• 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • It helped a lot

    • By Geri,
    • Strasburg, CO,
    • Dec 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Feeling much better energy is coming back, but right now I'm short on cash. I love this product! I've had problems with the stomach, no energy, pain, and feeling poorly. I really miss not having ActivatedYou. I hope to order some more soon. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Probiotics

    Overall Experience:

    After two weeks, I felt lighter! I am still taking this probiotic and am so excited to find an answer to my problem with sluggishness and weight gain. Maggie Q hit it on the nail about bloating and inconsistent bowel movements (sorry to be so graphic), but this formula seems to take those worries off my plate! My life no longer revolves around these situations, and I am so grateful! Thank you. I will reorder and look forward to so much more!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Belinda Cook,
    • Oakland City, IN,
    • Dec 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This had helped with my stomach problems. I feel so much better, no more feeling like I have a balloon in my stomach. I told my friend about it and she is going to order it to try. Keep up the great work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    Overall Experience:

    I have had stomach problems for the last 4 months. I had a bunch of testing and medication prescribed for the first tie in my life, with no relief. I have been taking ActivatedYou for about 3 weeks now. What a relief! Finally I feel I am getting better. Thank you ActivatedYou!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My digestion is feeling how I know I should feel

    • By Li Si Yang,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Dec 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been suffering from chronic bloating, gas, and overeating for almost 20 years. I was never overweight, but like Maggie, I had that hard tummy and felt that food was against me each time I ate. In fact, that was the very reason that leads me to become a "Posture and Wellness Coach" and the founder of Journey to Fitness in Honolulu, Hawaii.

    Through my journey, I researched, learned and apply what I feel will help me and made adjustments along the way each time I found new information.

    On January 2017 I went on a 10-day "solid food vacation" and just drank fresh press organic as much as I can, to give my body a break to detox and clean itself. I felt amazingly great and since then, I have eliminated all beef, pork, chicken and dairy from my diet.

    I also started taking Dr. Grundy's products and that took me to about 75% of where I felt I should be feeling every day, but I still had a feeling that there was something missing.

    I started taking ActivatedYou on November 25, 2017, and immediately felt a difference. I no longer overeat because I feel like my body is finally digesting the food and I'm getting the nutrients I need from it. Unlike before, I always ate more than I needed to and still felt unsatisfied.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finally, help arrived

    Overall Experience:

    I have had IBS for 25 years. In the last year, I lost over 22 lbs without even trying. I had a colonoscopy, and all it showed was IBS they gave me a LINZESS prescription, which actually made everything worse. I finally saw their video and thought I would try it. Within two weeks, I was back to normal. I was honestly at a point where I couldn't leave my house. Thanks for giving me my life back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    Overall Experience:

    I think ActivatedYou Probiotic is the best probiotic on the market. I had been taking a probiotic that I thought was good until I saw the ActivatedYou online video. I decided to give it a try. As a Board Certified Health Coach, I try different health products regularly, so I can recommend the best ones to my patients. I noticed a difference in my digestion and bowel movements within a few days.

    I will continue buying ActivatedYou and will recommend this product to my patients from here on out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just finished my first bottle

    Overall Experience:

    I am 80 years old with very few problems. The ActivatedYou seems to have helped me. Before I got the first bottle, I was taking about 16 vitamins each day and all they seemed to do was cost me money.

    I have cut out the other vitamins and am trying to see just what the ActivatedYou does for me.

    I seem to be getting along fine and will keep you posted about my progress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Miracle pill

    Overall Experience:

    Finally, something that works.

    For the past 3 years, I have not felt myself and didn't know why. I started to blame the age being over 35 years old. I wasn't a bad eater and didn't really exercise much. I was tired all the time and my eyes were always puffy. My stomach was always unsettled no matter what I did. I went to the doctors several times and even had my thyroid tested.

    I came across Maggie Q video on Instagram and decided to watch it.

    I decided to take a chance on another pill that hopefully would make me feel better. I used to surf the web on anything that could help and this actually feel on my lap.

    I've only started to take it since 2/17/17, and the first four days my stomach was really bloated more than ever, and I almost stopped. It's like the bad bacteria was fighting with the good for my stomach. After that, I woke up and I started to feel better, had more energy, and even started to lose weight. I couldn't shake the weight of 182 pounds no matter what I did, and now I'm at 178 pounds since 12/17/17.

