Read 1342 Vital Reds by Gundry MD Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 846 4 star: 320 3 star: 52 2 star: 22 1 star:  102
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1342
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds for Vital Living

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Aug 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Vital Reds for about three weeks now, and I am pleased to say I love this product. I am not at all skeptical of Dr. Gundry, he proves himself time and time again. I feel that Vital Reds make my stomach happier, heart healthier, and skin younger looking!

    My stomach feels like it processes a little better, I'm not sure how to describe this other than things seem to function much better. I also eat Diet Evolution (Lifestyle eating).

    I think that my craving for fruit is killed after the glass in the morning! I love the flavor mainly because I love those type berries. I was a little skeptical about the skin, but I think it may have tightened my eyes up. I do drink my straight with water no additives.

    I have found that a mixer bottle works a little better to get it mixed! I do continue to run the course with my daily vitamins as well, those could probably be dropped except for vitamin D!

    I do recommend trying this for a solid month and see how it works. I am actually feeling good and energy is boundless!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Great Product

    • San Jose, California,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have never took supplement before until this year in June 2016.

    Dr. Gundry's Vital Red supplement is a great product for those who really wants to stay active and stay young.

    After taking Dr. Gundry's Vital red supplement for 30 days, my skins looks awesome, full of energy. This never happened before. My wife and I both take it daily and we both love it and really helped her lose weight, not right away but gradually, in a good way. Another plus factor about this supplement, it helps you stay calm and not stressing out on things. My son took Dr. Gundry's Vital Red supplement and right away experience the energy level and his stress level at work went down. His own words, when he miss taking his Vital Red, his stress level goes up at work but when he takes daily, it calms him down.

    This is an AWESOME product. My two sons takes it daily and they love it. They are ordering theirs, my daughter in law the same, she loves it and helps her with her weight besides having all this energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Love the energy

    I have been taking Vital Reds For about 5 weeks and have definitely seen an increase in energy. I have had no adverse side effects. I am about to reorder. I don't believe this is a scam.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Loving my Vital Reds

    • UT,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My boyfriend and I decided to give this product a shot. I have to say the energy increase is amazing. I also have IBS constipation, this product has helped with that as well. You can mix it in water or in a smoothie. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and have recommended it too many people I know.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Vital Red taste great

    • Naugatuck, CT,
    • Aug 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only taken it for a month and I seem to have more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Power

    This product is filled with strong antioxidants. I believe it does charge up many dead batteries in our system. Don't believe all the negative as some people are so out of shape and health. It's going to take a miracle to help them, not just some reds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Sustaining Good Health

    I am an avid reader of books and magazine articles that relate to keeping and maintaining good health so I "know" a lot. As a result I have also tried a lot of diets and products in my 66 years. My role model for good health was my mom who took care of herself perfectly on a farm in Iowa and lived well until the age of 94.

    I normally don't listen to the ads on Facebook as they take too much time and don't come to their point in a timely manner and I have NEVER purchased anything.

    Something resonated with me about Dr. Grundy. He was believable and had the credentials to back it. The reference to Anthony Robins was also a plus and I listened and it struck me almost immediately that this was a product that would enhance my already healthy lifestyle. I didn't just order one month, I ordered 3 months - I was that confident that Dr. Grundy was on point.

    I love the Vital Reds. It tastes good, and I know the science behind it is solid. I am sleeping better, and have more energy during the day. At 66 I am still working full time and keeping up with 6 grandchildren. What more could I ask for?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds

    First I will say I have tried many health products over the years, all of which made a lot of promises of course. I am 74 years young with zero health problems. My only visits to a doctor are for two blood tests a year. I still work in my small landscaping business, still, work out and cycle 50-100 miles a week.

    Personally, I believe good health starts with a smart diet and exercise.

    Diet and exercise are much cheaper than the doctor.

    As we all search to stay young, I decided to try Vital Reds. After almost 30 days I ordered three more bottles, with a significant discount.

    My goal supplement my diet. As an amateur athlete, I have noticed improved recovery of muscles, and better sleep! Please contact me in another 30 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Vital Reds Reviews

    I have only been using Vital Reds for about 2 weeks so this review is based on limited experience with it. I have not noticed any dramatic increase in energy level, mental focus or weight lose, etc. However, it is not advertised as an energy drink or a quick fix for anything. And it is nice Not to have a load of caffeine or sugars (or equivalents) in a supplement. I do feel that it is making a difference in my overall health. I recognize there is probably a psychological component to all this also.

    On a hot afternoon, Vital Reds mixed with cold water and ice makes for a very refreshing drink. Better than ice tea in my opinion.

    What it comes down to is that I like this product, including the deep red color when it is mixed with water, the pleasant berry flavor and the texture. It will be a plus if this polyphenols blend actually has some long term health benefits. I suspect that it does. I am willing to give it some time, at least a 3 month trial period. So far, it's all good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Feeling Good

    • Peace River, Alberta, Canada,
    • Aug 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although only 2 weeks into the program, have noted an increase in energy. Stomach feels less bloated. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    I have been using Vital Reds for about three weeks and feel good.

    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Aug 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 73 and have had a triple bypass in 2011, Carotid Endarterectomy in 2011 and Aortic stent in 2014. My doctors have done an excellent job taking care of me, especially my primary care Doctor who found all these challenges and helped me through them.

    I was on the Internet and came across Dr. Gundry, about a story of a biker who also had Arteriosclerosis and what he was doing to help his situation. The biker story influenced Dr. Gundry to come up with the dietary supplement Vital Reds. I have been using the Vital Reds for three weeks and feel good, but wanted to know if I could feel even better. My last doctor's checkup was 8/5/2016 and lab test was good.

    I have three months supply to take and see what results I will have, but so far I feel great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1342

Write a Review for Vital Reds by Gundry MD!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review