Start your review of Copper Fit:
  • 247 Customer Reviews
  • 31% Recommend This Brand
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Advanced Back Pro

    • By Janeice C.,
    • Pelham, NC,
    • Oct 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an online order on 10/13/19. I have yet to receive my order. The so-called company cannot tell me anything about my order.

    What kind of Customer Service is that? I entered the DHL tracking number and there is no record of it. Before I received that message, the system said there was a delay. Okay, they have my money, so where is my order.? I've never had to wait this long for an online order. Is this a SCAM?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Yes, the glove and ankle support worked for me.

    • By Keith L.,
    • Holland, MI,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have rheumatoid arthritis in my ankle, feet, and hands. The pain is really hard to deal with. The Copper Fit foot and ankle support gave me a lot of relief. And the gloves gave a lot of relief to both hands.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sizes

    • By Ethel A.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried to locate items that are products of your company and unable to locate any. I have extra-large knees and have been unable to locate any. One size doesn't fit everyone. If you all have such confidence in your products why not make them for everyone. Thanks for reading this email.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Compression gloves

    • By Marie E.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought two pairs of Copper Fit compression gloves size Small. Within the first week the strap started ripping from the scene, I couldn't even tighten it that much because then I would cut off the circulation so they're free loose, then the fingers started to fray. I bought another pair as I was so desperate for relief, gloves at $29 each, I'm on a fixed income so quite pricey for me. They did relieve some of the tingling and numbness and reduce swelling. I'm going home from Walgreens and Rite Aid and Walmart, I can't afford to keep buying, appears every two weeks, two a month, I only wear them to bed so they should not be wearing that quick and ripping at the seams. I have the same problems with every pair I've bought. I would like to be replaced or reimbursed as I went back to the stores. Because I had one of them they would not take them back, this is not fair, so where do I go to send these products back for my warranty and guarantee?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dissatisfied customer

    • By Michael H.,
    • Groves, TX,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered several items: Advanced Pro Back support, elbow and knee sleeves. It took a few weeks to get the back support, but after nine months and six follow up calls for status checks on the back-ordered items, they canceled my back-ordered items without contacting me. I was charged $45.96 and only received the back support (Made in China) that sells for $19.87 and three pairs (!?) of bonus order compression socks...!? Horrible customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Useless

    • By Jim S.,
    • Idaho,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As a 275 pound bicycle nut I have used COPPER FIT for ankles, wrists and left knee. Absolutely no help for my arthritis whatsoever was noticed. The products were poor fitting at hands and the ankle support slipped as I pedaled and not because of incorrect sizing. The copper infusion is a sales only ploy and the only products that worked correctly were my prescription for elbow and ankle and hand wrist. After corrective surgery I no longer need those unless gym training on cables...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Finally relief

    • By Cind L.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had been suffering with pain in my fingers and my elbows for months so I went to the doctor and they gave me these bulky braces chalked it up as carpal tunnel. I saw the ad for Copper Fit and I went to Walmart in the As Seen On TV area and I picked up a pair of fingerless gloves mediately and instantly I could move my fingers without pain. Unbelievable! I wear them everyday and I remain pain free. Tonight I went to Target and got the Copper Fit sleeve for my elbow. So far so good. I highly recommend Copper Fit for pain relief! I'm also going to be trying the socks and knee sleeve as soon as payday comes around again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Socks

    • By Rick B.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These are the worst socks I've ever had! I've bought Gold Toes for 30 years and never had any problems. The Copper Fit socks stink after a 10-12 hour day, my skin is "moist" around my toes, and the skin is peeling. I've never had these problems until I bought these things. Never again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Out of stock!

    • By Dan U.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I waited ten weeks for the product. I finally canceled after checking, and it was still out of stock. I was told it was on the way, but that was BS. I don't know if it works, but a zero for customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Unfair S&H refunds policy

    • By Christine M.,
    • Punta Gorda, FL,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They are not fair with their refund policy. They refuse to refund any shipping costs, expecting the customer to pay the initial shipping costs plus the shipping cost again to return the item, irrespective of the customer placing a second order due to the size being incorrect. I will not ever make another purchase from them. Their product sizes are not consistent with most other similar garments.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don’t work

    • By Kev H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The knee braces don’t WORK like they claim! I doubt the other products benefit either. The lawsuits prove they lie about their product. The knee braces themselves are far from the pictures they show on advertisement! With that being said, use caution. Just my opinion. People know the saying...opinions are like...! This is mine.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 247

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Copper Fit Review