VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1043 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1043 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Dec 5, 2016

Super Product

By Anonymous Reviewer, East Moline, IL, Verified Reviewer

Was suffering from leg cramps, probably because I was on a Statin. VitaPulse has knocked them out cold.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 2, 2016

VitaPulse

By Ruben Diaz , Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

It has been one month since I've started taking the pills and I am feeling the improvement. Energy levels are higher, more stamina and noticeable improvement in blood flow to my ankles which are less "blue". I believe Vita Pulse is working for me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 2, 2016

Review of VitaPulse

By Christine Cardy, Ontario, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse for about 6 weeks. I have noticed increased energy levels.

I did notice my blood pressure has increased but overall I am less tired and instead of going to bed at 8:30pm in the evening I am now doing things until 10-10:30 at night.

I have actually noticed less joint pain as well. I've had joint pain for about 25 years. Although I am only in my late 50's it has been difficult to get any relief especially since it was getting worse over the last 2 years, with a final diagnosis of osteoarthritis in my cervical and lumbar spine. This is a refreshing change.

Thank you Princeton Nutrients!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 2, 2016

Heart Protection

By Margaret Derieux, Sewell, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have a genetic predisposition to high cholesterol and heart problems. After reading about VitaPulse I decided to try it. I have been taking it now for more than six months and my bad cholesterol has lowered and I've never felt better. It gives me more energy every day. Time will only tell what my long term benefit will be but I am looking forward to a positive outcome.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 2, 2016

Feeling stronger

By Susan Moulton, Mobie, AL, Verified Reviewer

I have not completed my 3 month supply yet, but after taking the VitaPulse for 2 months I feel my heart, endurance and general well-being is much better. I have not had my cholesterol checked, so I cannot report on that yet. I just feel better all around.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 1, 2016

What a difference

By Donald A Teal, Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I suffer from a very painful form of idiopathic peripheral neuropathy. The drugs I have to take make me very tired. The stress of the pain I experience 24/7 send my blood pressure soaring. Since taking VitaPulse for the past 4 months my blood pressure is normal most of the time and my energy level is so much greater. My Cardiologist cannot believe how normal my blood pressure is now. I am 69 and feel like a 40 year old with energy to spare now. This is the first time in many years I feel like doing things. I have been stuck in a bed with the pain and lack of energy. While my pain level continues, I now have energy to do normal functions with family and friends. I was very skeptical about trying this, having tried so many other supposed cures, but this definitely changed my life for the better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 1, 2016

All I can say is, wow!

By Regina Babbitt, Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

I have been using VitaPulse for more than 6 months now, and I am feeling better than I have in a long while. I am 42, a full time nurse and mother of 2 young children. I am constantly on my feet, and I have noticed a dramatic difference in my overall energy level and joint health. I wake up easier, without feeling so much soreness and stiffness.

Now that I am feeling better, I am exercising on a regular basis, and losing weight, which is always good.

I plan to continue using the VitaPulse for many years to come.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 1, 2016

VitaPulse Reduces the Fatigue of Depression

By John, Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I am male and 70 years old, and I've lived with depression and taken antidepressants for decades.

In the past two years, depression has debilitated my levels of energy and follow-through in completing basic tasks of everyday living.

In less than 30 days of taking VitaPulse, I feel more energy and enthusiasm, more contentment and joy, more confidence that I can accomplish the things I aspire to do and need to do.

I see no other thing I have done, other than taking VitaPulse, that could have created this difference.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 30, 2016

Excellent Product

By Tracey Cecchetti, North Georgia, Verified Reviewer

This formulation is an excellent source to help maintain healthy heart function. I have some genetic issues, and Glutathione is a very important factor for maintaining good health. It helps renew all the cells in your body. This formula is one of the newest super antioxidants on the market today. CoQ10 is well-known to improve brain function, and heart health. I felt like I had a lot of energy, and my thought process is very clear on this formula. I highly recommend these to anyone. I'm a 46-year-old female, and I feel like I'm 19 again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 30, 2016

VitaPulse

By Valarie Bentum, Anthony, FL, Verified Reviewer

I started using VitaPulse when I returned to work in February. I went to work as a Deli clerk. I had not done manual labor work in over 20 years. And because of my age, I am 66, it was a lot harder and very fast paced than I thought it would be.

