Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex:
  • 793 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 61% 4 star: 33% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I AM 50 YEARS OLD

    • By Susana C.,
    • California,
    • Feb 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just 2 weeks ago I started taking the capsules and I can already feel the difference in my skin, not only on my face but in my whole body. And the best part is that my family and friends they start to notice the changes also, that surprised me a lot, I thought that only I felt the difference, but I never imagined that it was noticeable. I am so happy to have bought this product and would recommend it to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Soft skin

    • By Steven K.,
    • Missouri,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My skin feels so soft now and only after one month. I'm 66 and the skin on my arms was looking like my father's; paper-thin and alligator-like with many dark spots. Now my arms and the top of my hands have less wrinkles. I look younger! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Looking younger

    • By Karen A.,
    • Belle Plaine, KS,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started taking the Dermal Repair Complex about 5 weeks ago, I see improvements in my wrinkles and firmness of my skin. I also use the Crepe Correcting Body Complex, on my face and neck, which really works very well with the Repair Complex. I now have really smooth skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Serious difference

    • By Mark E.,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Obviously, trying something new can raise all kinds of questions but having been on the Dermal Repair Complex now for over a month I can honestly see a difference in the plumpness and overall smoothness of my skin. I have had to actually stop a couple of times to see if it’s my imagination or realness, LOL. I’m telling you, it’s real. Thank you Beverly Hills MD.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Noticing some change, nothing like your video indicated yet.

    • By LeeAnn G.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have been using this product for a month now. Haven't noticed the changes that were indicated in the video, but little ones. Fine lines around the eyes seem little softer. I have smoker lines even though I have never smoked. Was really hoping those would go away. I'm hoping with continued use they will go away. I do have a couple of age spots on face. Even though this product didn't say it would help, I was hoping it would. Have not found any product that works on these.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beverly Hills MD products work

    • By Wendy C.,
    • Rancho Mirage, CA,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There is no doubt in my outcomes by using the creams how well they work. I was using them years ago and they worked so well but I did not know how well until I stopped for a while. Nothing in the stores seemed to do anything. Recently, I came back to the products and it was magic. My 63-year-old skin is totally regaining a fresh and healthy appearance. What a relief! Thank you, Beverly Hills MD, for such great products and great prices. The quality of your service when I called in, as well, was impeccable. You truly stand by your guarantee and that is a kind of integrity that rates you at the top!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex

    • By Sara A.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this for a month now. I noticed a change in my face, my skin was more clear and plump and no wrinkles. I will continue to use. It repairs you from the inside out. Love it! I would recommend for everyone to try this because you are going to see a difference in your skin and face right away! You will need to use this for at least a month to notice results but you will start to see results after 30 days. You can not stop after the 30 days though. You have to continue to use this because your body stops making collagen after the age of 30 and you will need this because our skin is the most important part of our body.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Gorgeous

    • By Maria B.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Dermal Repair Complex for a month now, my skin is soft and smooth, still need work but it is doing great for me. I am very happy with the result I am getting with this formula that I would recommend it if you're looking for smoother skin and younger-looking, I recommend it. It does work, you will love it as much as I do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Repair Complex review after 6 weeks of use

    • By Richard T.,
    • Macomb, MI,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    69-year-old male. Last several years my wrinkles have deepened on my cheeks and forehead. Since I have started taking the Dermal Repair Complex I have noticed an improvement in those areas. I have not started looking like I did 50 years ago but not looking 20 years older than I am is a great start. So far I am very pleased with the improvement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy so far

    • By Amy K.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've only been taking for close to a month now. My skin seems smoother and less breakouts. My fine lines and wrinkles are still visible. I'm hoping in another month or two these will be less.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Had good results

    • By Michael R.,
    • Richland, WA,
    • Feb 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the product on a whim, but I have suffered from a severe skin disorder for nearly three years. I have consulted more than 1 dermatologist, had biopsy tests run, been prescribed multiple injections of a steroid, prescribed topical steroid creams, some so strong that my pharmacy recommended to the prescribing doctor that they be not used anymore. The itching was unbearable, to the point that I scratched in my sleep until I was shedding blood in sores all over my body. Less than a month of using the product, my itching has nearly stopped, I have been able to reduce the Cortisone 1% applications to once or twice a day and the Dermasil applications to a similar amount. Not sure your product was the sole reason, but it must certainly have helped. Thank you. I will be purchasing more products in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 793

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD Dermal Repair Complex