Read 20 ASEA Redox Supplement Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 13 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 70% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-20 of 20
Sort reviews by:

  • 62 out 82 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware

    I have had a recent eye health issue which the "medical establishment" has deemed incurable without very invasive surgery. Well, I said no thanks and went on a quest to help my body heal itself. And then came the miracle of ASEA. It tastes like chlorinated pool water, and the only positive effect it had was to help me sleep at night. Chamomile tea does the same job.

    So I was on ASEA for about four months. Did I notice any improvement in my eye's health or anything else? The answer is "no."

    It's a multi-level marketing scam. Take my advice. Get yourself a Vitamix, drink berry and veggie smoothies, exercise, take your vitamins, and save you money. There are vitamins and devices like the Vielight that actually do make a difference and don't rob you blind. ASEA is BS. Believe it. Get a Vitamix or any high-quality blender. Eating healthy, supplements, meditation and exercise. You don't need the $800 a month bill that ASEA supplies you with to stress you out any more than you already are. It is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 55 out 65 people found this review helpful

    Expensive plain sea water

    • American Canyon, CA,
    • Aug 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this product for my husband who has a medical disorder. After three months of trial, he concluded that he sees no benefit from it. It is just an expensive sea water. Who knows if there are molecules in the product since it is not stated on the ingredients. And you can't say fraud because you're buying what is clearly stated in the ingredients, which is just plain sea water.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 41 people found this review helpful

    ASEA helped me immensely

    • Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Aug 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have suffered from Fibromyalgia and Lupus for eight years.

    A friend recommended ASEA as I am always interested in natural remedies and ASEA is native to the body. I was skeptical at first, so I researched it and spoke to a lot of people who had success with it themselves, so I tried it.

    Wonderful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 43 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Zero change, if not worse

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Jul 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Redox about five weeks ago on the recommendation of my naturopath who I respect 100%. I was very excited about the whole thing and felt very positive. I filled out my weekly score sheet on how I was feeling when I began, and to be perfectly honest, my energy levels have fallen. I got the flu, stress levels high, and I have had two migraines in one week when I usually get possibly two a year.

    The Renu gel for the face does make your face feel soft, but if you don't use it for a day or two, your skin goes back to how it felt before. I have committed to 6 months of this, but if by that time I see no improvement, I will give it the flick and feel sad that I believed in yet another one of these products.

    What I'm not sure about is why they have to charge so much money for something that the company pays nothing for to start up. I mean, do they pay for their salt water to start with? I have been so open to this, and I am now VERY skeptical. It would be different if I had noticed a change.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Something is definitely happening

    • New York,
    • Jul 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was introduced to the Redox water by my chiropractor. I was hesitant because of the cost, and there are a lot of scams out there, and I don't have money to waste. But he said to try it because his other patients have noticed a difference in the way they feel (blah blah blah), so I bought a case and split it with my mother.

    After about a week, I noticed I had more energy in the morning, I slept through the night, I felt less stress, and had more focus and energy throughout the day. As my mom said the same, something was definitely happening. And no, this wasn't a placebo effect because I've taken everything you can imagine out there in past and nothing helped. I just had side effects to everything.

    I am a 37-year-old male, and I work out here and there, but my job stresses me out. My home life isn't any better. I'm up to my ears with bills, but I definitely recommend trying it. You will notice a difference, and if it helps health, all together it's worth it.

    I had run out and had to wait a week to order more, and I noticed I was back to feeling "blah." I guess I'm a life-long customer now, so each payday I'll put money to the side. It's worth feeling great in this negative, stressful, craziness we live in (at least in New York it is).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 40 out 49 people found this review helpful

    ASEA did help my wife and helps me to reach a good state every day

    First of all, none of us is associated with ASEA, but we buy a case of bottles every month. We will see and research what it does for us first. My wife did get in the age of 56 serious problems with high blood-pressure. Three medications for that results in psoriasis on both legs and huge open wounds from the knee and all the way down. She tried every light therapy, cortisone cream for years and all kind of strong medication. The doctors say it is untreatable. With all this pain and treatment, my wife did get probably as a side-effect of all the painkillers and blood-pressure medicine, osteoarthritis in her hips three years ago. More pain killers and no cure. Perhaps an artificial hip, but it is a huge possibility to end in a wheelchair.

    Then we started to research and tried first to find the cause of psoriasis and a Californian chiropractor did tell on the internet about leaky guts is the cause of psoriasis. Ok, no potatoes and no tomatoes, and no aubergines/eggplants for a while to test. It did get a little better, but still lots and lots of pain when you have your own company and not the time to be sick.

