Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 134 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.6 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 50%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Junk

    I bought this thing and well, in order for it to work you must use it daily. It doesn't pull the hair out by the root. It just trims it and I still have to use tweezers to finish up. If I can find the store receipt I will return it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Everyday

    • By Eva C.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have to do it every day and who has time for that. I'm better off waxing, I may take longer but at least it's not every day. Also the top came off, I put it on but it comes off as soon as I turn it on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fabulous!

    • By Eva C.,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Aug 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I was timid. (Difficult to try new things as a 65-year-old senior.) And, some of the reviews were scary. I can say 100% this product is fabulous. Took only 8 minutes to gently do both legs.

    No bleeding as some reviews have said. Nothing like that. Just used a gentle circular motion.

    Why only a 4 and not a 5? It was a "tad noisy." (That's just me.)

    And, they sent an extra head for the future! (Maybe for next year?)

    This is my third flawless product, and yes, I am a "happy camper." It did take 12 days to arrive after the order. No biggie.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless products is a scam

    • By Patty K.,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought it at Kohl’s and used under my arms, and it made me break out in red bumps. I used on my legs and within 2 days, I had more hair on legs than what I took off. Bikini area, I broke out in red bumps as well. I took back. All these Flawless products are crap.

    No rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Nubia M.,
    • Illinois,
    • Aug 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought my Flawless facial hair remover about 1 month ago. I used it about 3 times. It worked well, but when I went to use it again it did not work. It wouldn’t turn on. I thought the battery was out, so I placed in a new battery, and it still didn’t work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I have several of the Flawless

    • By Gladyy W.,
    • Lincolton, NC,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love all of my Flawless. My Flawless for legs is GREAT and the one for the lips is wonderful, no more waxing for me. But the last one I bought was not worth buying, the Flawless Body is not worth anything, I was really disappointed with it. Please DO NOT waste your money on it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very expensive for such a disappointing result

    • By Wendy H.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had such high expectations for this product to remove my slight facial fuzz (it is fine and light hair, not heavy and thick) and the few facial hairs I have. It took AGES to remove the upper lip fuzz, and not very successfully either. I had to keep going over and over the same areas because the blade was so ineffectual. Practically useless on the few coarser hairs I have, so I will continue plucking them. The unit actually starts to heat up and smell funny after only a couple of minutes. Absolute waste of money. Much better (and cheaper) results from an ordinary razor.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Is not remotely painless

    • By Judi S.,
    • Illinois,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have very light eyebrows so they're difficult to see. So I bought this. This not only feels like it's cutting me but it feels like it's burning me as well. I can't use it because not only is it extremely painful, it's not very effective so there's no point in going through the pain. It's a shame too since the one for the legs works well, but I bought a cheaper imitation to Finishing Touch. Maybe that's why.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless by Finishing Touch

    • By Eileen B.,
    • Vermont,
    • May 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would love to give a review on this product, but the order I put in on April 29th hasn't been received yet. It sat in Union City, California for over a week (?), and it now languishes in Westborough, Massachusetts. I was supposed to receive it on May 11th and checked on that date to see where it was and they told me that had an "issue" and it would be received within 24-48 hours.

    Well, here it is the end of day on May 13th and I still haven't received it. I was told by "Mary" in customer service (and I use the phrase very loosely) that there was nothing she could do. I told her if I didn't receive it by tomorrow, I didn't want it anymore and that I would have them refund my credit card - they charged my card $30 on April 30th! She said the only way it was coming back is if it wasn't accepted. Really? How many people are home to accept their packages during the week? GRRRRRR...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible product

    • By Mia T.,
    • Asbury, NJ,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using your product over the last six months, my facial hair has grown back quicker, darker, and thicker. I was searching for a better way than plucking my brows. Your product made my skin dry, flaky, and itchy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not sure what the fuss is about

    • By Marg H.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I own one of these. I can't understand what the fuss is - it's basically a lipstick shaped shaver. It is discreet and useful for use in an emergency, but in common with most shavers, you get a smooth skin - initially - followed by stubble within a day or two!

    I have fair hair and fairish skin, so I don't think I'd regard my hair growth as a challenge.

    As I say, it's quite discreet, so it may suit some people in certain situations.

    Not entirely sure I can recommend it, but as the choice is yes/no, I'll say no, as it's spent most of the time forgotten in a drawer. The choice is yours though.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 134

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review