Vital Reds, I noticed I seemed to have more energy and stamina, the IBS symptoms eased, I enjoyed the taste and flavor and was actually looking forward to having it. I now drink it first thing in the morning, and it is yummy tasting! My thought concerning the Stevia is that the type of Stevia used in Vital Reds is a much higher quality than the others I have used in the past.

    My husband also looks forward to having his glass of Vital Reds and asks me to remind him so he won’t forget. He calls it "Kool-Aid"!

    I have tried multiple products over the past 4 decades that promised things and never delivered. Dr. Gundry’s products are top notch, well researched and deliver what he says they will. We are both pleasantly surprised!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Expect good results

    • Lithia, FL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Good Morning, I have recently become a member and user of Vital Reds. So far I have not noticed all the benefits as I am only on my first cannister and several weeks into my usage. I expect good results in the near future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 13, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Jody! Thank you for sharing your experience with Vital Reds. I encourage you to continue taking Vital Reds consistently to see the best results. If at any time you have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at aria@gundrymd.com and I'd be more than happy to assist you.


Showing 12-22 of 1341

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review