AuraGlow

AuraGlow

Overall Rating

4.6

19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

AuraGlow teeth whitening products offer a cost-effective way to get a brighter smile without exposing your teeth to excessive amounts of hydrogen peroxide. Customer reviews indicate most users are happy with their results.

Pros

  • Cost-effective compared to other whitening brands
  • Carbamide peroxide shows clinical evidence of being effective

Cons

  • Little evidence that LED lights make a difference
  • Tray size doesn’t work for everyone
  • Not everyone noticed whitening improvements

Customer Reviews

4.6 Stars out of 19 Reviews
5 Star:73% 4 Star:21% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:5%
95% Recommend This Brand
Start your review of AuraGlow:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Aug 16, 2021

Works great

By Diane T., West Coast, Verified Reviewer

It's easy to use and seems to make a difference in the whitening. I've tried it with custom trays and whitening gel, also am going to try it with white strips next. The first light I purchased wasn't working properly, so customer service immediately sent another one at no charge. Great customer service!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 15, 2021

Great product!

By Charles K., South San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

So I just got the AuraGlow teeth whitening pen and let me tell you it works just as great as the teeth whitening with a mouth tray. I noticed a difference in just using it for a short period of time. A must-buy!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Actually whitens teeth

Easy to use

Can use it anytime even when not at home

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 13, 2021

AuraGlow

By Patricia K. , Rockaway Park, NY

This product definitely worked better than any other whitening product I tried! Happy with the results! I have used the product for approximately 3 months!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy use pen

Outcome of use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 10, 2021

64-year-old woman gets whiter teeth

By Debra G., Lake Lure, NC, Verified Reviewer

I am a 64-year-old woman who never whitened her teeth. I started using AuraGlow after reading reviews and comparing it to other similar products and was amazed with the results. My teeth are not perfectly white but there is a noticeable and significant improvement in the color. After the initial whitening I am continuing to use the AuraGlow so that they keep their bright appearance. Also, the AuraGlow customer service support is wonderful.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It helped my teeth look whiter and brighter

It is easy to use

Customer support is wonderful

When I purchased the product, they didn't offer rechargeable batteries and it is expensive to replace the batteries

Posted on Aug 10, 2021

Brighter smile

By Melissa K., Mason, OH, Verified Reviewer

Purchased this item after reading reviews of several similar products. This whitened my teeth after the first use, so I was very pleased.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Effective

Customer service

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 10, 2021

Great products and quality service

By Sean O., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

I have known about AuraGlow for some time now but finally started trying their products. I had a few questions along the way and their support team was amazing when it came to response time.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality

Ease of use

Support

New to these types of products

Posted on Jul 27, 2021

Best system I've used

By John O., Minneola, FL, Verified Reviewer

Once set up, AuraGlow is easy to use. The timer simplifies tracking application time. The intense blue light makes professional-grade whitening possible. The whitening gel is without strong flavor or irritation. I'm mid-way through and I'm thrilled with the results. Customer service is phenomenal. My mouth is too wide for the tray and AuraGlow is sending me a different tray to compensate for my wider mouth. Try it!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Excellent results

Extraordinary customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

Impossible to attach light

By Pat B., Fruitland Park, FL, Verified Reviewer

I tried and tried to attach the light to the mouthpiece. Nearly impossible. I even try softening the mouthpiece with hot water. Still no luck. I finally gave up and just held in against the mouthpiece with my lips. I'd be interested to hear other ideas.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It seems to work, don't know yet

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 12-19 of 19

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.