VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1044 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1044 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Jan 6, 2017

Excellent results, just keep getting better

By Ray, Beaver County, Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

My name is Ray. I'm a 65-year-old man, soon to be 66.

For the last several years I have experienced a steady decline in my mobility, mental alertness, and activity level. At first, I tried other mental focus and stimulation products and found them wanting or incomplete.

Last August I stumbled upon the introductory video for VitaPulse. I'm not much for long video commercials, but this one made an impact; enough so that I made my first purchase. The product arrived, ordered via Amazon, on August 16, 2016, and I'm very pleased to say that I experienced a positive change almost from the first day!

My mental alertness was greater, I followed through with initiatives quicker, had a more positive outlook on life, and (more to my surprise), less joint pain from severe arthritis I have in my feet.

As I had mentioned, I have been taking VitaPulse for approximately four months with continuously marked improvement along the way. I've only made one change, and it was quite by accident. When ordering more VitaPulse from the website, I must have inadvertently ordered their UltraKrill product. I'm not a person given to extremism but, the UltraKrill in conjunction with VitaPulse has increased my overall experience.

The only remaining confirmation I'm looking for will be the results of my annual yearly checkup and blood work.

The product delivers as promised. The only detractor is the price. At my age and limited income, this has been a stretch for me, but as long as I'm able to afford it, it will be part of my daily regimen.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 4, 2017

Review of VitaPulse

By Renay Smith, Eustace, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for two months, and I seem to have noticed a little increased energy, and I'm feeling good and more rested in the mornings. I am not sure if I will order again right away, but I also stopped taking my cholesterol medication and began taking a good omega supplement.

My experience has been positive and I have many health issues, including Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue, depression, high blood pressure, and more. I would love to be off of a lot of prescription meds.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 4, 2017

I'm happy with VitaPusle

By Rose Davis, Casselberry, Florida, Verified Reviewer

I started taking VitaPulse and after a week in half, I noticed a great difference in how I felt. No sluggish, my energy was great. My mood, my joints didn't hurt. My thinking improved and I was more focused. I felt so wonderful, I don't want to stop going to the gym now.

My experience with this product has been great, my energy level has improved, I've lost weight, and my whole body feels good. I had issues with my blood flow, but I do not feel sluggish anymore!

Thank you so much. Please, if you have any symptoms of tiredness, lack of focus, pain in breathing, etc., then try this because you will see a difference.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 4, 2017

Excellent product

By Peter Hawkins, darien, CT, Verified Reviewer

A high-quality heart supplement.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 3, 2017

I'm walking longer distances without losing my breath. Thanks.

By LD Kliewer, Kansas, Verified Reviewer

Before taking VitaPulse I couldn't walk upstairs or go walking very far without being out of breath. I'm 67 years old, and I'm walking longer distances now thanks to VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 3, 2017

Lower systolic blood pressure

By Preston, Chicago, Verified Reviewer

I'm not sure about other benefits, but my systolic blood pressure has dropped from 154 to 106. I have taken medication for blood pressure for several years. I have been taking the supplement for six weeks now, and have watched my blood pressure steadily drop. I have no idea why this is happening, but the only thing I've changed is that I started taking this supplement.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 2, 2017

This is great

By Monica, TX, Verified Reviewer

I love this product. While using this I have had more energy, I did not feel tired or drained by the end of the day. I was able to focus better on my classes. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 26, 2016

VitaPulse

By Dave Holden, Nixa, MO, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for 60 days every morning before breakfast and have seen improvement is my health. I have more energy. I am better able to walk 2 miles in 30 minutes at a vigorous pace without being winded or tired. That also goes for my 30 minute work outs in the morning and evening. I would highly recommend VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 26, 2016

More energy

By Kathy Risch, Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product for approximately two months now. At first, I did not notice much of a difference, but during the beginning of the second month, I began noticing that I can be on the elliptical much longer without getting tired of out of breath. I have more endurance and seem to have more energy. Thank You!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 23, 2016

Breathing easy!

By Carlos Ivan Tirado, Benton Harbor, Mi , Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse for two months and now I'm starting on my third bottle.

I am feeling better, have more endurance, and I seem to be able to go longer and faster with less effort!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 21, 2016

VitaPulse as replacement for a similar product now unavailabe.

By Bruce Robertson, Brightwell cum Sotwell, Oxfordshire, UK, Verified Reviewer

I took a similar product made in the USA for years and it became unavailable for certain reasons. I was left without any replacement until I came across VitaPulse.

This has proved to be valuable in improving my strength and vitality, whilst at 72 years of age, I still live a demanding and busy lifestyle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 20, 2016

Yes Way

By Chris Guider, Perth, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Well, I first learned about the VitaPulse product from the video with Dr B. It made a lot of sense, the research and the information.

I'm not a skeptic, the data on cholesterol and how this is addressed sounded very plausible so after hearing that I'd decided I was going to give it a try.

I'm very pleased I did. I've been taking one pill daily, following the directions and getting exactly the results that were indicated.

There is a freshness and zest about my being that I'm really enjoying.

Vitapulse works for me!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 20, 2016

I feel energized and alert.

