Read 129 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 41 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  63
Bottom Line: 40% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 129
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Worst product I have tried

    • Kentucky,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is the biggest rip off I have ever experienced. It literally does nothing. What else is there to say? I have this wild hair that grows on my face right to the side of my lips and tried over and over to remove it with this. It just does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These products are a waste of money. I still had hair left when the product was used. Would love my money back but it's my fault for thinking it would work. The only thing nice is the light.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Not worth 2 cents!

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Got mine online (I really need to stay offline, lol).

    I was excited to get it and wanted to use it right away. First of all, it took 1/2 hour to figure out how to open it for the battery. When I finally did open it and placed a new AA battery in it, it didn't work at all.

    I tried another battery and it hummed a second and the head fell off! Put it back together and again it didn't work at all.

    I requested a refund and will not buy "junk" online anymore!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    I want to sue

    • Austin, TX,
    • Feb 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased my first Flawless from Walmart. At first, I would have raved about how well it worked. After a few months of using it, I started to notice little white head bumps popping up. A little while later and I had all these pimples and irritating itchy bumps. I had an absolutely clear complexion before I started using this product. And now months after I quit using it I am still getting irritation bumps and whiteheads. My face is completely ruined and scarred over. I hate this product and I wish I had never started using it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Loved it!

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Loved it! I have the Flawless by Finishing Touch facial hair remover. And I love it! It’s easy to use, painless, and small enough to carry along when I travel. It left my skin clean and smooth, no stubble. I’d recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Hair grows back too fast

    • Louisiana,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You have to use it every day. Not what I was hoping for. I thought that it would be a couple of days before you had to use it again. I ordered all three of the Finishing Touch products. I am not happy about spending all that money on something that I thought would work better than that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Does not work.

    • Eighty Four, PA,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you have to pluck after using, it does not work. I purchased it at a store, not online. I have to pluck because it doesn't work. Don't waste your money. It is painless because it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great

    • Arizona,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just purchased the facial hair remover and find it wonderful. This is my first time using it, but I was impressed. It took both the black and grey hair off my lip painlessly. I bought it from Walgreens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    A product that does what it promises!

    • California,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy with both the facial hair AND the brow Flawless Touch products. I have been using mine a couple of times a week, have experienced no irritation and the hairs come off easily. I took them to work to show the girls and I think you will be making more sales!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Troy, OH,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried so much in taking care of my eyebrows. I hate tweezing! I've done threading, but they took way too much off a couple of times, so I stopped that. I used to get my brows waxed but I think it stretches the skin too much and I am always red when they finished.

    I saw this tool on TV ads a couple of times and never really looked for it anywhere; however, yesterday I walked into Bed, Bath & Beyond and a display was right inside the entrance. I snapped one up and when I got home I immediately tried it. Within a few minutes my eyebrows looked wonderful. It doesn't hurt and I can touch up whenever I want. LOVE IT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Absolute waste of money!

    I bought it, used it twice, cleaned it after both use...it stopped working. I changed the battery, it still won't work. I took it apart and poked around, still won't work. I will NEVER buy another one.

    It definitely does not deserve even a one-star rating. Long and short...it's an ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 129

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review