Read 79 Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 39 4 star: 22 3 star: 6 2 star: 3 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 79
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good Deep Wrinkle Filler, but still not getting the job done!

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler now for several weeks. Love the packaging, how smooth and creamy the filler is. It is not sticky and the tube has lasted a long time, I still have some left. I didn't know if I am expecting too much, but I am not seeing the results described by Beverly Hill. MD. I have been using it on the "11" on my forehead and the lines are visible after the product is dry. I am using the filler twice a day, as well. The product does take a long time to dry. I will continue to use the filler until gone. I don't believe I will be purchasing another tube of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. BTW, I am 58 years and have pretty good skin. It disappoints!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 11, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lori. I am Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. Many of our most satisfied customers see maximum results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. We stand by our 60-day money back guarantee, should our customers feel that our Deep Wrinkle Filler is not the right choice for them. If you have any further questions or concerns, please email me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I hope you have a wonderful day.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good for a short time

    • Colorado,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product now for about 4 weeks. I find it works well initially but doesn't last very long. I put it on first thing in the morning but don't keep it with me so usually by mid-morning I can see the wrinkles again much more noticeably. I do like the product though and will continue to use it until it is all gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Nancy. My name is Sam and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our most satisfied customers report optimal results following three months of consistent daily use, but we understand that results may vary. If you are not satisfied with your product, we stand by our 60-day money back guarantee. If you would like to take advantage of this, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com. I would be happy to take care of any further questions or concerns you may have. I hope you have a wonderful day.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Dissatisfied

    • Kentucky,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money...total waste. I bought two items from this company. Was sent one wrong item and they would not replace. I was told I could send back for a refund...didn't want to waste my time when it should have been correct from the start. On another site, this company must have blocked me because I am unable to comment. Again, save your money...don't buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Judy. I am very sorry to read about your experience with Beverly Hills MD. I would like to apologize and offer you a replacement for your purchase without any returns necessary. I would like more information from you. Please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so I can get this fixed right away.


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Not happy

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Deep Wrinkle Filler for the past six weeks. I have had absolutely no improvement in my skin treated areas.

    I have tried to contact the company for a full refund, as I am not satisfied that this lives up to all the hype I seemed to have fallen for. I would like an email name to submit my application for a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 10, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lyn. My name is Samantha and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am very sorry to read your review. Many of our customers have seen great results after three months of consistent use, but we understand that results may vary. Beverly Hills MD stands by our 90-day money back guarantee for dissatisfied customers, and I am happy to help you. As a one-time courtesy, I would like to issue a full refund for your purchase without any need for return. Please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so I can begin the refund process promptly.


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Surpassed my expectations!

    • Florida,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quite honestly, I have tried numerous facial creams and moisturizers. This one for deep wrinkles actually worked within days. I couldn't believe it! I use it twice a day and even after showering, the wrinkles are less deep, less noticeable. Your ad was well done, so I ordered two tubes. Once those are gone, or shortly before, I am definitely ordering again. I live with chronic pain, which only exacerbates my wrinkle problems. This helped my self-esteem more than you know. I addition, I have many allergies, so I was reticent about trying this cream, but I have had no adverse actions. Thank you for this cream, one that truly works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Fabulous results

    • Bay Point, CA,
    • Apr 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After the second day of using the Deep Wrinkle Filler, I thought I could see an improvement in my skin, especially in my nasolabial folds. Then I went for lunch at the Senior Citizen Center where a male friend complimented me on how nice my face, i.e. skin looked. He thought I had gotten new makeup. After the 4th day of rave reviews again, I admitted to using the Deep Wrinkle Filler. I am a Senior - 72 years - and would like to continue using...just have limited funding, plus have not seen it advertised since.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Not happy

    • Florida,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not really a fan. I see nothing. Yes feels smooth, but any cream will do that. Also, they try to sell you soooooo many other wrinkle creams. If this product really works, why should I buy any more? Skeptical...Anyway, good luck. I'm sending it back, $59.00, not happy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 25, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Louisa. I am Samantha Was with Beverly Hills MD. While many of our customers experience great results while using our Deep Wrinkle Filler, we understand that results may vary. Dr. Layke and Dr. Danielpour have formulated a complete line of products to work together for optimal results and address a wide variety of concerns. I would like to offer you a full refund without any need to return your purchase as a courtesy for your experience. Please reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com so I can get this process started right away.


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    It doesn’t work

    • California,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using it twice a day for 3 months. It really does not work at all. Please do not waste your money. Funny thing is, they deleted all negative reviews on their page to make people believe that their products are flawless. What a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 25, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Mimi. My name is Sam and I am with Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to read your review of our Deep Wrinkle Filler. Many of our customers achieve great results while using our products, but we understand that results may vary. I wanted to address one of the points you made in your review because it was very concerning. We absolutely welcome all reviews, both positive and negative, because this is one of the most important ways we can improve upon our products and our customer service. Our #1 priority is to make products that truly make a difference in people’s health and happiness, and we cannot do this without our customer’s valuable feedback. This is why we are always open to all types of feedback. We do receive an inordinate amount of positive reviews on our products because they truly make a difference in our customer’s lives but we would never dismiss a negative review. I hope this clears up any confusion or misunderstanding. If you have any further concerns, please e-mail me at Sam@BeverlyHillsMD.com and I will gladly discuss them with you.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Deep Wrinkle Filler

    • Walden, NY,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In more ways than one, it is so beneficial to use Deep Wrinkle Filler.

    After three days, I noticed the finest little lines disappearing, while the deeper lines appeared softer. After a week, my friend said that my face looked good, my eyes looked brighter! (My secret for now!) Using Beverly Hills Deep Wrinkle Filler definitely helps my self-esteem! It's like a wake-up call! All of a sudden you realize just how much you're aging, and that our bodies just don't produce the same levels of everything, as it did when we were young. So choose to use products made by professionals who study the skin and have the best solutions.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Richardson, TX,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It really works! You can see the difference on the second day. The more you use, the more you can see the reel difference. Using twice a day. Now, my husband is using, too. Thank you for a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Pleased with the product

    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was blessed with good genes so my skin is pretty good. I have some fine lines, and I find that the wrinkle filler does help them look less. I like the feel of the silky texture.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 12, 2019

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Karen. I’m Sam with Beverly Hills MD and I am glad to read our Deep Wrinkle Filler has worked well for you! Many of our customers love the texture and results of the Deep Wrinkle Filler. Feel free to reach out to me at sam@beverlyhillsmd.com if you would like information on our other products.


Showing 34-44 of 79

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Deep Wrinkle Filler!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review