Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Loved it!

    • By Rosie P.,
    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Loved it! I have the Flawless by Finishing Touch facial hair remover. And I love it! It’s easy to use, painless, and small enough to carry along when I travel. It left my skin clean and smooth, no stubble. I’d recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Hair grows back too fast

    • By Donna P.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    You have to use it every day. Not what I was hoping for. I thought that it would be a couple of days before you had to use it again. I ordered all three of the Finishing Touch products. I am not happy about spending all that money on something that I thought would work better than that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work.

    • By Denise G.,
    • Eighty Four, PA,
    • Jan 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you have to pluck after using, it does not work. I purchased it at a store, not online. I have to pluck because it doesn't work. Don't waste your money. It is painless because it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Judy H.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just purchased the facial hair remover and find it wonderful. This is my first time using it, but I was impressed. It took both the black and grey hair off my lip painlessly. I bought it from Walgreens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A product that does what it promises!

    • By Nancy M.,
    • California,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very happy with both the facial hair AND the brow Flawless Touch products. I have been using mine a couple of times a week, have experienced no irritation and the hairs come off easily. I took them to work to show the girls and I think you will be making more sales!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Sarah B.,
    • Troy, OH,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried so much in taking care of my eyebrows. I hate tweezing! I've done threading, but they took way too much off a couple of times, so I stopped that. I used to get my brows waxed but I think it stretches the skin too much and I am always red when they finished.

    I saw this tool on TV ads a couple of times and never really looked for it anywhere; however, yesterday I walked into Bed, Bath & Beyond and a display was right inside the entrance. I snapped one up and when I got home I immediately tried it. Within a few minutes my eyebrows looked wonderful. It doesn't hurt and I can touch up whenever I want. LOVE IT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Absolute waste of money!

    Overall Experience:

    I bought it, used it twice, cleaned it after both use...it stopped working. I changed the battery, it still won't work. I took it apart and poked around, still won't work. I will NEVER buy another one.

    It definitely does not deserve even a one-star rating. Long and short...it's an ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • The product is a rip off

    • By Charkaine G.,
    • Lynnwood, WA,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Last year my granddaughter got her first job and asked me what I would like for Christmas. I told her I would like the Flawless hair removal. She got it for me and I used it right away. It worked great the first time. But, the next time (a few days later) it took forever to remove hair from my upper lip. After that, it would not remove any of the fine hairs anywhere on my face or chin. I have talked to other women about the product and they all stated the same, that they could not get it to even remove any hair the second time around.

    I would never try any other products the company has produced.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It doesn’t work

    • By Pamela D.,
    • Mahwah, NJ,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very excited to get this device. When I tried it, and it didn’t remove any eyebrow hair at all, I thought I put it together wrong. No, it wasn’t me after all. It plain just doesn’t work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Perfect. I love it!

    • By Debra B.,
    • Flowery Branch, GA,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got a purple Flawless shaver on eBay. It was brand new. I don’t know why I waited so long!

    It is perfect! I have blonde hair and very light hairs at the upper corners of my top lip. You have to really look hard in the right light to see them. I also have the peach fuzz on my cheeks. I think everyone has that. The shaver gets all of that and the faint hairs on the corners of my upper lip. I can definitely feel a difference. It’s like shaving the white downy fuzz off of the skin of a peach.

    The blade it came with probably will last me forever.

    I want to get the shaver for eyebrows too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Firstduel L.,
    • Port Jervis, NY,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The worst I ever had. Doesn't do a thing. Try another product, this is terrible. There is no reason to post 180 words, which in my opinion is a waste of time. Stupid. Waste of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review