222 Consumer Reviews for Copper Fit - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 19 3 star: 6 2 star: 15 1 star:  134
Bottom Line: 33% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 222
Sort reviews by:

  • 12 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Chronic Pain Head to Toe

    • Dover, DE,
    • Dec 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have spinal issues, diabetic neuropathy, and other nerve damage. Frankly I have enough Copper Fit gear to armor myself head to toe. I swear by it, especially the socks. The pain I feel without them frankly is enough to jolt me out of bed and keep me up all night. Compression or copper, I don't give a hoot, it works regardless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 13 people found this review helpful

    knee and elbow sleeves

    • Topeka, KS,
    • Dec 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a high school bowling coach and have been for 10 years.

    During that time I have suggested to the bowlers with knee problems to use the copper fit to help with the pain.

    I also bowl in two senior leagues and have told many of the older bowlers about the knee sleeves.

    I have found that many of them have thanked me for the info on how well they work, as I wear one on each knee myself.

    I have also noticed that a few of them are also wearing the elbow sleeves, which work well also.

    My problem now is that many of the stores that have been carrying these products don't have them anymore.

    keep up the good work on these items, I will keep telling every body how well they work, I know a lot of the seniors would not still be bowling if it were not for copper fit products.

    Thanks for your time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Knee support

    • United Kingdom,
    • Dec 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have bought numerous knee supports that haven't worked but when I was in Florida I bought this knee support and can honestly say the knee support has given me the relief from pain. Now I am back home and have been trying to get one in this country. I paid $19.99 for it in Florida but buying from Amazon they are charging £45 pounds for the same item. So I will be waiting until I am back in Florida in June to get them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    No Back Support

    I was expecting a tight snug Velcro fit and at least some back support. This doesn't offer any back support and only provides warmth and sweating. If you want back support and some back pain relief don't purchase this item. You get what you pay for. If you want real back support you will need to pay for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Increased Pain

    • Battle Ground, WA,
    • Nov 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Purchased my back brace and it came in a timely manner, made me super happy, that is until I put it on. Within 15 minutes I was in more pain than I started with, after 30 I couldn't take it anymore and I actually tore it off. Thinking maybe that time was just me I tried it twice more and it was a repeat of the first time. Fred Meyers carries one that works much better and is a lot less expensive. Bottom line, don't waste your money or time on this crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Works for me

    • Maryland ,
    • Oct 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had back surgery 2 years ago and continue to have residual back aches. Bending, squatting and even getting up from the sofa can be tricky and painful. I tried the back brace and found it gave great support. Even better, the benefits of the compression stayed hours after removing the brace.

    Even my husband noticed I was walking better and getting off the sofa and out of the car with no issues.

    The copper benefits didn't much matter to me as other than wearing for light walking I won't be doing much working out in it. My eye was on the compression. In that department, it works great. I can barely tell I have it on yet it's giving great support.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Others work better

    • Provo, UT,
    • Sep 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had a back injury many years ago. I decided to try this and see. It helped some. But ones you buy in the drug store works much better. Maybe for someone who has a sprain, it may do something. Also got the knee brace. Did nothing except the top of it was so tight that it hurt. Useless.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    • South Miami, FL,
    • Sep 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a very active person. Running, swimming, MMA. Unfortunately, arthritis runs in my family so I have pain in all my joints. Especially my hip joints. Can you believe I just bought one of these braces and said, “What do I have to loose, 20 bucks?”. The pain is gone. This is no scam. I'm wearing it now and my hips and lower back feel really awesome.

    Maybe there are better braces out there and I really don't think copper threads in this material are making a significant difference or any difference at all. If you're looking for a heavy duty brace, this is not for you, sorry.

    Well, with that I think I want to try out knee braces. Bottom line is that it's inexpensive and every body is different. I will be updating on the knee braces. Loving this back support brace!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit

    • VA,
    • Aug 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought my Copper Fit this weekend, tried it out and must say it works. I walked to the mailbox and back with it on and felt great. Took it off after seven hours and still felt good. I would recommend this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Really helped my knees big time

    This product has helped me a lot. I had really bad knees because of miles of running on high school track team. But Copper Fit has helped me get through my winter and spring season of track without pain on my knees. The only complaint I have is how it rolls down sometimes, but other than that, Copper Fit helped me out in track and it's still helping me out by getting me through summer training of cross country. I don't know much about the ordering process some talked about, but I would totally give Copper Fit a chance. I know it's not for everyone, but once again give it a chance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Quality and support levels were poor.

    • Reading, PA,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't believe the advertising on this product. Gives no real support and the so called magical relief of the copper is a myth. If you have a knee problem like I do, stick to a medical grade knee support that will work for you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 222

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review