    I want to sing how great this is to the rooftops. I've just ordered another 30-day supply and haven't even finished my first 30 days.

    This is an awesome product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent experience

    Overall Experience:

    I started taking this probiotic about two months ago. I felt a change of improved digestion within about one week. My chronic constipation improved with the extra water suggested. That was so wonderful that I followed with more fiber in my diet taking the probiotic. What a difference these changes made. I will continue taking ActivatedYou and following the suggestions made. This really made a difference for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Gallbladder blues...

    Overall Experience:

    I'm just about done with my first bottle of ActivatedYou probiotics and I feel like a new woman! Energy level has returned. Stomach bloating has decreased noticeably; enough that I can wear body-hugging clothes and feel confident again. Pains from my gallbladder attacks have decreased by 80%! Thank you for the awesome products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • By Jodi Krafft,
    • Oak Lawn, IL,
    • Jan 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really think this product is helping me a lot. I am going to continue taking it. I have an autoimmune disease, and trying to lose weight and feel more energetic was nearly impossible. I was having digestive issues, which are much better now. I still have bad reactions to certain foods, especially ones that contain soy. My stomach gets distended, and it is painful.

    I had to change my whole diet, but with the help of this probiotic, I am feeling much better! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best probiotic ever!

    • By Nicole Green,
    • Woodbridge, VA,
    • Jan 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve struggled with digestive issues and stomach pain and bloating from IBS for my entire adult life. After taking ActivatedYou for a week, my IBS symptoms decreased significantly. After two weeks the symptoms had disappeared completely.

    My stomach is also flatter. No matter how much I would work out, there was always this little pouch of what I thought was fat in my lower abdomen. That has since gone away, and I’ve been on this product for almost a month. I would get the worst stomach pain after eating certain foods.

    I changed my diet, and I actually eat very healthy and still I would get the stomach aches. After three weeks on ActivatedYou, I no longer get these stomach aches.

    ActivatedYou has changed my quality of life, and I am so thankful! As long as this product keeps doing its job, I will be a customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happily surprised!

    • By Nadia Tehini,
    • Birmingham, AL,
    • Jan 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Even though I was skeptical at first, I am surprised and grateful at how well my ActivatedYou probiotic is working and helping me.

    I have been suffering from an internal allergic reaction to something that causes my skin to breakout and itch constantly. The only way to keep it the itch settled (not even cured) was to take Benadryl every evening and Zantac every morning. After four months of doing this, I decided that I needed a good quality probiotic that I was hoping would help in some way.

    After reading about all the research that had been done on this product, I decided to give it a try.

    I am halfway through my second bottle and have noticed the severe itching slowly subsiding.

    I haven't taken Benadryl for the last four nights and am able to contain the itching. I'm hoping that eventually, I can stop all the medication and that the ActivatedYou probiotic will settle whatever is allergic internally.

    I also like receiving the helpful information emails and plan to eat more healthy so that I can also see the weight loss benefits.

    So far, so good - I am happy I found this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Cathy Purnell,
    • Lake Forest, CA,
    • Jan 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This probiotic has really helped me. I have regular bowels every day. For years I have had problems with my bowels. This is a lifesaver. I do tell my friends about the product. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great digestive support

    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been taking ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotics for almost one month now, and am awaiting my next shipment. Not only do I love this product, which is giving me great digestive support, but I appreciate the auto-ship, which keeps me supplied without having to order every month. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good probiotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The product works

    Overall Experience:

    I like the product very much. It really works. I use it as directed. I take it first thing in the morning with a full glass of water.

    I go first thing in the morning as soon as I get up. Then after I start moving around about 45 minutes thereafter, I go again. I feel so free and light.

    Some days, depending what I eat for the day, I might go a third time in the evening. That is so good. I never had a problem with going to the bathroom, but it makes you feel so much lighter. I want to continue it for the next 5 of months, but my bottle is almost finished.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My body feels happy.

    Overall Experience:

    I feel great, my body feels happy, and my digestive system works better than ever.

    I would like my family to start using this product.

    My digestive system would go once every other day, to going every day at least two times. That's a huge improvement for me. I feel ActivatedYou does what its name says. Once you take it, you start to feel it moving throughout your body as you continue to drink your water. You start making better decisions with your food.

