Focallure Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Focallure

Overall Rating

3.0

602 Customer Reviews

Summary

Focallure offers cosmetics, including mineral makeup, eyeshadow palettes, eyeliners, and skincare. Learn what customers are saying so far.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

3.0 Stars out of 602 Reviews
5 Star:34% 4 Star:16% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:4% 1 Star:39%
53% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Focallure:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Pretty good

By Tyler Dickson, State College, PA, Verified Reviewer

Overall very good. The colors are very similar to the pictures on the website. My only problem is that if you lick your lips, the lipstick becomes sticky again and will rub off some.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Tyler,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Beautiful colors

By Jill Ezeh, Baltimore, MD, Verified Reviewer

Although it took almost a month before I received my order, I finally did receive it! I was pleased with the two lip glosses that I ordered. They are both beautiful colors! I ordered 09-Topaz and 05-Gold.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Jill,

Sorry for delayed delivery. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great

By Angelica Sollie, Chula Vista, CA, Verified Reviewer

The matte lipsticks are awesome! I got a deep purple and a bright red one and I love them. They stay on pretty well without staining your lips like some other products do. I would definitely shop from this website again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Angelica,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Lip gloss was great!

By Katelyn Wallace, Verified Reviewer

Initially, I was concerned as I had ordered and not received my order inside the 7-day promised window. I emailed the company, and they emailed back within the day with an update on my order. One of the items I ordered went out of stock. They emailed me when it was shipped and allowed me to track my order.

I got the metallic rubylite lip gloss. Legitimately it goes on well. Give it a few minutes to dry then it stays put! No need to reapply regularly. I'll certainly buy more of that.

I did also get the strapless, backless bra though and was disappointed in it. If all you need to do is push the "girls" together and they are perky on their own, then this will do it. It stays sticky and doesn't fall off even if you get a little sweaty. If the "girls" have lost their perk, this won't help them as it gives no lift.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Katelyn,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Beautiful lipstick

By Arynn Martin, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I saw an ad for this product in my Facebook newsfeed. Ordering was somewhat easy, and I was excited to get my order in today. The colors are beautiful and wear as they were described. The only complaint I can make is that shipping took much too long, but the product was worth it!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Arynn,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great product!

By Patricia Sanchez, Elgin, IL, Verified Reviewer

I love this product, it was the exact color that was advertised, and it lasts all day. You don’t have to worry about applying lipstick every time you eat. Most importantly, your lips stay soft, and they don’t look dry like other expense brands do.

I definitely recommend it 100%. I will be trying new colors as well! Thank you for this great product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

Jul 21, 2018

Hi Patricia,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Posted on May 15, 2018

I was skeptical

By Jessica Carnell, Panama City Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

At first, I was unwilling to pay that much for a lip gloss I really didn't think it would work, and I was SO wrong. I do direct sales for several companies and will no longer be buying my own lip sticks and glosses and will be buying this brand instead.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Very bright

By Fallon B., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

I have never used a matte lipstick/stain/gloss, whatever you want to call it. I may have picked the wrong color, so I just wanted to put here that the quality is great, but be careful to pick the right color for you. Colors are rich. The color I chose was wrong for me, but I would definitely buy this brand again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great product, but disappointed.

By Kailee Pettigrew, Iowa, Verified Reviewer

I bought the Ruddy Rose liquid matte lipstick. The quality of the product was amazing. Waterproof and smudge-proof, but I'll never use it. The color did not look how it was advertised, and I'm extremely disappointed with it. I wouldn't recommend this color.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Love this product

By Melissa Jones, Jeffersonville, IN, Verified Reviewer

Lipstick is exactly as described. This by far is the best I have found. I would highly recommend. It was delivered in a timely manner. It was very user-friendly and I had no trouble on the website.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Customer service is good

By Dawn Ignacio, Philippines, Verified Reviewer

I have been sending emails to their customer support, and so far their people have been very accommodating. They replied right away (within the day) and addressed my concern about my order status.

I am well aware that my order takes 9-18 days to arrive, so it is still on schedule. I just wanted to make sure everything is going well that’s why I contacted their support team.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Awesome communication

By Miranda Gingrich, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I love their products and they're amazing about getting back to when you have questions! They're also very polite and patient!

I also enjoy getting emails from them. Especially when a new product comes out or even if there are cupons. I am very pleased with them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Metallic lip gloss

By Tammy Moreland, Minnesota, Verified Reviewer

I love the lip shimmery gloss. I bought three different colors. The color is long-lasting and beautiful. The shipping was fast. I will definitely order again and will try other products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Love it!

