Read 132 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 7)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 41 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  66
Bottom Line: 39% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 67-77 of 132
Sort reviews by:

  • 16 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Perfect

    • By Sue Ellen W.,
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical when I saw this advertised, but I had to try it. One of the best purchases I have ever made! I have and will continue to recommend this product to my friends. I cannot think of anything negative about it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    The answer to my problem

    • By Gerri F.,
    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I am not plagued with very much facial/chin hair, I have just enough to make it annoying and distracting in the mirror! I rarely purchase anything of the As Seen on TV genre, but I was attracted to Flawless because of its simplicity, price, and ease of use. It has been terrific, and I only need to use it when I can feel chin hairs or see upper lip hairs forming again. I noticed that Walmart charges the least for this product and so I will likely purchase another to have on hand or for traveling.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Left below my eyebrows red and stingy

    • By Bernie D.,
    • Northern Ireland,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Loved this for my upper lip, it worked great and painless in comparison to waxing. I found it awkward to do eyebrows and the straggling hairs under my eyebrow. Well, when I tried to shave them, my skin went all red and stinging like scourged. Anyone else have this problem? I will only use it for my upper lip in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    #1

    • By Patricia C.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is one of the best products I have ever bought.

    I just love it. It works great. I use it for my face, especially my mustache line above the lip. Dark hair, so dark mustache line.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    It really IS flawless!

    I purchased one of these from a neighbor who sells them on OfferUp. I thought it was a gag gift kind of thing, so I only got one of them.

    The Flawless shaver comes beautifully wrapped in a package worthy of gift-giving. It has very good instructions for use and even came with batteries to get me started (who does that anymore?).

    My menopausal facial hair (ugh!) came off right away, and I only have to use this once a week, if that, to keep my face very smooth.

    Besides shaving off unwanted facial hair, it exfoliates at the same time (makes a lot of sense).

    Remember girls, Marylin Monroe shaved her face - she once said, "It makes my makeup go on smoother."

    As far as hair growing back in thicker, this is a myth. The hair on my face is neither thicker or darker, as we were led to believe when we were younger.

    I want to find this person I purchased my Flawless from and buy more to give as free gifts for my Avon customers who purchase over $100 of beauty products from me!

    I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 37 people found this review helpful

    So disappointed in Flawless facial hair remover

    I now have whiskers like a man the facial hair grows very fast 3X thicker and stubbly so embarrassing. I have to use it twice a day. I am mortified. I used to have just a few hairs now, I don't want to be kissed or have my face touched because of stubble or be intimate. Self-esteem is gone. I feel like a freak. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Flawless hair remover

    • By Nicola W.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a very cheap little gadget. I had it for a few weeks and it stopped working for no apparent reason. I could get no refund or replacement. It was a very expensive way of removing hair for only four weeks.

    When I contacted customer support, the company said they only do a 10-day guarantee on their product. I think that this indicates how long that they expect the item to last! I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone sadly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Leaves hard, stubby hair

    • By Tina S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Leaves hard, stubby hair like a man and you can't get into the website it gives you on the paper. If you are going to put a guarantee you should make sure it works right? Smooth means no hard stubby hair.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    JML Flawless

    • By Elizabeth Poole,
    • Stoke-on-Trent, England,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've purchased this little gadget today and tried it out. It's great, really works. Money well spent, in my opinion. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone. I'm a mature lady and was having a big problem with facial hair but not anymore. Thank you so much JML.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Paid and it never came!

    • By Katelyn Lockard,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Flawless online and paid online for it, and it never arrived! I feel like this is a scam because I could not get in touch with an actual person! I am super disappointed and feel very mislead and taken advantage of! Is this a scam or am I the only one this has happened too? I would love to speak to someone about this issue and fix it if it’s not really a rip off advertisement!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Flawless

    • By Karen Craig,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • May 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello. I have tried lots of hair removers for the face and guess what? This one really works it's much better than the NoNo, which cost an arm and a leg. It cost me $25 plus tax. I love it and am buying it for all the women on my list as gifts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 67-77 of 132

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review