Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Leaves hard, stubby hair

    • By Tina S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Leaves hard, stubby hair like a man and you can't get into the website it gives you on the paper. If you are going to put a guarantee you should make sure it works right? Smooth means no hard stubby hair.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • JML Flawless

    • By Elizabeth Poole,
    • Stoke-on-Trent, England,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've purchased this little gadget today and tried it out. It's great, really works. Money well spent, in my opinion. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone. I'm a mature lady and was having a big problem with facial hair but not anymore. Thank you so much JML.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Paid and it never came!

    • By Katelyn Lockard,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Flawless online and paid online for it, and it never arrived! I feel like this is a scam because I could not get in touch with an actual person! I am super disappointed and feel very mislead and taken advantage of! Is this a scam or am I the only one this has happened too? I would love to speak to someone about this issue and fix it if it’s not really a rip off advertisement!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless

    • By Karen Craig,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • May 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello. I have tried lots of hair removers for the face and guess what? This one really works it's much better than the NoNo, which cost an arm and a leg. It cost me $25 plus tax. I love it and am buying it for all the women on my list as gifts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Junk! It makes hair coarse and thick with sharp stubble!

    Overall Experience:

    This THING says your hair doesn't grow back thicker Bull crap it doesn't! I used it twice and now have thick, coarse with razor stubble instead of the four fine little hairs I had! It's junk and any woman who used this junk should sue the company because right on the front of the box it says "guaranteed your hair will not grow back thicker!" All of us women who have used this now have thickened hair with razor stubble and will have to live with the results forever! Junk product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Decent

    • By Michelle Dubrule,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Apr 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    You have to go over a few times, but it does the job. It’s nice for quick touch-ups through the day or in between laser appointments. I wouldn’t rely on it on a long-term basis, or for large areas, but it’s good in a pinch. Small enough to throw in your purse and carry with you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love it

    Overall Experience:

    I tried a lot of different ways to remove facial hair. I was always fighting a losing battle, until I saw the commercial for Flawless.

    I purchased it and after the first use, I knew my search was over. It works perfectly every time, fast and easy and gentle enough to use every day. Less than a minute a day and my face is always smooth, and my makeup looks great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless Facial Hair Remover - not so flawless

    • By Barb Grosz,
    • South Dakota,
    • Apr 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my product on February 28, 2018. I wasn't initially too impressed with the product because it didn't seem to stay on at full power unless you held the little button in the up position.

    Today, April 14th, the product quit working.

    I contacted the company, and they were unwilling to help with my request for a refund. Not too impressed with their 100% satisfaction guaranteed promise!

    Even an offer to replace the non-working item would be nice, but nothing like that was offered.

    I will never buy from Living Chic again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not great

    • By Sandra Lyle,
    • Scotland,
    • Apr 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this thinking it was more of an epilator rather than a shaver. It's a shaver, and like some others, I find next day I have a stubble just like a man! It might be OK for a quick fix, but I have gone back to plucking. So girls, save your money and don't buy it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Mary,
    • California,
    • Apr 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In the beginning, I thought it was a great product, but after using it for a few months, I am so disappointed because my facial hair is growing faster and thicker, it's like shaving with a man's shaver.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Stubble like a man's beard

    Overall Experience:

    It works great; it's smooth and painless, but the gold-plated heads wear out fast. I guess it is gentle enough to use every day and that's exactly what you're going to do use it; every day. Stubble comes the next day on my chin and cheek. I prefer to use the cream hair remover since hair stays away longer. The gold-plated heads are costly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 78-88 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review