Read 114 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 40 4 star: 6 3 star: 3 2 star: 10 1 star:  55
Bottom Line: 42% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 114
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Loved it!

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Loved it! I have the Flawless by Finishing Touch facial hair remover. And I love it! It’s easy to use, painless, and small enough to carry along when I travel. It left my skin clean and smooth, no stubble. I’d recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Hair grows back too fast

    • Louisiana,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You have to use it every day. Not what I was hoping for. I thought that it would be a couple of days before you had to use it again. I ordered all three of the Finishing Touch products. I am not happy about spending all that money on something that I thought would work better than that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Does not work.

    • Eighty Four, PA,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you have to pluck after using, it does not work. I purchased it at a store, not online. I have to pluck because it doesn't work. Don't waste your money. It is painless because it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Arizona,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just purchased the facial hair remover and find it wonderful. This is my first time using it, but I was impressed. It took both the black and grey hair off my lip painlessly. I bought it from Walgreens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    A product that does what it promises!

    • California,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy with both the facial hair AND the brow Flawless Touch products. I have been using mine a couple of times a week, have experienced no irritation and the hairs come off easily. I took them to work to show the girls and I think you will be making more sales!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 22, 2019

      Julie B.

      If you like this SO MUCH why did you only give it 4 stars?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Troy, OH,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried so much in taking care of my eyebrows. I hate tweezing! I've done threading, but they took way too much off a couple of times, so I stopped that. I used to get my brows waxed but I think it stretches the skin too much and I am always red when they finished.

    I saw this tool on TV ads a couple of times and never really looked for it anywhere; however, yesterday I walked into Bed, Bath & Beyond and a display was right inside the entrance. I snapped one up and when I got home I immediately tried it. Within a few minutes my eyebrows looked wonderful. It doesn't hurt and I can touch up whenever I want. LOVE IT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Absolute waste of money!

    I bought it, used it twice, cleaned it after both use...it stopped working. I changed the battery, it still won't work. I took it apart and poked around, still won't work. I will NEVER buy another one.

    It definitely does not deserve even a one-star rating. Long and short...it's an ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    The product is a rip off

    • Lynnwood, WA,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Last year my granddaughter got her first job and asked me what I would like for Christmas. I told her I would like the Flawless hair removal. She got it for me and I used it right away. It worked great the first time. But, the next time (a few days later) it took forever to remove hair from my upper lip. After that, it would not remove any of the fine hairs anywhere on my face or chin. I have talked to other women about the product and they all stated the same, that they could not get it to even remove any hair the second time around.

    I would never try any other products the company has produced.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    It doesn’t work

    • Mahwah, NJ,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very excited to get this device. When I tried it, and it didn’t remove any eyebrow hair at all, I thought I put it together wrong. No, it wasn’t me after all. It plain just doesn’t work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Perfect. I love it!

    • Flowery Branch, GA,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a purple Flawless shaver on eBay. It was brand new. I don’t know why I waited so long!

    It is perfect! I have blonde hair and very light hairs at the upper corners of my top lip. You have to really look hard in the right light to see them. I also have the peach fuzz on my cheeks. I think everyone has that. The shaver gets all of that and the faint hairs on the corners of my upper lip. I can definitely feel a difference. It’s like shaving the white downy fuzz off of the skin of a peach.

    The blade it came with probably will last me forever.

    I want to get the shaver for eyebrows too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • Port Jervis, NY,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The worst I ever had. Doesn't do a thing. Try another product, this is terrible. There is no reason to post 180 words, which in my opinion is a waste of time. Stupid. Waste of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2018

      Juanita H.

      You are absolutely right. A piece of garbage, and a waste of money!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 114

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review