    I would recommend this to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Overall Experience:

    I’ve tried a lot of probiotics and this is by far the best product for me. One a day and ready to go; no bloating or discomfort after eating. Thank you, great product. I hope I continue to get the same results over time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good product

    Overall Experience:

    I have not had any bowel problems since I started this. I still feel bloated at times, but I do take other medications.

    I would recommend this, but a lot of people would not be able to afford it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing results!

    Overall Experience:

    I despise taking meds! However, I watched the entire 30-minute video on ActivatedYou, and it mentioned all the symptoms I’ve been feeling, i.e. bloating, feeling like a rock was in my stomach every morning, having insane sugar cravings, etc. So I thought, it can’t hurt to give ActivatedYou a try and if it really works, it’ll be such a relief, and if it doesn’t, I can get my money back! I mean there are SO many probiotics out there, who’s to know what’s what until you try it?

    I’m here to say IT WORKS! It worked for me in a week! So pretty much immediately. My sugar cravings are basically gone, although as a woman I’ll always have a need for a piece of chocolate here and there, LOL. I don’t feel the uncomfortable feeling of a rock sitting in my stomach every morning, I don’t feel bloated, etc., etc.

    I highly recommend this product and have bought bottles for my husband and my daughter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best I have felt in many years

    • By Lisa Gerson,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just finished my first bottle of ActivatedYou. I can honestly tell you that this is the first time I have seen a difference in my tummy bloat, as well as, an increase in my energy level.

    I have tried so many other probiotics over and over again, but nothing worked for me. I have also gone to many different gastroenterologists, but again, nothing happened.

    I am so happy I found Dr. Mello and ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I feel I am on my way to live my life to the fullest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Noticeably less bloating for now

    Overall Experience:

    It’s only about three weeks, and I feel noticeably less bloater, both in general and after I eat. At first, I thought I was noticing more/easier elimination, but that hasn’t been sustained. I can see that there will be more positive benefits ahead and these things usually take time for me. But so far so good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I really like it!

    Overall Experience:

    I have had issues with being regular most of my life. I had been using an OTC probiotic for about a year, but it didn't seem to be doing much.

    The first day I took this probiotic I cleared out with ease. And I have taken it every day for almost a month now and continue to be better than I ever have been in my life. Also, I noticed that I had a lot of burping before I started this product. I thought it was caused by a hiatal hernia, but I suddenly realized the other day that I hadn't been burping for a couple of weeks.

    I was surprised when they said it would help with acid reflux. I don't have that very often but I do occasionally, and I haven't had that since I started either. And I just went through the Christmas Holidays!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is the first probiotic that worked

    • By Lynne Price,
    • Senoia, GA,
    • Jan 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried several probiotic in the past that did not help at all and wound up giving me gas. Then I read Maggie's article and how well the probiotic was researched and how it worked for her and thought I will give it a one month try. I was really not expecting any real results just like all the times in the past.

    How wrong was I! The results have been amazing. I take my capsule of ActivatedYou every morning before my coffee with a big glass of water. My system empties normally every morning without the extra "help" I was using before i.e. senna tablets, stool softeners and often laxatives.

    This capsule has been a true gift, and I love it enough to have just ordered a 6-month supply!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • By Jodi Gross,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Jan 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a really compromised autoimmune system and have struggled for 40 years with pain and stomach and bowel issues. After listening to Maggie's video, I decided to purchase her and Dr. di Mello probiotics because I believed she was credible. I don't buy things online from other marketers, I just don't. I've been taking these for 30 days, and I have seen a big difference already. I am having energy I haven't had in years, and I am seeing progress in my IBS. My severe stomach bloating is so much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far I'm impressed

    Overall Experience:

    I'm on my first bottle of ActivatedYou. I have never been able to take probiotics or eat yogurt because of their reeking havoc with my digestive system. I have been to several gastrointestinal docs to help with my IBS and no one has been able to really help. I tried all sorts of diets, low FODMAP, no red meat, no dairy, etc. It got to the point where if I felt decent, I didn't want to eat for fear of what would happen. Not good.

    I saw the infomercial for ActivatedYou, and all the symptoms were mine! I thought what the heck, I have nothing to lose.

    The first few days were not pretty. In fact, I quit taking them. Two weeks later, I figured I would try again. This time it was not as bad, in fact, within a week of starting them again, I was seriously beginning to feel better. Something I hadn't felt in a VERY long time. I'm sorry now I called and canceled my reorder, but I will be signing back up. This may be what I have been looking for for a very long time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic