236 Consumer Reviews for Copper Fit - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 49 4 star: 20 3 star: 6 2 star: 16 1 star:  145
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Cheap stuff

    I purchase Copper Fit knees probably about a year ago. I wore them about 4 or five times. I was absolutely surprised how cheap and lousy the product was. You can purchase products at least as good at half the price at Walmart or Target or one of the similar stores. I have waited this long to give this review because I continue to see all these ads that are slickly produced that make you think this is such a wonderful product. The reality is, in my opinion, garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Works well

    • Houston, TX,
    • Dec 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought it using Amazon Prime. No cost was added for shipping. Works well. Painful knee no longer hurts. No more aching knee at wake up in the morning or even during the day.

    My only complaint is that I have not received a commission for the ten people I recommended to buy one who are also happy.

    Nothing will work on a completely trashed knee. Go to the doctor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit Knee

    I bought it at Dick's Sporting Goods. I wore it three times for an arthritic problem in my knee. I actually started feeling some relief in the knee although some relief may have been from the jell injections I was receiving at the time.

    Upon removing at the end of the day on the third full day, my upper thigh felt like it was on fire and developed a "burn ring" all the way around my leg that blistered and itched horribly. After reading the package, I realized I was allergic to the silicone band on the inside of the upper band. It has taken three weeks to heal and is still visible, but at least not itching anymore. As I still want to see if it helps, I am removing the upper band where the silicone is and will wear again.

    If you are allergic, stay away and find something without the silicone. I did not attempt a refund as I have already removed the silicone band. I could not find a place on the website to complain, so I posted this review here. I hope it helps so someone else doesn't get burned, literally!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    About Copper Fit insoles

    • Hampton, NH,
    • Nov 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't buy them. I bought a pair and they are the worst I bought. I work in manufacturing and on my feet all day, and my feet hurt more with these. Dr. Sholl's is better. Don't buy them ever. Just a warning; don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Fell apart

    • Kansas,
    • Nov 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a Copper Fit back from Walmart and have had it for about a month and it started coming apart, so I took it back to Walmart and they would not replace it. I called customer service for Copper Fit and was given the manufacture's phone number, so I called it and was disconnected. I called Copper Fit customer service again and was told if Walmart wouldn't replace it that it was my problem and I could just resew it myself.

    I have also bought the Copper Fit Pro Back, Knee, Elbow, and Ankle since I bought the regular Copper Fit Back. We like the products but not the customer service, as both were unfriendly and unhelpful, both acting as if I had no reason to complain. I think after spending around $20.00 for something and it comes apart, it should be replaced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Caused blisters

    • Vacaville, CA,
    • Oct 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the knee brace from the store where I work. The first few times I used it (maybe 3) everything was fine and I noticed that my soreness was gone. The last time I used it, I didn't notice anything wrong until I got home and got undressed to take a shower. Where the upper band wrapped around the lower part of my thigh, there was a welt that wrapped around my entire leg and numerous blisters in the area. I'm not sure what caused this, but I will not be using this product again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit socks

    I bought the L/XLG size, but there is no bleep "bleeping" way I could get these socks on. I could barely stretch them open enough to get my thumbs out of then. Ten dollars down the drain. I purchased them at Walgreens for $9.98 a pair. The package doesn't have any contact info, i.e. a website or customer service number. Looks like they know it is a bogus product, shame on you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Took my pain away in 15 minutes

    • Colorado,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    These things are legit! I have myofascial pain syndrome, and I have been dealing with a concussion since May, which has kept me on the couch. Normally my feet throb all the time due to the fascia. 15 minutes after inserting these, my pain seriously started to go away, so I decided to go for a walk. Amazed! My feet are not throbbing. There's almost no pain in my feet nor my calves, which are so tight my trainer uses a PVC pipe to roll them. I've been dealing with this for three years and to suddenly have the pain subside in 15 minutes is nothing short of a miracle as far as I'm concerned. Copper Fit all the way!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Scam alert!

    • Vero Beach, Florida,
    • Aug 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Check your bank statement if you purchase from this company. My husband purchased a back brace. Every month since the purchase, they have been taking $24.95 out of our account with the statement reading "WC Value Plus" and "Home Play." Check your bank statements. This is a big scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Products don't last, made very cheap

    I've purchased a few back braces and knee sleeves from Copper Fit. Nothing seems to last. The velcro on the back braces literally lasts a month or two tops. And I called customer service and the lady asked her supervisor if she can reimburse me or sent me another brace, and the supervisor said no. There are cheaper products out there that actually last.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Stay Away

    A few hours after applying the copper belt to my bare back I began getting a burning feeling in my chest that felt like I was having a heart attack.

    I removed the belt and within two hours was back to normal.

    I must be very allergic to something in the belt.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 22, 2017

      John

      Maybe if you bought the proper size, you wouldn't have that issue. My son and I have used them for two years and have not experienced any issues. Don't expect miracles, but for moderate pain and support, they definitely help.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 236

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review