Start your review of Copper Fit:
  • 247 Customer Reviews
  • 31% Recommend This Brand
2.2 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 60%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Slow delivery

    • By Jim S.,
    • Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It has been almost seven weeks and I still haven't received what I ordered. My card was charged the same day I made the order. So much for the 30-day money back guarantee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit socks don't stay up!

    • By Klint K.,
    • Aurora, CO,
    • Jun 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Two years ago I purchased Copper Fit socks when the material breakdown was 91% nylon and the product was sold two pairs per box for around $14.00. I was very satisfied with the compression, and the socks were very comfortable! But now the socks are made with only 84% nylon and do not stay up! They are now sold one pair per box at $10.00, but I will not recommend this product until they make them with 91% nylon. I have sent the company five emails with no response. Do not waste your money! Walmart has a better compression sock for around $19.99 a pair (ABD sport socks).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I could have had a knee replacement quicker

    • By Pat M.,
    • Midwest, USA,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Shipping time is measured on a geological timescale. The product can't be effective if you don't get it. Supreme disappointment. I'd rather continue to try the myriad options at the pharmacy counter than do business with these jokers again. I would cancel the order and request a refund, but the reviews here lead me to assume that would be pointless.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Nice find

    • By Melissa F.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I saw this at CVS, and I sprained my ankle. This product works. Now I can ride my bike after a torn meniscus in my right knee. I wish CVS carried other Copper Fit products but will have to order online since they only carry the knee sleeve.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not at all helpful

    Overall Experience:

    Yes, I have purchased this item, the so-called Copper Fit belt was more trouble than help. It does not fit right (yes, I got the right size), it constantly slides around and, there is no support whatsoever. Sorry I was scammed. Tell Bret Farve to quit promoting this product, it makes him look bad.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Burned a ring around my leg

    • By Cassie F.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Mar 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A co-worker gave me a knee brace after complaining about my knee hurting at work. It seemed to help within the first hour of wearing it (despite that it was a medium and I had to stretch it out on a coffee can for three days before I could fit it up my leg without feeling like my circulation was being cut off). So I wore it for the next three days only at work. After I took it off, the third day I noticed a red ring around my leg, I assumed was from being tight. The next day the ring began to itch, so I did not wear it again. Three days after taking it off, the ring is still there and itches like no other. It burns and stings so bad. After reading another review, I believe it may be an allergy to the silicone. I don't know if I will be wearing it again even though it seemed to be helping my knee pain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work properly

    Overall Experience:

    My daughter bought me one for my knee. They will not stay up. They bunch up in the middle of your knee, and obese I'm not. I wanted one for years and finally got it. Now I know why I kept putting it off. Total disappointment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cheap stuff

    Overall Experience:

    I purchase Copper Fit knees probably about a year ago. I wore them about 4 or five times. I was absolutely surprised how cheap and lousy the product was. You can purchase products at least as good at half the price at Walmart or Target or one of the similar stores. I have waited this long to give this review because I continue to see all these ads that are slickly produced that make you think this is such a wonderful product. The reality is, in my opinion, garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Works well

    • By Pete Merritt,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Dec 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought it using Amazon Prime. No cost was added for shipping. Works well. Painful knee no longer hurts. No more aching knee at wake up in the morning or even during the day.

    My only complaint is that I have not received a commission for the ten people I recommended to buy one who are also happy.

    Nothing will work on a completely trashed knee. Go to the doctor.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Copper Fit Knee

    Overall Experience:

    I bought it at Dick's Sporting Goods. I wore it three times for an arthritic problem in my knee. I actually started feeling some relief in the knee although some relief may have been from the jell injections I was receiving at the time.

    Upon removing at the end of the day on the third full day, my upper thigh felt like it was on fire and developed a "burn ring" all the way around my leg that blistered and itched horribly. After reading the package, I realized I was allergic to the silicone band on the inside of the upper band. It has taken three weeks to heal and is still visible, but at least not itching anymore. As I still want to see if it helps, I am removing the upper band where the silicone is and will wear again.

    If you are allergic, stay away and find something without the silicone. I did not attempt a refund as I have already removed the silicone band. I could not find a place on the website to complain, so I posted this review here. I hope it helps so someone else doesn't get burned, literally!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • About Copper Fit insoles

    • By Richard Cook,
    • Hampton, NH,
    • Nov 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't buy them. I bought a pair and they are the worst I bought. I work in manufacturing and on my feet all day, and my feet hurt more with these. Dr. Sholl's is better. Don't buy them ever. Just a warning; don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 247

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Copper Fit Review