    Then we come across ASEA and in February of 2016 we did make photos again, before starting drinking the normal dose, twice a day and using the ointment. After three months everything was gone! Just a little spot of dry skin is still on her left foot today. Eating tomato and potatoes, the skin is burning from the inside, and after two days it is normal again. But an incurable decease just did disappear, is more than fantastic to me. It was not ASEA alone. It has to do with the food and leaky guts. But ASEA and ASEA ointment did help to get her soft and new skin back, completely repaired after so many years with open wounds.

    We have documented it and you can make your own tests on patient with psoriasis.

    But how about osteoarthritis? No, it did not help yet. So we did research and came across a German professor, who did help people with arthritis during his lifetime and got them all well. He did find out, that the cause of arthritis is clearly far too much animal protein in our food. So our arteries and veins can be clogged from the inside, and no nutrients comes out to the cells, and all the waste-products are not coming back to the blood and getting transported out. This gives us so much trouble and all kind of diagnosis. It gives us high blood pressure, diabetics, and arthritis and so much more when the cells are struggling and sending signals to our brain, and the heart is raising the blood pressure, and the brain is raising the amount of sugar to the starving cells.

    My wife could drink as much ASEA as she liked and nothing is reaching out to her hips and inflammations are growing inside the hip joints, preventing any nutrients from entering. She has to start with food without any protein at all, so the body is forced to using all the protein inside the arteries first, and then we can pump in nutrients, vitamins, and minerals, to build up the cartilage and the bones again. ASEA will help to do this much faster. It takes 35 years to get arthritis, it will not disappear over night. This is my honest experience as a health practitioner and MasterTrainer teaching Psychology. There were many doubts from all sides, but after some years seeing my wife suffering, there is no room for doubts anymore, when you see your spouse is suffering so much and doctors in our ordinary system just gives painkillers.

    Anyway, I did start drinking ASEA since May 2016 and had no physical symptoms when I started, but it did get my shape and state up, the motivation every morning did get up, much more optimistic all the day long and getting much more flow and inner balance in my life. The four bottles are not enough for one month for both of us, so I often have to wait for three days until the new four bottles are arriving. My mood goes down, and my enthusiasm and optimism are much lower. So to me, it helps me more on a mental level and makes life much easier and brighter. And when all my colleagues in public healthcare are having the flu, I did not catch anything anymore. Pretty amazing and real cutting edge.

    I hope it makes sense to you. Don't believe it, just try it and see it is so much more than just salt water. I did use salt water for years to clean my wife's wounds, but it did not help her at all like ASEA did.

    Together with the proper food we think ASEA did a fantastic job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 36 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jun 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My mom is 81 years old and was diagnosed with kidney disease, and she refused to have dialysis therapy. She couldn’t walk anymore; she was weak and confused. She did not recognize her own children. She would sit and stare at the wall for hours. We were very sad because her doctor said the only treatment that could save her life was dialysis, without dialysis her health will deteriorate and because of her critical condition she would die within two to six months.

    My brother told me about ASEA water, and I was very skeptical about it, but we had nothing to lose by trying it. So he bought her a case. After the third bottle, we noticed a big improvement in her health. She was herself again. She talks, laughs and recognizes her family again. Her creatine levels changed dramatically.

    I would recommend this product to anyone with kidney failure. We will continue to give her the ASEA water and will also continue to monitor her progress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Causing intense skin pain

    • Georgia,
    • May 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking ASEA one month ago. After one week I started noticing hypersensitivity on my hands. Any light brush or bump left me with an intense burning pain. I didn't connect it with ASEA at the time but due to my schedule I stopped taking it for a couple of days, and at the same time the pain went away. Since I'd never had a pain like that, I didn't give it much thought.

    Then after I started taking ASEA again, within two days, the pain came back and got worse and was very intense. I couldn't tolerate water flowing over my skin or even wind. It felt like tendrils were running over my skin when nothing was touching it. I started to think it could be connected to the ASEA and stopped taking it. It took two days, but the pain subsided and after three days was gone.

    At this point, just to test it, I started taking ASEA again, and the pain came back immediately. I don't understand what could be causing the pain from the supplement or how it causes this sensation, but I'm afraid it's causing nerve damage.

    The really strange thing is that I've tried for days to research any known side effects of ASEA and every search for "ASEA side effects" or "ASEA dangers" only returns ads and promotion or videos promoting the product. And the videos and articles will even be titled "ASEA side effects" and then only be about how great the product is and the side effects are the benefits.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Thank you!

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking ASEA for more than two years now, and it is an upward spiral. It is absolutely life changing, and I am amazed and deeply grateful. I have used Renu 28 since it was launched and people who haven’t met me for a couple of years just stare and wonder how come I don’t seem to age? Well, it’s Redox Signaling Molecules. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-20 of 20

Write a Review for ASEA Redox Supplement!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review