With the help of VitaPulse, I have so much energy and I am able to do my job in a fast paced environment as well as doing the lifting I am required to do.

I have also lost weight, and my blood work came out great. No high cholesterol. I recommend VitaPulse for the energy and good cholesterol numbers.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 29, 2016

Big Results

By Kevin Winslet, Bosham, Verified Reviewer

I have almost taken my 3 month supply. It is difficult to be 100% sure because I have made some small dietary changes but I have lost 22lbs and lost an inch off my tummy. Yes I still look the same but the weight loss has given me more energy. I can honestly say I feel 'Livelier'. Because of the weight loss I presume this is the dangerous fat from around my organs so that must be good. I came here today not to leave a review but to order another 6 months supply. That's how good I feel.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 29, 2016

Great Product. Makes Me Feel Better.

By Vic Hanson, Salina, KS, Verified Reviewer

As I take a Statin drug, I have found that VitaPulse is a great addition to my meds. The bottom line is, I feel better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 29, 2016

It can't hurt and like chicken noodle soup, it might help.

By Paul Skinner, Toronto, Ontario, Verified Reviewer

I am 81. I have had a double bypass and I have suffered from a lung condition called Bronchiectasis​ for over 40 years. In general the contents of VitaPulse are well known, not some miracle herb from a remote part of Earth. I already take NAC for my lung condition and the CoQ10 seems to be sharpening my brain power. I will continue to take VitaPulse for another couple of months and re-evaluate how I feel at that time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 28, 2016

Good

By Shahin Melcome, Encino, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have a fairly sensitive digestive system. When I use VitaPulse continuously for more than about a week, I get some unpleasant feelings in my digestive tract, like too much acid, especially when I leave time (longer than 15 minutes) between taking the capsule and having my breakfast. So I take it intermittently, say daily for one week and stop it for a couple of days, and so on.

Recently I tested to take VitaPulse NOT more than 15 minutes before taking breakfast and keeping that plan for more than two weeks continuously and I have NO PROBLEMS.

At the end, I have to mention that VitaPulse proved to have a positive effect on my loss of energy and feeling tired.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 28, 2016

VitaPulse Pleasant Surprise

By Brad, Olney, MD, Verified Reviewer

I'm on my second month using Vitapulse. Surprisingly some benefits I wasn't expecting this early: more energy, sleep better, clear thought process and strength. In percentages, I would say at this point Energy level up 15% and strength 10%.

I'm Sleeping through the night and about 1-hour average more per night, clarity of thought is hard to measure. I can just say my memory is better and thought process feels like it did 20 years ago.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 28, 2016

I'm using only two months but Vitapulse

By Armando Natali Jr., Aventura, FL, Verified Reviewer

I'm using only two months but VitaPulse has all ingredients that I need to my heart in a single capsule!

I tried others but I understand that this is the correct one!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 27, 2016

Vastly improved energy levels

By Adele Popolo, Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

Started feeling more alert with improving energy levels after about a week achieving maximum effect after one month. A significant improvement in my sense of well-being. I had become resigned to feeling tired and drained as part of the aging process.

VitaPulse has changed that and I'm active again with an improved outlook and gave the energy to enjoy my life again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 26, 2016

Excellent

By John, Ballston Lake, NY, Verified Reviewer

I had cancer since February, I decided to take VitaPulse because I was so exhausted I started taking them within 5 days.

I started feeling the difference after 2 weeks. Now I have more energy than I ever did. I felt like I was a child again, I can't say anything bad about this product. I had no side effects whatsoever and it gave me tremendous energy, so much energy to the point where I was worried about how well I'll be able to sleep.

I would absolutely buy it over and over again because it works wonderfully. This is a true story, my name is John Rotondo Jr and I was not paid for this in any way.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 25, 2016

VitaPulse Lowered my blood pressure

By Dirk Benedix, Mission Viejo, CA, Verified Reviewer

I Purchased VitaPulse after happening across Dr. Bereliani on a video where he at length explains VitaPulse and the nutrients it contains and their importance.

