Read 381 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 242 4 star: 102 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 381
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Working well

    I have had a great experience with this product. It has regulated everything in my body. I have never tried a product that has worked this good so quickly. I would recommend this product to all of my friends. You just need to try it for yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Spokane Valley, WA,
    • Oct 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was suffering from GI symptoms that would come on suddenly without warning. I would have severe pain that would eventually end in everything in my GI tract turning to liquid. As this worsened, I started passing out, eventually ending up in the ER when I lacerated my head.

    After many appointments with a GI specialist and the Cardiologists they were baffled and decided it was a vasovagal response with unknown triggers. I was left to figure out how to help myself, not to mention a big medical bill, and through my research, I came upon ActivatedYou. I had NOTHING to lose and ordered the product immediately.

    After one full month of using the product, I can honestly say that I have noticed several changes. My GI symptoms have not recurred, I have much larger and normal BM's and have noticed that I can hear my stomach rumbling again (I had no bowel tones for a long time), and I started having an appetite again ( I previously didn't care about what I ate). Overall I just feel much better, my energy has improved and I don't live in fear all the time of the next episode. I'm praying that this is an answer for me so I can have my life back.

    I will be continuing to take ActivatedYou and am very satisfied!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    My experience with ActivatedYou has been positive

    I have been taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for 30 days. I took the last pill from my first bottle today. I have noticed a difference in the way I feel. I have had less bloating after a meal. I work diligently to maintain a healthy lifestyle and diet, so the probiotic has contributed greatly to my overall well-being. Prior to taking these probiotics, I felt miserable as my stomach would bloat so much I looked pregnant (I am over 60 years of age.)

    At this time, I have not discovered any negative aspects to taking the supplements. I plan to continue taking the supplements and expect to continue improving the way I feel on the inside.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Works wonders!

    I started using it right away and after a few days started feeling better. I don't feel that fullness, bloating like before. I always felt uncomfortable, but now I find I even have more energy. This is great since I have RH and Fibromyalgia and I feel with this new added energy, I get more done and the pain is more tolerable. All in all, I will continue to use this product.

    Thank you.

    P.S. I have my sister on this as well, and her IBS is better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Feeling better

    Over the last year, I have been tired all the time, couldn't sleep, and was bloated a lot. I was looking for something (actually, anything) that would help me feel better, have more energy and get more focused. I am not even sure how I happened across this promotion, but I am glad I did.

    ActivedYou has really made a difference. I sleep better, I'm not bloated, I have more energy, and I am much more focused. I only ordered the 30-day supply because I really wasn't convinced that it would help, and I am on my way to sign up for a membership. I am totally convinced that it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Patricia! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so genuinely happy to hear that you are sleeping better, not bloated, and have more energy. This is amazing! On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are so thrilled to be the solution to your gut problems! If you need help with the monthly subscription process or if you have any questions, please email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Haven't felt this well in years

    After suffering from IBS and all the associated symptoms, it's been a wonderful relief to find something that actually works. This probiotic has really made a difference in my overall health. I haven't felt this well in years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Parker! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou! I am so overjoyed to hear that our Advanced Restorative Probiotic has made such a huge difference in your life! We are so honored to be a part of your health journey. Please feel free to email me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Relief from a decade of digestive symptoms

    • Rhome, TX,
    • Nov 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    At 75 I have experienced a decade of digestion issues; pain, bloating, diarrhea, nausea, and malabsorption of nutrients. I have tried digestive aids, enzymes, quality probiotics as well as revising my diet time after time to ease my symptoms.

    All of my research on drugs told me not to go that route. It has been a challenge to stay active, go organic and maintain any normalcy.

    I ordered a 3-month supply of ActivatedYou Restorative Probiotic, willing to give this a try after viewing the information by Maggie Q.

    Within 48 hours of beginning the ActivatedYou Probiotic, all of my symptoms had normalized. What a relief to not be going to the bathroom 20 times a day, and the nausea and bloating are gone. It has now been a complete month, and I have not had a single relapse, even on occasions when my diet has not been perfect.

    I am convinced that this product with 30 strains of probiotics holds the key to my turnaround. No other product is this complete.

    I look forward to many healthy years ahead and a great relationship with a truly innovative organization. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Donna, on behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are genuinely happy that you have found a solution to your years of suffering in our Advanced Restorative Probiotic. This product was created with the sole purpose of helping everyone achieve optimal health starting from the inside and out. It sounds like it did just that for you. We are so grateful that you took the time to leave us such an honest and thoughtful review. We are overjoyed to be a part of your journey to health! I would love to be updated as time goes on. Please email me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it.


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Thanks!

    • Jennings, LA,
    • Nov 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would like to say thank you for your product. Since I have started taking ActivatedYou, I have noticed a marked improvement in my health. I have regular bowel movements, my complexion is more vibrant, my energy has increased, and I have less bloating, which has contributed to less flatulence and less stomach discomfort. I could go on but in the final analysis, like a chain reaction, one good thing leads to another, and my overall health has improved! My body has truly been ACTIVATED. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Janet! Chloe from ActivatedYou here. You are so very welcome! On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, we are so honored to be a part of your journey to health. I am thrilled to hear that you are feeling AND looking better! I am so happy for you. If you ever have any questions, please email me at Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Thank you so much!


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Love these probiotics

    I just started taking these about two weeks ago and have my husband taking them too. I have noticed that my infrequent digestive upsets have vanished and I feel amazing! Between the new diet (Mediterranean) and these probiotics, I have more energy than I have ever had. I actually can do well with only 6 hours of sleep a night. I have basically eliminated coffee, only down to one cup a day, versus the 3-4 I drank prior to beginning with these probiotics.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 28, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Kathleen! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. Wow! I am ecstatic to hear that you are feeling more energized, have less digestive upsets, and that cut down on your coffee intake! It sounds that you are reaping all of the amazing benefits of the Advanced Restorative Probiotic! This is great news. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have along the way! My email address is Chloe@Activatedyou.com. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    No more "emergencies!'

    • San Francisco Bay Area, CA,
    • Nov 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to dread being farther than 50 feet from a bathroom at any moment. The idea of traveling totally scared me! All too often my need to discharge would quickly turn into an emergency, and the mess that followed was unacceptable and many times embarrassing. After three weeks of using ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic, my need has returned to a normal, manageable state. I like to drive again! I tell everyone that matters!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Paul! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! This is amazing news! I understand how uncomfortable a situation like that could be so I am so thrilled to hear that the ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic changed all of this for you.

      The fact that we could help you feel more comfortable traveling and driving is such an honor! I truly appreciate you letting me know about your experience. On behalf of everyone at ActivatedYou, thank you for choosing us to be a part of your journey! Please feel free to reach out to me at chloe@activatedyou.com if you ever have any questions along the way.


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Back to normal

    I have fully enjoyed this product. My digestive system is back to normal. I can say that I am not afraid to eat certain foods now. I take it first thing in the morning and I am fine all day. Thank you for a great product. No more bloating and a normal digestive system. Thank you very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Barbara! I'm Chloe from ActivatedYou. I am so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic! It is so also so great to hear that you are able to eat more normally and don't suffer from bloating and digestive issues anymore! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your daily routine. If you ever have any questions at all, you can reach out to me at Chloe@ActivatedYou.com. Take care!


Showing 12-22 of 381

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review