Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Crooks who take money and send broken goods

    • By Gillian H.,
    • London, England,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In November 2017, I purchased the Flawless facial hair remover. It arrived in January and fell to bits. I contacted the seller who asked for photos. I sent them. They have not replaced it nor refunded my money, and have been completely ignored. Shocking!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product does not work

    • By Miriam E.,
    • Salinas, CA,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Did I receive a defective product? It does not do what advertisement states. It does NOT remove hair easily or flawlessly. A waste of money but a great concept, though. I hope they improve the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does it make your face flawless?

    • By Valerie C.,
    • Birmingham, England,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was not too sure if it would work, but I thought that if I didn't try it, then I wouldn't know one way or another. So after purchasing one, I was eager to try it.

    Yes, it does cut the hair and was very easy to use. However, it did leave fine stubble.

    So does Flawless leave my face flawless? In one would - NO.

    I am very dissapointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It leaves stubble

    • By Virginia S.,
    • California,
    • Aug 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to try Flawless brows. I used to have my brows waxed, but it was getting expensive. So I thought why not buy Flawless brows and save myself some money. Well, I bought the product, brought it home, carefully read the instructions and used it. Not more than 24 hours later I noticed stubble. And I thought stubble, really? Hmmm, I believe the back of the box states hair will not grow back thicker, nothing about stubble. I am not happy and will be returning the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It is only a shaver, not a hair removal appliance

    • By Ginger A.,
    • California,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased this item because it claims to be a "facial hair remover." I thought it would remove the hair, so I tried it this morning before I read the reviews. I wish I hadn't used it, because now, instead of a few light-colored hairs on my chin, I will have old-man's stubble? Unbelievable. Once I waxed my chin for a few errant hairs, and for years I have had to pluck the zillion or so hairs that grew back. Way worse than before waxing. I finally got it under control, and then I bought Flawless yesterday. I would never have bought this if I had known it is a compact "shaver." Very upset, and I know I will be paying for using this for years to come. Worse than waxing...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless for facial hair removing

    • By Marcy M.,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I knew how to post a picture of my face after using this product for five days. I can't even go to the store because of the way my face looks. I have never had acne or anything, and I am 55 years old! I look like a damn meth head. There are approximately 22 red bumps all over my forehead and face. I look like a monster!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worked great until battery needed to be replaced

    • By Gertrude S.,
    • Strongsville, OH,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It worked great until it came time to replace the battery. I followed instructions but could not separate the two parts. I even had three others try to get it apart, and nothing worked. It is no good if you can't replace the battery. It does leave some stubble, so you have to use it at least every other day.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Where have you been all my life?!

    • By Valerie D.,
    • Round Lake, IL,
    • Jul 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was getting really tired of paying someone to hot wax my brows, once I even tried the procedure with a tight twirled string (ouch!). Now that my eyesight is starting to fail, I was having too much trouble trying to tweeze them. Then Flawless Brows hit the market and it has a light on the end, what a fantastic product, I am so impressed, no more paying $20.00 and a trip to the salon for me, I can easily take care of my unruly brows at home. Thanks Finishing Touch for making my life so much easier and painless when it comes to my brows. Love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worst shaver

    • By Katrina L.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased it after my Yes blade went out and I can't buy it in the store. I have PCOS which causes me to have hair on my face. It takes at least 30 minutes and it feels like I still have hair. I wrote them and just talked more about there product. Don't buy this, it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By LJ F.,
    • Colorado,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I guess it depends on your age and type of hair, but I am an older woman with medium hair on my upper lip. I have always used a hair remover but my skin has gotten too sensitive for them. I gave the Finishing Touch a try and love it. I use it every couple of days and do not have to wait for the hair to grow out. It does a great job and I have even used it (carefully) on my eyebrows. I am excited that they have come out with the eyebrow version!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Totally fraud

    • By Ellen D.,
    • Amsterdam, Netherlands,
    • Jul 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was really very dissapointing. Not that strong plastic. And it stopped working after four times. Then I reclaimed them and they told me that it was after 10 days so they won't do anything! So don't buy anything with them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 56-66 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review