Read 546 Dr. Marty Nature's Blend Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 401 4 star: 108 3 star: 14 2 star: 7 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 546
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great and easy

    • Portland, OR,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 11-pound terrier is a very picky eater and would get tummy troubles and do the boot scoot. He just seemed uncomfortable. Since switching to Nature's Blend, he hasn't been scooting and he just seems overall more comfortable. Loves the food and has not gotten tired of it! I did a very slow transition from his old food and it worked like a charm! My only wish is that are more servings in the bag to last a little longer. It is a little spendy, so I value the deals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dexter (The Santa Clarita Bambino)

    • Santa Clarita, CA,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ok, at the beginning, Dexter will rub his face in the nuggets but won’t eat it. So I smash the nuggets with my fingers and make like a little pile of the food and mix it with pieces of the beef jerky he gets for treat and he will eat it all. I have been doing that but now I am going to start giving it without mixing it with anything and see if he eat the nuggets. I am wondering if you have any ideas or have any kind of healthy treat that can be mixed with the nuggets. I like that the nuggets are healthy and raw, which I read is better for him. Thank you, Dr. Marty, for all your hard work and dedication you have put in helping our best friends and companion. You are a good man and a good doctor. I will recommend your product to family, friends, and co-workers. Thank you, Dr. Marty. God bless.

    Best regards,

    Dexter's Dad.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Nature's Blend and my Chihuahua

    • Florida,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I adopted my Chihuahua, Cocoa, from Bichon and Little Buddies Rescue in Wisconsin. She was just under 2 years old. I was her 5th owner, and she came with many quirks. One of these quirks, she will not eat dog food! I would buy her canned food only to throw it away when she would not touch it. A small bag of fog food would last over a year. She would only eat a bite occasionally. Everyone said to put the food down and she will eat it. No, she won't! She always wanted what I was eating. Raw carrots sliced very thin, bell peppers, cooked vegetables and finely cut up meat.

    I saw a video about Dr. Marty and his dog food and I thought I would try it. The first time I made it for her, she was jumping on my leg impatiently waiting for the dog food. When I put it down for her she ate every bit of it! A huge success! All went well for a week. Then she stopped eating it. I had to throw away a dish of her food. Believing Nature's Blend is a healthy choice, I continue to feed it to her, and she will eat it when she gets hungry enough.

    She is 9 years old and had been slowing down a bit. She is acting a bit younger, jumping up on furniture easier. She needs to lose half a pound and I'm hoping she will lose it on Dr. Marty's dog food. She is eating it somewhat reluctantly, but she is eating it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Only dog food my dog has liked

    • Ohio,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the only dog food my dog has ever liked. He is eleven years old and never really excited about any dog food. He took to Dr. Marty's right away and eats the entire bowl at each feeding. He even goes back and licks the bowl to make sure he's not missing any. He has lost a little weight and is now at the proper weight with a shinier coat.

    I just wish I could get a larger bag.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    My dog loves your product.

    • Ogden, UT,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dog loves your product.

    I am hoping her chewing her feet will get better. It seems a bit better. But could be way better. I think she needs a little more time.

    I need to keep her on this product to see more results with her allergies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Almost like a treat!

    • Gulf Breeze, FL,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Our two dogs are loving Dr. Marty Nature’s Blend and they run to the kitchen when they hear us opening their food container. They can’t get away while we are putting together their meal and they shine their bowls after eating their meal. We’d never seen them so excited about eating their meals, it’s almost like a treat to them. Thanks Dr. Marty.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Lickin' their chops!

    • Hendersonville, TN,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Our furry girls LOVE this dog food. Whenever I bring out the bag of food all three dogs sit attentively at my feet. By the time I have measured the food out and added the hot water my German Shepherd is actually drooling on the floor! I had read that the dogs would take to the food quickly but I honestly did not expect it to be quite like this. At the present time, I am using it as a topper to our food because of the expense. I do believe it is worth every cent so once I am able I will be feeding only this food. I feel like a better pet owner when I feed them and they stay satisfied longer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great food!

    • Phelan, CA,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dog and I are very happy I found Dr. Marty's Nature's Blend dog food. I have an 11-year-old 7-pound Biewer Yorkie rescue dog who absolutely loved it right from the start. I did not have any trouble transitioning him over to Nature's Blend and he is doing very, very well on it! And I love that it is so convenient for those days away from home or when traveling. I will definitely continue to feed Nature's Blend to my Yorkie.

    Thank you Dr. Marty!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Shiba Inu seal of approval! High praises, indeed!

    • South Carolina,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Our Shiba Inu, Sasuke, is really loving his new food. For breakfast he gets dry and for supper he gets mixed with warm water to make a good gravy! Around 10 PM he gets "mid-rats" (from my husband's Navy days) for a late little handful in his bowl. Which he barks for!

    He is still having a good bit of itching and we continue giving him his "benny" aka Benadryl for relief per vet's recommendation.

    His stools are not a "ginormous" as they were with food with grains and or the grain-free.

    The product gets soggy right in the bag pretty quickly in our SC humidity even though it's in a tightly sealed canister.

    Pretty pricey, but if it works and he's happy that's what we'll do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Annie - never misses a meal

    • Maryland,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Annie, my sweet, almost 11-year-old, cocker spaniel was suffering with allergies and had just completed a course of Cytopoint (30) from our vet. Annie started licking her right front paw to the point that it needed to be shaved, she began a course of steroids and the dreaded "cone" to keep her away from further aggravating it. During this time I found an advertisement online for your food, Nature's Blend. I ordered 6 bags and started to give it to Annie. She gobbled it up. For an older dog, Annie still is puppy-ish in the way she plays and runs, but she is even more animated and energetic with Nature's Blend. The biggest difference I have noticed is that Annie (who was always a "prolific pooper") has fewer and smaller poops maybe because she is utilizing all of the nutrients in her food and therefore there is less waste?

    I have recently signed up for automatic monthly delivery and will continue to feed Annie Nature's Bounty as long as I can afford to.

    Thank you Dr. Marty!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Unbelievable!

    • Marietta, GA,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve never seen my pooch as excited over anything as Dr. Marty’s Nature’s Blend! She dogs us until we get it in her bowl! As recommended we slowly increased the amount and there have been no issues of adjusting to it. In fact, we’re noticing positive changes. Her coat has become shinier and her poop more firm and easier to pick up. Can you tell how delighted we all are with Nature’s Blend?!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 546

Write a Review for Dr. Marty Nature's Blend!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review