Read 129 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 41 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  63
Bottom Line: 40% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 129
Sort reviews by:

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    This does not last

    • Michigan,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've purchased two of these in the past three months. They only work for less than a month...battery goes down fast and other batteries don't work. It's a nice little shaver but I can't afford to buy them every other month.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Lititz, PA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried Flawless Brows today. My mother gave it to me after she bought it because even with the light on it she couldn’t see to use it. I tried it, and it didn’t take off any hair. A real waste of money there. I will be going back to the salon tomorrow so I can actually have my brows taken care of.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Loved it

    • Eustis, FL,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had threading done to remove the hair on my face, which is painful and irritates my skin severely for weeks after I have it done. So this Flawless Hair Remover worked very well for me. I was shocked that all the hair was removed from my face, and with no pain! I was so excited and happy I could not wait to show my husband the results! He loved the results of no facial hair! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Trouble getting the cap back on

    • Bradenville, PA,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought Finishing Touch at a drug store, so I don't have an order number. The product works as long as you can get the cap back on it after you clean it. Is there is a trick to it? I haven't found it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Crooks who take money and send broken goods

    • London, England,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    In November 2017, I purchased the Flawless facial hair remover. It arrived in January and fell to bits. I contacted the seller who asked for photos. I sent them. They have not replaced it nor refunded my money, and have been completely ignored. Shocking!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Product does not work

    • Salinas, CA,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Did I receive a defective product? It does not do what advertisement states. It does NOT remove hair easily or flawlessly. A waste of money but a great concept, though. I hope they improve the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Does it make your face flawless?

    • Birmingham, England,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was not too sure if it would work, but I thought that if I didn't try it, then I wouldn't know one way or another. So after purchasing one, I was eager to try it.

    Yes, it does cut the hair and was very easy to use. However, it did leave fine stubble.

    So does Flawless leave my face flawless? In one would - NO.

    I am very dissapointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    It leaves stubble

    • California,
    • Aug 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wanted to try Flawless brows. I used to have my brows waxed, but it was getting expensive. So I thought why not buy Flawless brows and save myself some money. Well, I bought the product, brought it home, carefully read the instructions and used it. Not more than 24 hours later I noticed stubble. And I thought stubble, really? Hmmm, I believe the back of the box states hair will not grow back thicker, nothing about stubble. I am not happy and will be returning the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    It is only a shaver, not a hair removal appliance

    • California,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this item because it claims to be a "facial hair remover." I thought it would remove the hair, so I tried it this morning before I read the reviews. I wish I hadn't used it, because now, instead of a few light-colored hairs on my chin, I will have old-man's stubble? Unbelievable. Once I waxed my chin for a few errant hairs, and for years I have had to pluck the zillion or so hairs that grew back. Way worse than before waxing. I finally got it under control, and then I bought Flawless yesterday. I would never have bought this if I had known it is a compact "shaver." Very upset, and I know I will be paying for using this for years to come. Worse than waxing...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Flawless for facial hair removing

    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I knew how to post a picture of my face after using this product for five days. I can't even go to the store because of the way my face looks. I have never had acne or anything, and I am 55 years old! I look like a damn meth head. There are approximately 22 red bumps all over my forehead and face. I look like a monster!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Worked great until battery needed to be replaced

    • Strongsville, OH,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It worked great until it came time to replace the battery. I followed instructions but could not separate the two parts. I even had three others try to get it apart, and nothing worked. It is no good if you can't replace the battery. It does leave some stubble, so you have to use it at least every other day.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 129

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review