Copper Fit

Copper Fit

Overall Rating

2.2

257 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

Copper Fit claims to use the powers of compression and copper to give you pain relief, help you recover faster, and reduce your risk of further health complications. However, the copper fibers might be more promotional hype than help.

Pros

  • Clinical evidence indicates compression clothing can lead to positive health benefits
  • Lower cost than many competitors

Cons

  • Little evidence of copper benefits in apparel
  • Customer reviews show quality concerns
  • Smaller copper percentage than many brands

Customer Reviews

2.2 Stars out of 257 Reviews
5 Star:19% 4 Star:8% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:8% 1 Star:60%
30% Recommend This Brand
Start your review of Copper Fit:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 29, 2020

Face

By Brad A., Florida, Verified Reviewer

Misleading advertising, beware, this product is comfortable but does not kill COVID. It does not restrict aerosol droplets from passing through the fabric. And as advertised their copper technology reduces bacteria causing odors. Amherst study does not even consider aerosol sized droplets. Most masks allow air to pass around the outer edges as they are not tight fitting. Better to observe social distancing, washing hands, and not touching your face.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Comfortable

UV protection

Misleading, dangerous advertising

Does not protect from harmful particles

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jun 11, 2020

Poor customer service

By Marg S., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

Have not received the product ordered (face mask plus special buy 1 get 1). Customer service is poor. Cannot speak to a rep via 800 349 9288, busy. Waited 15-20 minutes, still on hold. Emails not answered. When you check the status of the item, it is not processed. A plus is your credit card is not charged.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

They cannot handle all of the orders placed, inadequate service.

Customer Service does not respond to your inquiries.

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 10, 2020

No customer service

By Jack M., California, Verified Reviewer

I never received my order and cannot get in touch with a person. The number on the website is disabled and they do not respond to emails.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 2, 2020

Online experience

By Michael M., Windsor, CO, Verified Reviewer

Very disappointed with the service. The product was supposed to have an 8-12 day delivery period. Today is the 22nd day and still no product. Company did not respond to my emails in a timely manner.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Service. Ordered item on 5/09/2020 with delivery to be in 8-12 days. 22 days and counting with no delivery.

Took 17 days for company to reply to my emails.

The company doesn't seem to care about the customer. This is my first time ordering online through this company and it will be my last.

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 4, 2020

Compression gloves

By Clara B., Mississippi, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Copper Fit gloves for the pain in my hands but it has been almost two weeks and I still don't have them...this is ridiculous. I have never had to wait this long...crazy. Next time I will get something from somewhere else. I could have gotten something from China and it would have been here by now!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 11, 2020

Insoles are terrible

By Jon M., Marseilles, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have never in my life had such an uncomfortable insole. I trimmed them to fit my shoe and within 1 hour my feet were hurting. They are terrible. I have no foot problems just thought they would be comfortable to wear in my shoes with the added support they would provide as advertised. They are simply put horrible! Will never recommend them to anyone.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 14, 2019

Poor performance on processing my order

By Clayton F., Kansas City, KS, Verified Reviewer

Cannot rate quality yet, as it has been almost two weeks, and have not received my order of compression socks. If I didn’t know better, I would swear the order was sent by telegraph, and is being delivered by pony express.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 12, 2019

Copper Fit Gloves

By Mark D., Cumberland, MD, Verified Reviewer

I have pain in both my hands from arthritis. I saw your advertisement for Copper Fit gloves. While at my local CVS pharmacy in Downtown Cumberland, Maryland, I walked past a pair of Large size gloves sitting on the shelf. I purchased them. I started to wear them around the house and when I go to Planet Fitness gym. I have had these gloves for almost two weeks. I believe they are helping me.

I have a problem that I want to tell you about. The thread in the thumb and finger seams is coming out and the fingers are no longer staying together. Lucky for me I know how to sow and have been able to repair them. For $19 a pair I should not have to do this. For the most part, all I'm doing is wearing them.

I would have taken them back but the CVS only had one pair of large size gloves and I want to keep using them. I want you to review your manufacturing process and fix this issue so others don't have this problem.

Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 12, 2019

Socks and gloves

By Herman F., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I ordered socks from Copper Fit a couple of months ago and I washed them several times and now the elastic in the socks have stretched. Also I just purchased a pair of the gloves that's good for arthritis and they are late coming. When talking to customer service they were rude, is this the way Copper Fit treat their customers?

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 27, 2019

Terrible product, terrible shipping, terrible customer service

By Kevin G., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Copper Fit rapid relief Back Hot/Cold wrap from Dicks Sporting goods initially. It came opened and used. They sent another one, same thing. Apparently they were returns. I then made the horrendous mistake of ordering directly from Copper Fit. I waited 2 weeks for it to arrive for $5.99 in shipping. Once it finally came, I tried it for the first time. Immediately I noticed that the plastic mold to provide lumbar support was not aligned with the spine and offered zero support or relief. I called Copper Fit to try to get a refund. They will not cover return shipping. I refuse to pay return shipping on a product I waited 2 weeks to receive. I would never purchase anything from them again. Lousy product, and lousy customer service.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 28, 2019

Advanced Back Pro

By Janeice C., Pelham, NC, Verified Reviewer

I placed an online order on 10/13/19. I have yet to receive my order. The so-called company cannot tell me anything about my order.

What kind of Customer Service is that? I entered the DHL tracking number and there is no record of it. Before I received that message, the system said there was a delay. Okay, they have my money, so where is my order.? I've never had to wait this long for an online order. Is this a SCAM?

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 257

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.