Start your review of FootMedix by Dermal Medix:
  • 589 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 82% 4 star: 14% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 0%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Great product

    • By Dororhy T.,
    • Dorchester, SC,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product really works. I was skeptical at first but decided to give it a try. To my surprise, the bottom of my feet are smoother and softer than before. My feet feel better and look better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Went into it with doubts!

    • By Lloyd B.,
    • Arizona,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    WOW! This stuff really seems to work. I've only used it for less than 2 weeks, once a day and the bottom of my feet are much softer and smoother. It really seems to work and rather quickly to boot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 26, 2018

      Company Response from DermalMedix

      Hi Lloyd, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying using FootMedix! Please email me at sloane@dermalmedix.com with any questions or comments you may have in the future.


  • I have used FootMedix with excellent results

    • By Randy P.,
    • Central, SC,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began to test FootMedix, of course, on my feet, where I have always had a bad fungal problem all of my life, and as expected, it demonstrated excellent crack-healing and moisturizing results almost immediately. As I am going to visit a friend in New Zealand for nine months in December who has diabetes and severe foot and leg problems, I saw these ads and decided to order it to take to him to try and get relief. I decided I should test it on my skin problems first, before taking it all that way.

    As stated previously, FootMedix worked fine on my feet, but I decided I would expand my testing. I am a 71-year-old retired horticulturist, but I still do a lot of gardening outdoors, so I decided I would use it on my dry, cracked hands as well, again with quite impressive results, beginning with my first application. I knew then that I was going to take it to my friend in New Zealand, but I wanted to see what more the product could do.

    I had an area on my buttocks, almost like a bedsore, which I think could have again been a manifestation of my fungal problem, after a three-week bed-stay in a hospital after surgery. I had gotten considerable relief using a water-barrier cream, but I never could seem to get it to completely heal properly. With twice-daily applications of FootMedix, it has steadily improved, and I have no doubts that it will soon be healed.

    Finally, for the past 5-6 months after I discovered layers of inflamed scar tissue was hiding underneath my beard from a major burn accident over my entire face in the early 1980s, I have been shaving it off layer by layer with my electric razor. I was using hydrogen peroxide to prevent infection, but that left my face dry and often sore from the razor burn. So I decided to apply FootMedix following the hydrogen peroxide, and it moisturizes and soothes the sensitive skin. With the addition of FootMedix, I should soon be done with my self-imposed "facelift" project, and sporting healthy, new skin, as they say, "smooth as a newborn baby's bottom."

    I would certainly say my FootMedix testing is a roaring success, and I would recommend it for any and all sorts of skin-related problems. I can hardly wait to take most of my remaining supply to my friend in New Zealand, and I am excited to see how quickly he gets those excellent results that I got! Thank you for all your diligence in developing FootMedix, and I can attest to how well it works for me, even better than I ever anticipated!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cracked heals, sores very bad

    • By Sonya P.,
    • South Australia, Australia,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband is using this on his feet, and he says after trying many creams that have not worked, he is seeing a big improvement on his feet, he is very happy only four weeks into it. I have used this on my hands and noticed an improvement on my nails. We will be continuing to purchase this cream, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Callouses reduced in size

    • By Eugene H.,
    • Spokane, WA,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had a fungus infection for some time, along with hard and painful callouses. The callouses have been reduced by quite a bit and the pain is also reduced. I could not see much difference for a couple of weeks, probably because of the condition of my feet, but after two or three weeks I could tell that something was making a change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Re: Absorbent and works great on my hands and feet.

    • By Becky R.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like that it is very smooth, not greasy like a lot of other lotions, and it does not smell bad like most of the foot products out there. I try lots of them. The only thing is the design on the bottle is hard to come out the lotion, especially with my carpal tunnel, I have to work hard to squeeze it out to use. But so far it's one of the best ones I have tried so far. I hope it helps to diminish my calculus because that is going to be a big plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best foot product EVER!

    • By Markeeta O.,
    • Mississippi,
    • Nov 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try this foot product; it seemed as if nothing else was going to help. They had the promotion going, so I bought six bottles. I gave one bottle to my husband, one to my sister, and one to my daughter. I kept the other three. I used the product for a month, applying to my feet after showering. The results are amazing. I haven't been to get a pedicure, and my feet are smooth, healthy looking, and soooo much softer. I asked my husband, sister, and daughter if they experienced similar results and they were very excited and pleased with their results. They've asked me for another bottle, but I gave them the website instead. Although I absolutely love this product, I would like it better if it was less expensive and in a jar rather than a tube. I feel like I'm leaving some of the miraculous foot cream inside the tube.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dermal Medix usage

    • By Maria R.,
    • Waukegan, IL,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began using it three to four times a day and have seen great results. I continue now still using it three times a day and find it has stopped working as it did in the beginning. I add it to using my pumice daily and then apply the cream, but compared to how my feet were - this cream actually works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent results with the FootMedix. Best product I have ever found to use on my feet.

    • By Sheila B.,
    • Booneville, MS,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried multiple products to aid in preventing dry cracking and scaly feet. I had about given up on ever finding a product that worked. I happen to see an ad for FootMedix and decided to give it a try. What did I have to lose? I did doubt that it would work either, but decided to give one last product a try. I am so glad I did. My feet are now soft to touch. No more dry, cracking, scaly feet. Thank you for this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Calluses on feet

    • By Ray B.,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Oct 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using it twice a day. The calluses on my left foot have gone down but still exist under big toe and side of the little toe. The right foot is better.

    I would not recommend this yet until my left foot is better.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 30, 2018

      Company Response from DermalMedix

      Hi Ray, my name is Sloane with DermalMedix. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Many of our customers see maximum changes after 90 days of consistent use so I encourage you to continue using FootMedix. If after this time you are unsatisfied or unimproved, please email me at sloane@dermalmedix.com and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund just for giving the product a try.


  • FootMedix is great!

    • By Jerline W.,
    • Georgetown, TX,
    • Oct 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love FootMedix! Since using FootMedix my feet have become much softer. You must be consistent in using this product, that is part of the key. I am a product tester and I buy and test a lot of items to see if they prove to be truthful. Every product doesn't work for everyone, but if the majority says so, its probably a valid product. I always tell people I can recommend something, however, you need to try it for yourself. My feet have become so much softer and out of 6 calluses, I only have 2 stubborn calluses left. I've tried many products on my feet, but this by far has been the best. My heels were never cracked, but they were hard. Now my heels are soft, from using FootMedix. I work and do a lot of walking on my feet on my job, so my feet are very important to me. FootMedix has been good for my feet, and I have now started using it on my hands. I hope to get the same results as my feet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 589

Write a Review for FootMedix by Dermal Medix!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
FootMedix by Dermal Medix