Start your review of Beverly Hills MD:
  • 1143 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 71% 4 star: 18% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Fantastic products

    • By Jackie J.,
    • California,
    • Jul 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I started to use Beverly Hills MD products about 5/6 months ago. I am 53 but no one ever guesses my age and I receive compliments on my skin often. The products have really enhanced my skin and I will continue to explore what they have.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Truthful advertising
    • Great products
    • State of the art technology
    • All the click through to get to checkout

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Kissable

    • By Geri R.,
    • Ellsworth, KS,
    • Jul 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    My lips have been dry and peeling. Once I started using Anti-Aging Lip Enhancer, they have been so smooth with no peeling. I love this product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The products I have used
    • Their sales
    • Shipping is quick
    • I wish things where not so expensive

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I have loved every product I've purchased

    • By Michelle M.,
    • Carson, NV,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried a few of the products that Beverly Hills MD manufactures and I must say I do love them. The Repair + Reverse Daily Serum is one of my favorites, along with the Dermal Repair Complex. My skin has always been quite nice, though as I've gotten older it has taken me a bit to find new products to adjust for my changing body. I have found Beverly Hills MD to be the brand that seems to work best for me. I would highly recommend all of their products.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The personal approach, the correspondence through email always feels personal
    • The products are amazing
    • The price makes it a little tough to be able to keep a supply handy
    • I have wanted to purchase products that are sold out on occasion, that was a bit disappointing

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A real mindblower!

    • By Debbie F.,
    • Columbus, OH,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    As many women my age will agree (I'm 65), years and years of wasting money on products that just did not work made me very cynical about trying anything new.

    But, I was desperate to find something that would give me some hope that my best years were not completely over and finally I did!

    Repair + Reverse Daily Serum has been a real gamechanger for me. It took a couple of weeks to see some change, but then one morning I just happened to get a look at my reflection in the mirror (I had been avoiding my reflection for a long time!) and was stunned by what I saw!

    For the very first time ever, I could actually see that my skin was beginning to look smoother and the fine lines and wrinkles that had begun to make me so sad were started to look less noticeable!

    As I continue to use your serum every day, I'm looking forward to changes the future holds!

    Thank you so much for your great work - keep it up!

    P.S. I'm really looking forward to trying your Beverly Hills MD Thick + Full Brow Enhancing Serum as soon as you get it back in stock!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love Beverly Hills MD

    • By Sandra S.,
    • Pacific Grove, CA,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I purchase all my creams and serums from BHMD for the past 4 years. I haven't returned a single item! I love the face masks, I use that the most. It plumps and smooths my skin and on a day I have a bag under my eye it will smooth it out.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Always researching
    • Giving at home remedies
    • Good discounts
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy!

    • By Molly M.,
    • Lake Charles, LA,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    I love the products since the very first time I started using them! I think my favorite one is Brighten + Tighten and Crepe Correcting Body Complex.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The sheet masks
    • Crepe Correcting Body Complex
    • Brighten & Tighten
    • The Line Filler

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The Repair + Reverse Daily Serum is an amazing product

    • By Tracy D.,
    • Port St. Lucie, FL,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    The Repair + Reverse Daily Serum is an amazing product. I use it daily and can feel the difference in my skin texture. My skin is so soft and really does look younger. I am 62 years old and use many of the Beverly Hills MD products but this by far is my favorite.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Run specials to where I can get the product at a discounted price and I can stock up on it at that time
    • Quickly shipped out
    • Products that work
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No chapped lips ever again!

    • By Andrea K.,
    • Camarillo, CA,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I really don’t look for much plumping. My lips were never full and I started wearing makeup when lipstick was Max Factor Erase! So I never really wore lipstick - concentrated on my eyes. Before I started using this, every morning I could peel a strip of dead skin off my lower lip. Now, when I break the old habit and remember to put it on - SOFT lips! I’d have to compare pics for fullness, but so far I am thrilled to not have cracking lips - and it stays on, even overnight!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Your products do what they say!
    • Not so much about your company, but do I wish I had found you before our income shrunk!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Keeping BH happy

    • By Pamela S.,
    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Beverly Hills MD is an outstanding company with truly state of the art products. They are on the cutting edge of all the newest and latest findings in the skincare industry. Having been a former rep for a French skincare line, I am not easily impressed and I am very skeptical. With that said, I have found the Beverly Hills MD line to be outstanding and the company always interested in their patients' feedback. I share info about new products and encourage friends and family to use the long regularly. As soon as I am "hooked" on one new product, they come up with another at least as fabulous, addressing a different issue.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Always on the cutting edge with new products
    • Extremely fair guarantees on all products
    • Doctors are truly interested in feedback to be certain that products are most desirable in industry
    • I really like and respect the company
    • Some new products have delivery systems that could be improved but company is always looking to follow up

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 2, 2020

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Pamela, thank you so much for the kind words about our product. We appreciate your business and feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy it!


  • Great company...great products!

    • By Diane B.,
    • Alto, NM,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was a bit skeptical when I tried the first product from BHMD, the eyebrow serum. True to the claims, the product has worked very well and has done what it said it would do. I have since then purchased several other products and am happy overall with their performance and my skin. I feel that my skin is beginning to look the way I want it to. Thank you doctors!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Your email follow-up with customers on product purchase
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 2, 2020

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Diane, we are so happy you are obtaining the results you want! Thank you for your kind words.


  • The repair and reverse works immediately during usage

    • By Shirley H.,
    • Spring Valley, CA,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    The experience has been very good. Usage is very easy to follow and costs can often be reduced. Input from many customers has been very impressive and valuable.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Variety of treatment
    • Relevant information
    • Responses by many people who use items
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 2, 2020

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello, thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon!


Showing 12-22 of 1143

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD