Read 630 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 491 4 star: 61 3 star: 27 2 star: 12 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 630
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Sue is awesome!

    • By Tyler G.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sue Halum is amazing! She’s very sweet and relatable and explains everything in detail but in layman’s terms so you can understand. I missed a payment and she worked with me to help me get it figured out and back on track. You can tell she really cares about you becoming debt-free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, Tyler! It's always in our best interest to make sure we give you the best experience we can, and we're committed to you along your journey to financial freedom. Our team is pleased knowing Sue took such great care of you. If you come across any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Very excited to try the program.

    • By Paul K.,
    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone I talked to was very supportive, pleasant, and professional. I am looking forward to my end result. If you are in need of debt relief this is the company to choose. I am very happy I joined and you will be too. Again, all the people are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your kind feedback, Paul! Our team is here for you when you need us, and we love to be a part of your debt-free journey. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Freedom

    • By Martina T.,
    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Such relief to know that I can finally have freedom from my debt. I was drowning in high interest and felt there was no way out.

    After just one week of being on the program, I felt so relieved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello, Martina! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We work very hard to ensure our clients can receive not only debt relief but also stress relief, as we want the program to feel easy for everyone. Do not hesitate to reach out to Client Services if you ever have any questions at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Service by FDR

    • By Mark E.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very pleased with FDR assistance in technical and financial matters supporting vital services to me.

    I am proud of working with them and highly recommend them to all prospective clients.

    Thanks FDR for your services!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hi, Mark, thank you for your review! Each month as you fulfill your program commitment, you get one step closer to being debt-free! We are excited to assist you throughout this journey! Feel free to reach out to Client Services if you ever need any assistance via phone or email at (800) 655-6303 or at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very happy

    • By Linda P.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The person that answered the phone was pleasant, professional, and attentive to all the questions I had related to what I need to do or say when or if a bill collector calls or emails me. She verbally gave me a phone number and address that I need to write on the credit card statement. She also mentioned that she would email me the information and I did get the email with the phone number and address. I am very happy with the answers I was given.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello, Linda, thank you for your review! We're very pleased to know we've been able to assist you whenever you've needed it. As we continue down the road of success, please remember you can track your program process online through your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Interface with Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Nadine C.,
    • Sahuarita, AZ,
    • Dec 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are a new customer and all of our interface with Freedom Debt Relief has been very professional and helpful. Looking forward to continuing my relationship with your company. All our questions have been answered quickly and in detail.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Nadine, we appreciate your generous feedback about our company! We are glad to hear that our client services team has been able to answer your questions during this time. Feel free to reach out to Client Services if you ever need any assistance via phone or email at (800) 655-6303 or at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very informative

    • By Denise C.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve just begun the program but was very pleased in the information and advice on how to proceed with my debt.

    It’s too soon to recommend anyone but if they continue to help and advise me when starting up I would.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hi, Denise, thank you for your review! It is our pleasure to provide you with constant support throughout your debt relief program. We take pride in having complete transparency and ensuring you are aware of all of your options. Do not hesitate to reach out to Client Services if you ever have any questions at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Fully recommend this company

    • By Karon C.,
    • Winnfield, LA,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am SO grateful to have found this company at the moment I did, they are helping me knock $16,000 of high and debt down to $12,000 in 4 years! With a monthly payment, I can actually afford on social security disability pay!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Karon, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our negotiators do an amazing job of obtaining the best settlements and making sure our client's debt is getting reduced! If you ever have any questions, please reach out to us at (800) 655-6303 or jump on your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • VERY comforting.

    • By Amanda W.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was laid off before Thanksgiving. I am fully ready to find more work. But I was in a panic when I called to let FDR know what had happened. The person I spoke to talked me off my ledge and was more than helpful. I am BEYOND grateful to have found this program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 12, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello, Amanda, thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide you with constant support throughout your debt relief program. We take pride in having complete transparency and ensuring you are aware of all of your options. Feel free to lean on us and to reach out to Client Services if you ever have any questions. You can call us at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Sucks

    • By Rudy C.,
    • Alamogordo, NM,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I will never "pay" another rip-off company to attempt to pay/negotiate any bills. Your company and personal were totally worthless. I hope you do post this review. Your company charges too much and does not do anything for the customers. What a cheap way to make money. Get a real job and company without gouging customers!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 12, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the results of the program, Rudy. We collect a one-time settlement fee, but only once a settlement has been negotiated and authorized by you, and we have started making payments toward the settlement. Keep in mind that our settlement fees are bigger savings than having to pay your creditors the full 100 percent of the debt owed, plus interest, plus any additional fees they charge. One of our experienced team members will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your concerns. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I don't get responses. I am not sure if there is a better way to communicate.

    • By Nancy S.,
    • New York,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    In the beginning, I felt very secure, but lately, I am very nervous as I have emailed a few questions and have not gotten a response. I am not sure who I am supposed to contact or what is the best way to do so. I also have heart failure and to be honest with you...I am stupid. It's a fact that the oxygen is not getting to my brain the way that it should and I am floundering and struggling. Certainly NOT your fault, I guess I just need a little reassurance that I am doing the right thing. After Christmas, I would like to try to put more into my dashboard account as well. I just need help...Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We strive to provide the best client experience available, and we would love to address your concern. We are committed to providing customer satisfaction, and you have our full attention 7 days of the week. Please reach out to our Client Services department at (800) 655-6303 for any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you for being a valued client of Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 12-22 of 630

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review