Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Stubble like a man!

    • By Linda C.,
    • Columbia, IL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is a shaver, not a hair remover! You will have stubble like a man and hair grows thicker! I used it along my jawline for peach fuzz type hairs and over my lip. I now have stubble. And blades are no longer sharp and do not shave anything. I have to use a razor now! Someone should be held accountable. Terrible product! Do not buy! I am only in my 50s and will now have to shave for the rest of my life! I had ordered two on Groupon. One for my daughter. She had not used it yet, thank God! The commercials are a lie. Not a hair remover!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Haven't received product

    • By Narda D.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this product on March 3, 2018. It is now July 3rd and I still haven't received it. I have tried calling customer service and it doesn't ring, just disconnects. This is beyond ridiculous. I have never had this type of problem with a company ever!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do NOT buy

    • By Ivone M.,
    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Flawless Brows and they sent the wrong one. They didn’t even take responsibility. If you return it, you have to pay for the return shipping charge. Also, they will charge you for the shipment, no such a thing as FREE S&H if you buy more than two, they will charge you. Be careful, don’t buy on their site. If you want to try it, get it in Walmart, CVS, or anywhere else. Same price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth the money

    • By Patricia G.,
    • Haines City, FL,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Flawless online. I don't know if mine was defective, but every time it hits a hair it stops the blade. I hate this thing. Has anyone else had this problem? It could just be mine, but very aggravating. I can't return it because I waited too long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Perfect

    • By Sue Ellen W.,
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Jun 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical when I saw this advertised, but I had to try it. One of the best purchases I have ever made! I have and will continue to recommend this product to my friends. I cannot think of anything negative about it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The answer to my problem

    • By Gerri F.,
    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I am not plagued with very much facial/chin hair, I have just enough to make it annoying and distracting in the mirror! I rarely purchase anything of the As Seen on TV genre, but I was attracted to Flawless because of its simplicity, price, and ease of use. It has been terrific, and I only need to use it when I can feel chin hairs or see upper lip hairs forming again. I noticed that Walmart charges the least for this product and so I will likely purchase another to have on hand or for traveling.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Left below my eyebrows red and stingy

    • By Bernie D.,
    • Northern Ireland,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Loved this for my upper lip, it worked great and painless in comparison to waxing. I found it awkward to do eyebrows and the straggling hairs under my eyebrow. Well, when I tried to shave them, my skin went all red and stinging like scourged. Anyone else have this problem? I will only use it for my upper lip in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • #1

    • By Patricia C.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is one of the best products I have ever bought.

    I just love it. It works great. I use it for my face, especially my mustache line above the lip. Dark hair, so dark mustache line.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It really IS flawless!

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased one of these from a neighbor who sells them on OfferUp. I thought it was a gag gift kind of thing, so I only got one of them.

    The Flawless shaver comes beautifully wrapped in a package worthy of gift-giving. It has very good instructions for use and even came with batteries to get me started (who does that anymore?).

    My menopausal facial hair (ugh!) came off right away, and I only have to use this once a week, if that, to keep my face very smooth.

    Besides shaving off unwanted facial hair, it exfoliates at the same time (makes a lot of sense).

    Remember girls, Marylin Monroe shaved her face - she once said, "It makes my makeup go on smoother."

    As far as hair growing back in thicker, this is a myth. The hair on my face is neither thicker or darker, as we were led to believe when we were younger.

    I want to find this person I purchased my Flawless from and buy more to give as free gifts for my Avon customers who purchase over $100 of beauty products from me!

    I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So disappointed in Flawless facial hair remover

    Overall Experience:

    I now have whiskers like a man the facial hair grows very fast 3X thicker and stubbly so embarrassing. I have to use it twice a day. I am mortified. I used to have just a few hairs now, I don't want to be kissed or have my face touched because of stubble or be intimate. Self-esteem is gone. I feel like a freak. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless hair remover

    • By Nicola W.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a very cheap little gadget. I had it for a few weeks and it stopped working for no apparent reason. I could get no refund or replacement. It was a very expensive way of removing hair for only four weeks.

    When I contacted customer support, the company said they only do a 10-day guarantee on their product. I think that this indicates how long that they expect the item to last! I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone sadly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 67-77 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review