A few days prior, I had been to my Doctor where they took my blood pressure at 139/93 which is around where it's been for a number of yeas now. I started taking VitaPulse a few days after my Doctor visit. I took it everyday after waking up. It's so easy, I don't need to be taking it with food or several times a day.

I went back to the Doctor for a follow-up visit 5 or 6 weeks later. I had just completed a one month supply of the 3 months I purchased. They took my blood pressure and it was 123/83. That is astonishing. It hasn't been that low in years.

I am 55 and I don't think my blood pressure has been that low in over 25 years. I plan to continue taking this great product for all the other benefits Dr. Bereliani claims for it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 25, 2016

Energy level

By Nancy Rossiter, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I was finding myself very sluggish at times. I starting taking this because I had a mini stroke about 4 years ago. I was lucky they told me. I had trouble with my eyes after the stroke I saw double. I had to wear a patch to retrain my right eye to heal. I do not want to go through that again.

I saw the presentation of the product. I am on month number three. I see a big difference in my energy level. I have a small murmur in my heart also. I pray this product will prevent other issues in my in my heart.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 25, 2016

It's a good start

By Karen Steen , Twin Cities, MN, Verified Reviewer

I have found VitaPulse helpful in restoring my energy levels. I find it has helped me lose 5 lbs. without any other change to my diet, or my exercise regimen. I would recommend this product to anyone that just wants to feel better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 24, 2016

Exciting product for high blood pressure

By Diane Toothill, Warren, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have had high blood pressure for over 10 years. I started taking VitaPulse about 6 weeks ago. I just visited my Cardiologist last week and had the best blood pressure reading since I started with this doctor. I am very happy with my results!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 23, 2016

Vitapulse Review

By Gary Kerr, Coral Springs, FL, Verified Reviewer

I take Vitapulse as soon as I open my eyes each morning. My mornings seem to be sharper, less groggy. Hoping for more benefits as time wears on.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 23, 2016

More strength and vitality

By John, Orland Park, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for a couple of months. I feel more energy, many physical problems seem to be getting better. I am recovering from CLL4 and Helophytic Anemia.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 22, 2016

One month of results

By Lynda Cowie, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am 68 years old, just retired, walk for 1/2 hour 3 times a day. I do my own gardening & maintain a 4-bedroom house on my own.

Due to Canada Customs and the mail service, my three bottles of Vitapulse took almost a month to arrive.

To be fair, it is hard to know if the Vitapulse is doing the job but for the last few weeks I am less tired and my energy level is back to when I was 65. I feel very positive.

I will continue ordering my Vitaplus as my Cardiologist said that ingredients are an excellent cocktail for my heart.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 22, 2016

Time to get up!

By James Maxey, Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Before taking VitaPulse I would put everything off that needed to be done! I just did not have the energy, I thought to myself, “Wow, old age sucks at 55.” Even at work I was really dragging, I got my work done but when I got to my truck it was like I need to rest before I drive home.

I have been on VitaPulse now for 2 months, getting ready to start on the 3rd bottle, but since the 2nd week on VitaPulse I have had so much more energy. At work, before I know it, its time to go home!

I have done things around the house that I have been putting off for a long time! I seem to think clearer now, it seems that I can remember more.

I started taking VitaPulse for heart health and to help lower cholesterol. In about another month I will go have my cholesterol checked to see what the numbers are, but I do feel better than I have in years. Even when I wake up I actually want to get up! For me, that's a big thing, my getting up (was) just to go to the couch and lay back down.

Now I just need to find something to get rid of the aches in my joints. I just don't like taking prescriptions.

The boss at work has been telling me about an all-natural item, haven't tried it yet, but feeling as good as I do now and if I can get rid of the joint aches I could easily feel like I am in my 20s again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Nov 22, 2016

It's really helping!

By Mike Lemp, Lake Forest, CA, Verified Reviewer

Just finishing my first bottle! It has reduced the burning in my legs significantly. I am so pleased.

Thank you so much!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 163-189 of 1043

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.