By Hrrman, Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

I can't believe how much energy I have after I started taking VitaPulse. Inflammation of joints has decreased and I am more alert. I also sleep better now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 20, 2016

So far so good

By Heather Mullen, North Dakota, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using VitaPulse for one month and my energy levels are better. I come from a long history of cardiovascular disease in my family, that is why I purchased this product. So far, no side effects.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 19, 2016

VitaPulse is an amazing product

By Keith, Palm Coast, FL, Verified Reviewer

VitaPulse helps to lower my LDL and increase my HDL cholesterol. I am happy to be using this product, and would gladly recommend it to anyone having cholesterol concerns.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 19, 2016

It's really unbelievable how great I feel.

By Sandra Bryson , Tucson, AZ , Verified Reviewer

I'm a 47 years old and was feeling worn out, I have high blood pressure and diabetes.

My first realization that Vita Pulse was working for me was about three weeks after starting them. My hands used to fall asleep on me every single night. Not anymore, my feet no longer ache, I do have more energy and no longer feel old way before my time.

I've shared with all of my friends and family members, I gave my mom a bottle, and can't wait to hear about her results. I'm impressed and very satisfied and happy. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 18, 2016

Extraordinary

By Carol Lamb, Winchester, MA, Verified Reviewer

Vita Pulse has provided an easy way to get the nutrients that I need to keep my ticker ticking as well as my energy up. I really enjoy this. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 17, 2016

More Energy. Feel Better.

By Debra, Alabama, Verified Reviewer

Noticed more energy, especially after a few days of taking VitaPulse. I would like to see a purchase program where you buy more, save more also. Quality product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2016

Boosts my energy

By Sandra Bailey, Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I was told to take a CoQ10 product when I was prescribed Simvastatin for my high triglycerides. This is the best product I've tried! It gives me the energy to get done the things I have planned for my day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 15, 2016

My experience

By Ron Cross, Bloomfield, VT, Verified Reviewer

Started taking on November 1st 33days ago. Feeling good, have lost 15 lbs so far. Take a VitaPluse right after getting up in he morning with 15.9 FL.OZ bottle of water. Catch 20/30 minutes of news and weather on TV then get on my Bowflex tread climber. I'm up to 45 min at 3 mph. My goal is an hour at 3 mph and will be adding some weight lifting and exercises to the routine. I certainly do feel much better than when I started. Have more energy all day and do sleep better than before. All in all pretty darned good for a guy who is will be 70 in February.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 15, 2016

Pain free

By Robert Schnell, Sydney, Australia, Verified Reviewer

For a long period, I have had chest pain, and since I started taking the pills it has stopped. So it looks like the pills are the difference and I hope it is, so thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 13, 2016

Excellent

By William Madden, Monticello, Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I think VitaPulse has helped my health. I feel better these days.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 12, 2016

The Amazing Life change

By Janey Randolph, San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

About two months ago, a friend of mine told me about VitaPulse and how it changed his life! He raved about the health benefits he had had and how much it improved his heart and energy levels.

I was going through a hard time myself, my skin was in bad shape, my hair was thinning and I was feeling very fatigued. I spent over a year taking different supplements and vitamins trying to become more healthy.

After hearing this review from my beautiful friend, I ordered VitaPulse and ultra krill. The change was just amazing! I felt a difference in the first week. I was alert and my focus levels were off the chart, I was sleeping better and just overall felt fantastic, my hair started growing and not just that it is now very thick and shiny not to mention my skin looks fantastic!

I can't explain it exactly but I will say – this I will not allow myself to ever run out of VitaPulse or ultra krill!

I will also add that my husband began taking both of these right along with me, he didn't have the problems that I had but he suffered from bad circulation in his legs and feet. His results were different than mine as he didn't really notice a lot in the hair and skin although he has beautiful hair and skin.

His results, however, were that he began to feel his feet tingle and he no longer suffers from restless leg syndrome! This, in my opinion, is validation that VitaPulse is a miracle and I am very thankful to have found it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 9, 2016

Feeling energized and

By Hope Roddy, Little Elm, TX, Verified Reviewer

I began taking Vitapulse to help boost energy and overall cardiovascular health. I noticed a difference the end of my second week and it gets better with each day.

I am feeling stronger and have more energy, not buzzy or shaky, I am sensitive to those things and refuse to take them.

Vitapulse is now part of my daily regimen for healthy heart and energy.

I would highly recommend this supplement to boost your cardiovascular health.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 8, 2016

Refreshed

By Denise, Arizona, Verified Reviewer

Just as promised, I am in a general great mood. My Sleep is amazing, and I wake up refreshed and ready to begin my day. Thank You

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 7, 2016

learning

By Herbert Richardson, Corning, CA, Verified Reviewer

I am looking for energy and sexual power. I think this product is good but I don't know enough about it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 6, 2016

I have more energy in the morning and throughout the day.

By Dana Lebarron, Maine, Verified Reviewer

Before I started taking Vitapulse, I didn't want to get up and go to work in the morning. However, since I have been taking Vitapulse, I get up and out the door on time.

I do a lot of physical labor every day and work between 10 to 14 hours six days a week, so I never used to have any energy when I would get home.

Now I still have the energy when I get home. It feels great.

Thanks VitaPulse!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 136-162 of 1044

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.