By Amy Floyd, Goose Creek, SC, Verified Reviewer

I never thought I would be able to use a liquid eyeliner. Focallure liquid eyeliner is great! It went on smooth and lasted all day. It took a minute to get used to the 'leaf' shaped handle, but once I did it I absolutely fell in love! I'm so glad I decided to give Focallure a try. Thanks guys!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Love this matte lip stain

By Brenda Damman, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I have tried many lip stains over the years, but this one is by far my favorite. I can put in on in the morning, and talk and eat all day. It still looks like I have color on my lips. One of my friends asked if I had gotten a makeover!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great product, beautiful color!

By Leslie Kafka, Spencer, WV, Verified Reviewer

I saw this product through Instagram and ordered, upon opening my package I immediately put the product on and was not disappointed! The color was amazing, and the feel on your lips was like silk! I will most definitely be ordering more colors!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Love product!

By Dora Shay, Waite Park, MN, Verified Reviewer

I am very pleased with my two colors of lip gloss. They have long wear and don't need to reply. Goes with everything, but I need more colors. I most defiantly will purchase again and recommend to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Customer service

By Erica Connell, Oro Valley, AZ, Verified Reviewer

My experience with Focallure was less than satisfying. My order did not get to me in the promised allotted time frame of 2-7 business days. I was planning a trip out of town and wanted my items for my vacation.

I contacted customer service and asked for the $4.95 back for shipping cost since I didn't receive it on time. I was denied and offered a 10% of the purchase price. I explained that I still expected the full shipping cost but was ignored for several days. I was very unhappy with the customer service. I went away for a week, and it arrived while I was away. I didn't like the items after all but don't want to deal with the process of returning them. There were no returning instructions anyway.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Disappointed

By Miranda Burns, Alabama, Verified Reviewer

I received a color I did not order. I used it and allowed it to dry. It smeared on my glass and I kept having to reapply. The color is very pretty if it would stay. It kept getting on my teeth.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Focallure Liquid Lip

By Katie Hilbert, Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

The liquid lip is amazing as far as how it feels on the lips and how it wears. My only disappointment was the variance in color. I had ordered two of the rose colorations (online one looked more taupe, and the other looked more pink) and then a wine color and I would have to say all three colors looked pretty identical. The wine was very, very slightly darker. I wish there had been more variance there since I ordered six total and those three looked the same.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Lips

By Donna Mysiuk-Calabrese, Verified Reviewer

I ordered three lip products through Facebook and online ad. I paid for them painlessly through PayPal. The order shipped and arrived well-packaged. I had wished that I ordered a dog girl lip liner, but that’s my bad. The two lip colors I really like I like the fact that your lips don’t burn that the color stays on and they do not dry out your lips.

My only complaint was originally, if you bought within a certain timeframe and had so many products you got an immediate discount for signing up for their newsletters etc. I never received any discount because it wouldn’t accept the code, and did not get applied in my order.

I have been busy on the road and therefore had no time to call customer service, however, in writing this review I’m very happy with the products! I would recommend them to other friends, and I am sure they will be happy to refund the advertised amount and the percentage because I would stay as a loyal customer! Thank you for good products!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

LOVE these products!

By Kris Bonasera, Minnesota, Verified Reviewer

I am a first-time customer, but will likely be a lifetime customer after trying and LOVING my Focallure lip products! The colors were true, and the wear is superior to anything I've ever tried! I can't wait to try other colors and products from Focallure!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Disappointed

By Tracy Garcia, California, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the spinning makeup organizer. I waited over three months for the item. I had to assemble the item, which did not come with any instructions. It was easy to figure out, however, the little rubber band things you use to secure the unit are cheap, and all have ripped. I am not happy with this item, as it is now just sitting there collecting dust.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Appreciate their service

By Rozanne Ortiz, Richmond, CA, Verified Reviewer

I think that their website and customer service are great and the pricing is not bad at all. I will continue to order and always look for new items. The metallic colored lip glosses are beautiful and nice and radiant.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Amazing

By Monica Lynn Cunningham, Mississippi, Verified Reviewer

I was very skeptical of ordering the lipstick! I have purchased lipstick in the past from other companies that say they last. That did not last even a couple of hours. So, I finally decided to buy Focallure and fell in love! I had put some lipstick on in the afternoon and even went to bed with it on. When I woke up the next day, it was still on exactly the way I put it on the day before! I absolutely love the Focallure lipstick, it is the best!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Posted on May 15, 2018

Great colors

By Maria Morales, Aurora, CO, Verified Reviewer

I do love this product. I love the colors. My only problem is that they do not stay on as I was expecting. I am used to wearing stay on lipsticks that do not come off on my coffee cups or on my hands. These do. They come off with anything warm, and that's a problem for me.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our service.

Posted on May 15, 2018

A little disorganized

By Ashly Valdes, Florida, Verified Reviewer

When it came to receiving my order it was an awfully long wait compared to the 2-7 day (paid) shipping they guaranteed. Next time I'll know it takes more than a month for them to send out their stuff.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Focallure, LLC

May 15, 2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.

Showing 379-405 of 602

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.