Read 560 Dr. Marty Nature's Blend Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 412 4 star: 110 3 star: 14 2 star: 7 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 560
Sort reviews by:

  • Unbelievable

    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Within three days my furry friends were completely different. Our black lab went from sulking in the hallway to jumping and running outside and in! She actually stood on her hind legs, something she hasn't done in 4 years. She is 8 years old now.

    Our dachshund was always pretty healthy. She is the same age as our lab. Her coat is shiny and I think her sight is actually improving. She was hurt in a car accident and it affected her sight. Now she can focus more easily on me from a distance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My dogs love it.

    • Sedona, AZ,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 2 dogs LOVE the new food. I have been mixing it with their old food (Blue Wilderness) to use up the other stuff.

    It appears that they are still hungry after I feed them though. I have been feeding them the amounts indicated in the instructions but they want more?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • The kids (3 Yorkies) really loved it!

    • Florida,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Our 3 Yorkies really loved the food. Unfortunately, the cost is preventing me to continue to order it. Darn! Wish it was more affordable for seniors on a fixed income. That's the breaks I guess.

    You really do have a great product here and I am sure you will do yourself, very proud.

    Glad I was able to at least try it.

    Take care.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Digestive effects

    • North Plainfield, NJ,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a beautiful 6-year-old Maltese with a very sensitive digestive tract. I only ordered one bag of food to try knowing how sensitive she is. I was shocked! Not only did she love the new food I was expecting loose bowels after the first meal which did not happen. She had very regular bowels. I have tried many times to change her food with no avail. She is proof of the quality of natural products in Dr. Marty’s dog food.

    I really would like to place a larger order, however, I am having difficulties in finding the correct website to do this. If you could send me a link my dog and I would be forever grateful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dogs love Nature's Blend

    • Pelzer, SC,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love your product and the dogs find it tasty. I just wish I could afford to keep going with it. It is so expensive for me to buy more than 1 bag at a time and yet, I'm buying so often. I feel bad for the dogs when I run out for a few days.

    The shipments have come VERY FAST and really appreciate it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Ben seems better

    • Palm Beach Gardens, FL,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My 9-year-old mixed terrier rescue has skin problems and bites and licks his feet. I’ve spoken to numerous pet store owners and managers. My vet has given us Apoquel which used to work and recently injections to stop Ben from biting his feet. Last conversation with vet we talked about putting Ben on a hydrolized protein diet only and nothing else in order to determine what he’s allergic to. In the meantime your dried food arrived along with treats. Both all beef. I believe Ben is not biting or licking his feet as much. He loves the food and treats. We have a date Thursday to be groomed at the vets and then have the vet examine Ben’s skin and feet. If I continue to see improvement I’ll order more food from you and treats as well. Something else has changed. From the day I brought Ben home he has snored. Loudly. I haven’t been disturbed in at least two weeks. I’ve only had Ben 19 months but I love him so dearly. We are both seniors and I want us both to be healthy and comfortable. Thanks for your interest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My girls love it!

    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dogs really love this food. I crush some of the nuggets up and put it on top of their regular food that I feed them twice a day. My one dog actually jumps up and down when she knows she's going to get dinner. The food is pretty pricey. I will not be able to switch over to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My dog loved the food

    • Luling, LA,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m truly satisfied with the product itself but disappointed with the service when I reordered more bags. I ordered them on 10/14 and still have not received them 3 weeks later. When I called on 10/21 I was told they were ready to be mailed that day and should receive them in 7-10 days but now it's 15 days and still don’t have it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My dog loves it

    • St. Petersburg, FL,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can’t believe how my dog loves this product! That’s all I know right now. When I reach for the bag she comes running and can’t wait to gobble it down. I’ve never seen her so excited about eating. I’m very happy with this product so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Product is great

    • Streamwood, IL,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My Shepard Max and my little terrier love your food. I had to put it on top of their regular food because they went through it. I think your food makes perfect sense as the nutrition is all there. As far as I'm concerned it's the best dog food out there! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Senior dog with more energy

    • Virginia,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Marty's dog food after my 9-year-old rescued husky had surgery. He healed quickly and appears to have more energy than he did before surgery. The surgery was to remove tumors that thankfully, turned out to be fatty and benign, so they didn't affect his energy level prior to surgery. At first, he didn't seem to like the food, but now he looks forward to getting it every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 560

Write a Review for Dr. Marty Nature's Blend!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review