Beverly Hills MD

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Beverly Hills MD

Overall Rating

4.5

1170 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

Beverly Hills MD skincare products claim to help you recapture your youth with ingredients that are clinically-proven to fill in wrinkles and restore lost moisture to your skin.

Pros

  • Many ingredients show clinical evidence for counteracting some of the signs of aging
  • No auto-ship requirements
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Some accounts of poor customer service experiences
  • Products may be more expensive than other brands

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1170 Reviews
5 Star:71% 4 Star:18% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:6%
91% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Beverly Hills MD:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Dec 18, 2020

My skin feels refreshed...absolutely amazing.

By Julie B., Orange, New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Love these products. My skin feels great and looks refreshed in a short amount of time. I would recommend this to anyone. I'll continue to use these products.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Easy access to order

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 9, 2020

Brighten and tighten

By Ana A., Kearny, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I am a loyal customer of Beverly Hills MD. I love their products and the customer service is very good. The serums and the moisturizers are my most frequently used products and they are very light and they get the job done.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very punctual

Good customer service

Fast inventory stocking

Inventory finishes fast

Posted on Dec 8, 2020

Very reliable company

By Liza B., Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I am using several products from Beverly Hills MD.

The Ageless Volume Hyaluronic Face Masks happens to be the last product ordered by me and received about 3 weeks ago. Therefore I don't have a long experience in using this product. I used it twice and as far as I can tell it is easy to use, and it hydrates the skin on the face very nicely.

Ask me again in 3-4 months and I will be able to assess whether it improved my skin.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very reliable

After all they are cosmetic doctors, so should know the best products

They keep in touch with their customers and ask for feedback

They should show appreciation for returning customers with reduction in price or useful gifts

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 7, 2020

Definitely noticeable decrease of fine lines

By Suzanne G., Washington, DC, Verified Reviewer

Ok, I admit I was skeptical, though I do love a good face mask. These are outstanding, though. I can see a noticeable difference in the fine lines in my face and my skin looks fresher. I plan to keep using them!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Doctor who seems to care

Good deals are offered

Quick service and delivery

Products are expensive even with discounts limiting my use

Posted on Dec 4, 2020

Commitment

By Judith R., Anaheim, CA, Verified Reviewer

At first I wasn’t sure if I wanted to start using beauty masks. One reason: I wasn’t familiar with their use. Other reason: I could only use a mask once and would be obligated to buy more when I ran out. With the wonderful sale Beverly Hills MD had, I decided to just try them. Well, the masks are so easy and pleasant to use. Reason one, unfounded. Reason two - even someone on a limited income like me commits to something that makes a person feel good about herself. My face felt amazingly refreshed and looked fantastic! Now I don’t feel that cleanser only was getting my face really clean. The way the masks make me look and feel makes me happy to commit to purchasing more when I need them. I deserve them! You deserve them!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Their commitment to youthfulness

Their innovative products

Their wonderful sales

Sometimes the prices are a bit over my head

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 4, 2020

Great products and customer experience

By Katheryn L., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I enjoy the emails and personal touch from Dr. Layke. While I was doubtful when first purchasing, I have been amazed and surprised at the results! I’ve been taking the Dermal Repair Complex and using the Ageless Volume Hyaluronic Face Mask. I’m very happy with the results! Pictures clearly show a difference in the appears of my skin!

As a side note, I truly appreciate that I was able to try products without getting locked into a subscription. Great, great, great! Love the products and service! Thank you!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Caring attitude, which is likely canned mass distribution emails but they feel personal and caring without being too much

Products

Quick delivery

Quick response to questions and quick refund on the 1 return I had

Didn’t like the scent of one product which is a purely personal experience

Posted on Dec 4, 2020

Would buy again for sure!

By Cinde P., Bradenton, FL, Verified Reviewer

You know how a young girl’s face looks after a good night's sleep? Skin is full, almost puffy. Skin is flexible when she smiles as there is no dryness. This mask almost does a little of that for me. I left it on 24 hours as I was convinced it was still working. I refrigerated the extra juice in the bag to use in a couple of days. For a lady in her seventies, this mask gives me hope.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I trust the doctors

They make excellent skincare affordable for me

Shipments always come in a timely manner and are correct

Have to sign in completely from scratch every time, which is quite often

The doctors live so far away, I cannot visit the clinic

Cannot look up my account and orders on website

Posted on Dec 4, 2020

Mask!

By Sheila A., Troy, MI, Verified Reviewer

Amazing! Immediately I could see the difference! Lovely - and as promised. Thank you! I could see hydration immediately and used the fluid not only in my facial area but through my chest, arms, underarms, arms, and elbow area. Don’t be stingy - apply all over and the results are as promised. Thank you again.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Always delivers promises

Some concerns with trying to correct issues

Posted on Dec 4, 2020

Great products and customer service

By Bonnie R., Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

I've used several products from this company for skincare. I'm 68 and enjoy people telling me I look 50. The facial mask is refreshing and when you take it off there is lotion left to rub into your face that feels good, and my skin is smoother. If there is an issue with a product, the return policy is quite good and efficient.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great products

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Dec 3, 2020

Mask review

By Rhoda H., Pembroke Pines, FL, Verified Reviewer

This product gives the results intended. I would reorder again, but only at a discounted price. I find the supplements are certainly useful. I have noted the tightness of my skin is evident.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Consistently of product

Affordable

Products at introducing price are only available for limited time

If I want the product again, it is full price unless I order initially

If I want a product I don’t want to have it in my home and to return I then have to pay for shipping

Posted on Dec 3, 2020

Medical Office Level Face Mask

By Denise S., Salt Lake City, UT, Verified Reviewer

It’s so fun to do this mask at home. The mask itself has a very generous amount of product in it. I think this mask heals my skin from sun exposure, wind, outdoor elements, and face mask wearing. I'm lucky to have this product in my drawer for home self-care.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality

Price

Honest

Not all the products are offered all the time, or necessarily when I want them

I’d like a more moisturizing option

Showing 12-22 of 1170

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.