Read 576 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 445 4 star: 58 3 star: 26 2 star: 11 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 576
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Have patience

    • Frederick, MD,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have only been a member for 6 weeks. I haven't seen any results yet, but I can say that FDR has a wealth of information on their website as well as the information packet they sent to me. That helped a lot. The scariest part for me is the waiting. I know this is all a part of the process, I just don't like not being able to pay my bills and seeing my credit score go down. I also realize that through FDR, my debt will be paid and we will no longer have this debt to worry about. Thank you FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Carolyn. We understand it can be challenging to wait for negotiations to begin, but we are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Becoming debt free

    • Manhattan, NY,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was scared at first. I checked many but couldn’t make a decision out of fear. When reading the reviews of others it helped to make a decision. I am at peace and ready for the blessings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your feedback, Grisel. Our team is here for your support. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Satisfactory

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Sep 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Whenever I called Freedom Debt Relief my questions were answered accordingly. I remember when I was suffering through financial hardship Freedom helped me out of difficult times. Customer service is remarkable.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Babar. It is rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent service appreciated

    • Massachusetts,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am listened to and my needs are promptly and satisfactorily met each time I have a pressing concern. I am notified of each transaction in a timely manner and feel that my financial affairs are in trusted hands.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Isa. It is rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It's all good so far

    • Utah,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My only concern is that I'm getting a lot of emails and I don't know, nor do I have the time, to keep answering. I'm just waiting for you to start taking my money out of my account on the 20th, which will be the 1st time, and then will go from there. I feel pressured. I'm afraid that if I don't answer one of your emails that I'm going to mess everything up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lucy. Please do not feel like you have to answer our emails unless we are requesting specific information. It will not have an impact on your program. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Debt relief

    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am new so there's not much to say...yet. However, everyone I have spoken to is very friendly, confident, professional, and willing to help me. I have a lot less stress and feel more relaxed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your feedback, Vickie. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    100% recommended

    • Florida,
    • Sep 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These people know what they are doing, they are on top of everything. The staff is awesome. You can always reach then when you need them, and more importantly, they resolve your financial problems if you need them.

    If you are considering it please go ahead and contact them, you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Saral. Our team is thrilled to be assisting you in resolving your debt. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    To date I have no real experience regarding my situation, new customer.

    Well, so far I cannot honestly give a review. It is difficult for me to make a real critique as I am so new to the program. I will say I have had communication from the program and everyone I have talked with seems eager to help and advise me. I have high hopes that this will really help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 16, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Carroll! Our team understands it may be too early to leave an honest review and want you to know we will continue to provide you with excellent professional service throughout your program if you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Our team encourages you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Getting out of debt

    • Wisconsin,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was trying so hard to get out of debt and when Freedom Debt Relief came around I was very happy how to handle the situation. They work with me with my debt and educate me at the same time and worked fast did everything over the phone. In about two hours I was happy to get the help I was looking for. Thank you again for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your review, John! Our team is grateful to have you as a valued client, and we will be here every step of the way. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Freedom Debt Relief to the rescue!

    • Menifee, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This team has been so positive, helpful, and professional. They understand what one is going through and offer their full support. They let you know that you are not alone. I feel like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. I can sleep at night and don't feel like I have this weight or cloud over me. I can breathe again. Their goal is to help all the way through your financial freedom. I am more than lucky to have made the decision in seeking Freedom Debt Relief. So thankful and grateful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Eva! We pride ourselves on a highly trained and professional team to help make this process as stress-free as possible! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great help

    • Orange City, FL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has been a great help to us so far and very easy to work with. They help you each step along the way and take the worry out of everything. If a creditor calls you after you start the program all you have to do is give them the phone number to Freedom Dent Relief. If they mail you something then you can either send it to Freedom, fax it to them, or email to them and they will deal with the creditor, you no longer have to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Cindylynn, thank you for your feedback. Our team knows it can be difficult dealing with creditors on your own. We love being part of your success to financial freedom. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 12-22 of 576

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review