Read 122 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 40 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 13 1 star:  58
Bottom Line: 41% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 122
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Arizona,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just purchased the facial hair remover and find it wonderful. This is my first time using it, but I was impressed. It took both the black and grey hair off my lip painlessly. I bought it from Walgreens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    A product that does what it promises!

    • California,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy with both the facial hair AND the brow Flawless Touch products. I have been using mine a couple of times a week, have experienced no irritation and the hairs come off easily. I took them to work to show the girls and I think you will be making more sales!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Troy, OH,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried so much in taking care of my eyebrows. I hate tweezing! I've done threading, but they took way too much off a couple of times, so I stopped that. I used to get my brows waxed but I think it stretches the skin too much and I am always red when they finished.

    I saw this tool on TV ads a couple of times and never really looked for it anywhere; however, yesterday I walked into Bed, Bath & Beyond and a display was right inside the entrance. I snapped one up and when I got home I immediately tried it. Within a few minutes my eyebrows looked wonderful. It doesn't hurt and I can touch up whenever I want. LOVE IT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Absolute waste of money!

    I bought it, used it twice, cleaned it after both use...it stopped working. I changed the battery, it still won't work. I took it apart and poked around, still won't work. I will NEVER buy another one.

    It definitely does not deserve even a one-star rating. Long and short...it's an ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    The product is a rip off

    • Lynnwood, WA,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Last year my granddaughter got her first job and asked me what I would like for Christmas. I told her I would like the Flawless hair removal. She got it for me and I used it right away. It worked great the first time. But, the next time (a few days later) it took forever to remove hair from my upper lip. After that, it would not remove any of the fine hairs anywhere on my face or chin. I have talked to other women about the product and they all stated the same, that they could not get it to even remove any hair the second time around.

    I would never try any other products the company has produced.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    It doesn’t work

    • Mahwah, NJ,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very excited to get this device. When I tried it, and it didn’t remove any eyebrow hair at all, I thought I put it together wrong. No, it wasn’t me after all. It plain just doesn’t work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Perfect. I love it!

    • Flowery Branch, GA,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a purple Flawless shaver on eBay. It was brand new. I don’t know why I waited so long!

    It is perfect! I have blonde hair and very light hairs at the upper corners of my top lip. You have to really look hard in the right light to see them. I also have the peach fuzz on my cheeks. I think everyone has that. The shaver gets all of that and the faint hairs on the corners of my upper lip. I can definitely feel a difference. It’s like shaving the white downy fuzz off of the skin of a peach.

    The blade it came with probably will last me forever.

    I want to get the shaver for eyebrows too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • Port Jervis, NY,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The worst I ever had. Doesn't do a thing. Try another product, this is terrible. There is no reason to post 180 words, which in my opinion is a waste of time. Stupid. Waste of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    I love it...

    • County Dublin, Ireland,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A friend bought me this for my birthday after I had tried her one and really liked it, so I've been using it since early June. I use it every couple of days, daily at weekends and daily when I've been away, and it works perfectly.

    I clean the cap regularly and haven't had to change the battery yet. I don't use it on my eyebrows as I don't need to, but it works brilliantly on my upper lip and chin.

    I have very sensitive skin and have had no problem. I don't need a mirror as I can use it just by feel and it leaves my skin very smooth and with no stubble, unlike my previous JML battery single blade razor. And it's completely painless!

    I've already recommended it to family and friends and they love it too. We all carry one in our bags. I have no order number as it was a present.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Love it, very smooth glide on my face

    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A friend turned me on this. I was so impressed with it, I had to go buy one. So far I love it. I am going to buy another one for when I am traveling. I will definitely recommend it to other friends and family. It's easy to handle, and it does not make a lot of noise. It doesn't pull your hair like some of the other ones I have had. I love the styled case it came in.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • Mentone, CA,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Full disclosure, I've only had it for a few weeks and used it 3 times, but I really like it. You can't "make little circles" when you're using it on eyebrows, but going back and forth, carefully, works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 122

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review