Read 66 BuildZoom Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 53 4 star: 2 3 star: 2 2 star: 0 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 85% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 66
Sort reviews by:

  • Great to work with

    • By Bonny W.,
    • California,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They took time to understand my needs, were easy to work with, offered great suggestions, showed up on time, and did great work. I can't say enough good things about them. My kitchen and bathroom now have great function and they look fantastic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • S&B Roofing, look no further

    • By Jeremy H.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used S&B Roofing because my sister referred them to me. I should note that she is the Catastrophic Roofing Claims Mgr. for the largest home insurance provider in the USA. This is the contractor SHE used to have her OWN roof replaced. Terry Fletcher who owns and operates S&B is an honest man who sincerely cares about his customers and makes EVERY attempt to perform accordingly as do his 2 sons who operate the company with him. They are kind, diligent, professional men who know their business inside and out and whom you can have great confidence in how they will work WITH and FOR you in every way! They use only the best materials and best crew, take NO shortcuts and STILL charge fair and honest prices that are competitive with any roofer out there. Can't ask for more or get any better. My roofing claim dragged out for 2 months but Terry Fletcher was with me EVERY step of the way and always available. I am SO grateful for his service, honesty, loyalty, and commitment to my complete roofing experience! TOP NOTCH choice for anyone shopping roofers, you cannot go wrong in any way here.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent contractor!

    • By Davita G.,
    • Storrs, CT,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Leo and his crew were highly professional, reliant, reasonable, communicated well with me throughout the project, made sure my kitchen was as usable as possible while the flooring project progressed, fully discussed options with me as issues arose (as they always do...no project is ever without them!), made sure to pay attention to all details when the job was done (so I didn’t have to go back and do these), cleaned up thoroughly when the job was done, and were very pleasant throughout. I have already recommending EFresh to my daughter for work, and I intend to use them again on another project in the Spring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Working with BuildZoom

    • By Paul B.,
    • California,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with BuildZoom has been very positive. They have been there with me every step of the way. I will recommend them in the future. They were quick to add more contractors as needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By John W.,
    • Felton, DE,
    • Nov 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wanted a site to review my builder that had all the information to help others make the same choices I’ve made by choosing the right person/company. Your site allowed me to see what other sites didn’t have like even a link to my builder's website.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great landscaper

    • By Suzanne L.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could tell the contractor was experienced by the way he asked questions about the project. The contractor did as requested and more like trimming the bushes even more so the painters would have an easier time painting the outside of the house. The contractor went out of his way to look for a specific look and to tell me later that the style was discontinued.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great site

    • By Amanda B.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Fast, efficient, and easy interface. Email was sent from a contractor that I used and all I had to do was click the quick link to complete the review. Review process was fast and efficient for the company that requested my review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good overall crew workers

    • By Wise T.,
    • Mayfair, PA,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    East Coast Basement Solutions is a very good working company. They're willing to travel a different distance to help you in the city, they are really helpful. In addition, they do not have dirty people work for them around their place that don't pay good attention to what they want to be accomplished and done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review

    • By Tom B.,
    • Anacortes, WA,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are new to BuildZoom. Will give it a try...

    Perhaps at a later date we will be able to supply a greater in-depth usage evaluation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great bathroom remodel

    • By Stacy W.,
    • 620 college street,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kevin and the Hilton designs team did an amazing job on my bathroom remodel and flooring. I am extremely happy with the work and customer service they have provided for me. I LOVE my bathroom now! I will re-hire them in the near future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great Contractor Platform

    • By Alex C.,
    • Antelope, CA,
    • Oct 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used many search engines in the past for a few of my home renovation projects, but BuildZoom is probably the best that I have used thus far. There is a lot of info that you can get about a specific contractor from their profile page and the info definitely helps to find assurance in the contractor legitimacy. I got in touch with my contractor through BuildZoom and we got business taken care of. The contractor I hired has an amazing profile and good credibility which was proven through the work they performed at my house. I recommend this product to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 66

Write a Review for BuildZoom!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
BuildZoom