Read 266 Dr. Marty Nature's Blend Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 182 4 star: 53 3 star: 10 2 star: 6 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 266
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Tinkee's taste

    • Forestville, CA,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We will order this again. It's expensive but so is AvoDerm. Tinkee has eaten a half cup a day along with her AvoDerm.

    Are there no outlets other than an online order? Tinkee is a four-year-old long-haired chihuahua and is still a barker.

    She's happy and playful and noisy. She doesn't bark as much and she's not as nervous while we're using your product. She didn't instantly take to the new food. She's cat-like in her indifference to foods. I like the food because it doesn't smell like poop. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Dr. Marty Pets

      Hi Bobbie. I am Kat with Dr. Marty Pets. I am happy to read that your pup loves the taste of our Nature’s Blend. Dr. Marty Pets works hard to provide optimal nutrition for pets using only the highest-quality ingredients. We offer Nature’s Blend at the best possible price point for our customers to feed their dogs a diet designed to mimic that natural diet of dogs in the wild. Our customer service agents would be happy to help find any deals that may be available to you. Please feel free to email me at kat@drmartypets.com so that I may assist you. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We genuinely appreciate your thoughts. I wish you and Tinkee a wonderful day.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dog food

    • Texas,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dog loves your food. He used to scratch all the time, but now he doesn't, he also has more energy, and has slimmed down as well. This food has done exactly what you said it would do. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • District manager

    • Kentucky,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You were right. Manny strutted into the kitchen and sat at my feet wagging his tail like a puppy after I first opened the bag. I prepared his dinner as the directions said and he gobbled it down. I was amazed. The best part of feeding Manny Dr. Marty's is now he goes potty at the same time every day - 9 am, 5 pm, and 10 pm. Fits our schedule perfect. 5 pm is his exercise time, which is now his favorite time of the day. Thanks for caring enough to provide such a nutritious meal for our pets.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Our dog's review: Yummy!

    • Fairfax, VA,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We bought Dr. Marty's to supplement our dog's dry kibble (mixed with some wet food and/or chicken). Yes, the dog is spoiled, but he also has a sensitive digestive tract. He loves this food, but due to price and liking variety, each meal is sprinkled with Dr. Marty's.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Finally something my picky eater loves

    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My miniature poodle was a seriously picky eater. She would only eat fruits and vegetables and her protein levels were low. When I received the bag she began whining and pawing at the bag. This is the only food she will eat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Looks good, but how much to feed?

    • Florida,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My response evidently did not go thru.

    I need help determining how much food to give my two 16 lb dogs as a supplement to their afternoon meal of chicken brown rice sweet potato and broccoli. They get a cup of food each day, half at 6 am and the other half at 3 pm. I want to add your food as an addition in the pm meal, and reduce my homemade.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Pretty good stuff

    • Stroudsburg, PA,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rascal tried it and after sniffing he tried it and ate it all up.

    Pretty good stuff he said as he licked his lips. He likes it every couple of days, I ordered 3 more packages for him. I liked what I read and what is in it for his health. His mom.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My girl loves it!

    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My girl absolutely loves her new food and can’t wait to eat. First time ever and she’s 4. Just wish it wasn’t so costly. I’m so glad we made the switch. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Two dogs

    • Big Lake, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The older dog loves the food and steals it from the younger dog. The younger dog (PUG) does not eat it very often, only to stop the older dog from getting it. The PUG is a fussy eater but the Correllian Bear Dog eats anything to do with meat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product, way too expensive!

    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love the product, or might I say my dogs love the product. Quite honestly, it's way too expensive and I can't afford it. A bag lasts 2 days between two dogs, so I don't see how I can keep appropriately supplied without killing my budget. Make bigger bags of the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Extremely PAWsitive experience!

    • Downingtown, PA,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have to be honest, I was extremely skeptical when I made my 1st purchase. I'd been researching dog food for awhile, searching for the best food possible to feed Gemma, our Yorkshire Terrier. Best decision we've ever made! From the first feeding, Gemma would eat around her old food, gobbling up all of Natures Blend. She's been much more energetic and focused.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 266

Write a Review for Dr. Marty Nature's Blend!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review