Read 241 Copper Fit Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 21 3 star: 7 2 star: 19 1 star:  146
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 241
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Finally relief

    • By Cind L.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been suffering with pain in my fingers and my elbows for months so I went to the doctor and they gave me these bulky braces chalked it up as carpal tunnel. I saw the ad for Copper Fit and I went to Walmart in the As Seen On TV area and I picked up a pair of fingerless gloves mediately and instantly I could move my fingers without pain. Unbelievable! I wear them everyday and I remain pain free. Tonight I went to Target and got the Copper Fit sleeve for my elbow. So far so good. I highly recommend Copper Fit for pain relief! I'm also going to be trying the socks and knee sleeve as soon as payday comes around again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Socks

    • By Rick B.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These are the worst socks I've ever had! I've bought Gold Toes for 30 years and never had any problems. The Copper Fit socks stink after a 10-12 hour day, my skin is "moist" around my toes, and the skin is peeling. I've never had these problems until I bought these things. Never again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Out of stock!

    • By Dan U.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I waited ten weeks for the product. I finally canceled after checking, and it was still out of stock. I was told it was on the way, but that was BS. I don't know if it works, but a zero for customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Unfair S&H refunds policy

    • By Christine M.,
    • Punta Gorda, FL,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They are not fair with their refund policy. They refuse to refund any shipping costs, expecting the customer to pay the initial shipping costs plus the shipping cost again to return the item, irrespective of the customer placing a second order due to the size being incorrect. I will not ever make another purchase from them. Their product sizes are not consistent with most other similar garments.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Don’t work

    • By Kev H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The knee braces don’t WORK like they claim! I doubt the other products benefit either. The lawsuits prove they lie about their product. The knee braces themselves are far from the pictures they show on advertisement! With that being said, use caution. Just my opinion. People know the saying...opinions are like...! This is mine.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Slow delivery

    • By Jim S.,
    • Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It has been almost seven weeks and I still haven't received what I ordered. My card was charged the same day I made the order. So much for the 30-day money back guarantee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit socks don't stay up!

    • By Klint K.,
    • Aurora, CO,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Two years ago I purchased Copper Fit socks when the material breakdown was 91% nylon and the product was sold two pairs per box for around $14.00. I was very satisfied with the compression, and the socks were very comfortable! But now the socks are made with only 84% nylon and do not stay up! They are now sold one pair per box at $10.00, but I will not recommend this product until they make them with 91% nylon. I have sent the company five emails with no response. Do not waste your money! Walmart has a better compression sock for around $19.99 a pair (ABD sport socks).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    I could have had a knee replacement quicker

    • By Pat M.,
    • Midwest, USA,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Shipping time is measured on a geological timescale. The product can't be effective if you don't get it. Supreme disappointment. I'd rather continue to try the myriad options at the pharmacy counter than do business with these jokers again. I would cancel the order and request a refund, but the reviews here lead me to assume that would be pointless.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Nice find

    • By Melissa F.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw this at CVS, and I sprained my ankle. This product works. Now I can ride my bike after a torn meniscus in my right knee. I wish CVS carried other Copper Fit products but will have to order online since they only carry the knee sleeve.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Not at all helpful

    Yes, I have purchased this item, the so-called Copper Fit belt was more trouble than help. It does not fit right (yes, I got the right size), it constantly slides around and, there is no support whatsoever. Sorry I was scammed. Tell Bret Farve to quit promoting this product, it makes him look bad.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Burned a ring around my leg

    • By Cassie F.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Mar 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A co-worker gave me a knee brace after complaining about my knee hurting at work. It seemed to help within the first hour of wearing it (despite that it was a medium and I had to stretch it out on a coffee can for three days before I could fit it up my leg without feeling like my circulation was being cut off). So I wore it for the next three days only at work. After I took it off, the third day I noticed a red ring around my leg, I assumed was from being tight. The next day the ring began to itch, so I did not wear it again. Three days after taking it off, the ring is still there and itches like no other. It burns and stings so bad. After reading another review, I believe it may be an allergy to the silicone. I don't know if I will be wearing it again even though it seemed to be helping my knee pain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 241

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review