236 Consumer Reviews for Copper Fit - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 49 4 star: 20 3 star: 6 2 star: 16 1 star:  145
Bottom Line: 32% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 12 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Knee compression causes injury

    • South San Francisco, CA,
    • May 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a pair of Copper Fit Knee Compression Sleeves and wore them in both knees for about six hours. They felt good BUT, as soon as I took them off, I've noticed a severe ring of red irritation on both my thighs above the knee, which were caused by the rubber strip lining on the inside of the sleeve designed to hold the sleeve in place. The following morning, blisters on the irritation showed up.

    Dick's at Serramonte Shopping Center in Daly City, CA was an absolute jerk about my complaint even when faced with the evidence.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 28, 2017

      jerry tekell

      Copper really does help with joint pain and arthritis. I have used copper for almost a lifetime for joint and back pain. However, Copper Fit has almost no copper in it, and certainly not enough to do anyone good. It's a great shame and money grabber you will have to admit. Copper bracelets work miracles for you, but you have to wear them all the time.

      JT

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    High quality and comfort

    • Santa Barbara, CA,
    • May 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using these socks for years. They are super comfortable, and they don't slip down into your shoe. I play tennis in them several times per week. They are like new after a few years of wear. I did buy about 12 pairs so I would never run out of them. My feet never hurt after playing or exercising, and I attribute it all to these wonderful socks.

    I would highly recommend them to anyone with any type of foot issue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    The sleeves work

    I bought one set of elbow sleeves for my wife. They relieved her pain and allowed her to sleep better.

    The first set helped so much we re-ordered the elbow sleeves and ordered the knee and ankle sleeves also.

    Definitely a good product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Love this product

    I have had fibromyalgia for ten years, sitting and going to bed at night was a nightmare. I would cry out in pain at night, and it would take me some time to get out of bed. My brother gave me a pair of the footies, and I wore them to that night. I was able to sleep all night without pain. I went out and bought the long pair and some more of the footies, but I gave them away because they helped me so much.

    Now if only you could make it in a pantyhose and shapewear. I would definitely buy them. I am so grateful to have these. It has been over a week since I first tried them and I don't have any pain. Please consider my suggestion. Thank you, I am able to sleep at night.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Deceptive company

    They have a confusing website that will not indicate the extra pair promised. So, when you update your item to indicate two items, it automatically completes your order for two pairs. This is without clicking a submit button.

    Also, you call customer service, and they tell you that you have to wait for three hours to four days for processing to reflect in their system, only to receive debit the next few hours and being told that your order has been shipped. Now your shipping and handling in not refundable and you will have to pay some money to ship it back too.

    Everything was designed to make sure they get money out of you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 15 people found this review helpful

    It does work!

    • Birmingham, Alabama,
    • Mar 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like many people, I was skeptical about Copper Fit and their claims. I was having a hard time with arthritis in my knee and had grown tired of taking meds for relief. The meds would work for a little while, so I had to take them constantly to maintain any kind of comfort. The only problem was that the stiffness in my knee was still tremendous. It would be hard to stand after sitting for just a few moments.

    A friend mentioned the Copper Fit for my knee, and I figured I had nothing to lose. I didn't want to be on medicine for life, and the thought of taking Aspirin constantly was a concern. After 2-3 days, I noticed a difference in the pain level in my knee. I was still skeptical and wanted to make sure that it was working. About 4-5 days later, there was no doubt!

    I've been wearing it for almost 2 months, and my knee feels GREAT. I can still tell that the arthritis is still there, but the pain and the majority of the swelling are gone. I give you my word! Mind you, I can't go and run and jump around yet, but being able to stand and walk without any pain is a blessing.

    I will recommend this product to anyone. To those who didn't see signs of relief, I don't know what to say.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Suggestion

    • Tipton, Iowa,
    • Mar 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like this product, but I think for bigger boned people, the wrist armband (where it goes around the wrist and forearm), needs to be an XLarge, and the part around the hand it needs to be a Large. I bought one for my wife, and it fits perfectly around her forearm but doesn't fit her hand (it's too big). I just want to find where to suggest it to them to see if was possible to make it like what I described.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit is legit!

    • Durham, NC,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am wheelchair bound due to Cerebral Palsy but am able to make transfers in and out of my chair to do other things such as enter cars, etc. A few years ago I developed arthritic-like symptoms in my left knee. They flare during winter when my knees swell from constant sitting. It made transferring from my chair to any other location extremely painful.

    Desperate for some sort of relief, I finally gave in and paid about $11 at my local Walmart for a Copper Fit Knee sleeve. Being that Copper Fit is an As Seen on TV product, I was not expecting much at all but was pleasantly surprised to find that it warmed my knee and made moving so much easier, almost from the moment I slipped it on. I was so pleased that I bought a second sleeve and now wear one on each knee when I have a lot of moving to do, or I'm when working out.

    The only downsides I have found is that the braces have a slight tendency to roll down off of the knee once it is stretched on, and can be difficult to pull on if you are unable to move your feet much (the elastic used is not very strong). Also, if this is important to anyone, all the lettering on the sleeve (including both the brand name on the outside and the info on the inside), will start to fade and peel off the sleeve after several washes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Allergic reaction! Don't purchase if you have a metal sensitivity

    • Washington,
    • Jan 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was going to give this product three-star rating, but after reviewing my back and stomach, I've degraded to two stars.

    The reason being is that my husband loves and swears by the product. He let me borrow it a few days ago, and I wore it over my clothing for two to three hours. It seemed to help support my back some. A few days later, I started getting a rash on the left side of my back, and it has now proceeded to the front of my stomach. I am now taking a massive allergy medication to stop the reaction. I am now assuming that I am allergic to nickel.

    There are thousands of people that have reactions to nickel. Copper Fit really needs to take some action about this so that people with allergies to metals do not purchase this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Knees and wrist

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Jan 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using the braces for over a month now. I started with my right knee, and it worked good (apparently my knees are extra large and my elbows like the longer fit onto upper shins). I felt a noticeable difference right away, that at the end of the day, the ache is gone. I do construction, so there is a lot of bending and climbing. There isn't the pinching and binding I got from the Neoprene braces that hurt almost as much as the joint aches.

    I picked up one for my wrist yesterday, and am just as pleased (except it really needs an extended thumb part). I just go and buy them at the store, they are reasonably priced, and with knowing that they fit there is no hassle. The total I spent on other braces in last few years is $100 easily, and with Copper Fit, it's $35. I am done with the others. Actually, have two guys at work that picked up knee braces and some elbows too from my recommendations, and they are very pleased also.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work

    • Irvine, CA,
    • Jan 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you have a little weight around your middle, it will roll and not fix flat. Not good for a bad back, but it "may" help support weak muscles.

    It "may" help you a little and $20 isn't a big loss, but don't expect much. Watch the TV ad closely, all of them have flat stomachs, so the belt fits flat on them and doesn't roll. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 236

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review