Read 639 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 500 4 star: 61 3 star: 27 2 star: 12 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 639
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Excellent service

    • By Hal L.,
    • Roanoke, VA,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just have begun my service with Freedom Debt Relief. Everything that I have been promised is actually happening. I am so happy I have selected this service to help me get out of my financial pickle. I’m excited to see what the future holds for my financial freedom and I’m ready to see this journey right alongside my new partner, Freedom Debt Relief. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      That is wonderful to hear, Hal. Our team is thrilled to be of service to you. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • No more stress or worry about bills.

    • By Thomas C.,
    • Delaware,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has been a Godsend. I am deeply in debt just borrowing from Peter to pay Paul when I started looking into filing bankruptcy. But I checked in with Freedom Debt Relief and signed up right away. My bills are going to be negotiated and paid by FDR and I just make sure a much smaller payment is in my account like 75% less than the monthly bills I would have to pay monthly. The people at FDR explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand. Would recommend them to family and friends 100% and anyone else who has found themselves over their head in debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Thomas. Our team is thrilled to be working with you in resolving your debt. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great people

    • By Janet O.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Exactly what I needed, everyone from my first phone call to my most recent has been over the top helpful. I feel like I've made the best decision for my circumstances. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the need for this type of service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Janet. Our team is thrilled we have been able to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Easy breezy

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Pearl, MS,
    • Jan 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having Freedom Debt Relief working for me was a burden off my mind. Sign up was no more than calling FDR and speaking to one of their CSR named Cory and answering those questions to get my account started. I was in turmoil for days over what to do until I was one of their TV commercials and thought, "I need to check this out." I’m so glad I did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      That is wonderful to hear, Melanie. Our team works hard to provide the best service possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • Great customer service

    • By Jorge H.,
    • California,
    • Jan 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had lots of questions about my options. I spent a few days considering my options and continued to ask questions. The customer service was excellent and gave me the confidence to go forward.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We are pleased to be of service, Jorge. Our team takes pride in offering exceptional customer service. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • Debt freedom

    • By Angela W.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Dec 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a new member of Freedom Debt Relief, I am still in my beginning phase, so far it has been smooth the entire transition. It is also easy to keep in touch we with the team if you have questions and you can look up your progress on the dashboard any time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thanks for sharing your feedback on our program, Angela! Our team is thrilled to be of service to you. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Shane W.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far very easy process, friendly staff to speak with. They followed up with my inquiries and I was able to get access to my online dashboard and do a lot of the things I needed to do myself, which made it nice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Welcome to Freedom Debt Relief, Shane! We are thrilled for the opportunity to serve your financial needs. Thank you for taking out the time to share your experiences thus far. Also, great job becoming familiar with your Client Dashboard. This is an excellent tool to use when monitoring your progress in our program. You can also chat with us live when logged in! Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief to reach your financial goals.


  • Ask for amounts owed if I paid early on a certain date.

    • By Jim W.,
    • Inwood, IA,
    • Dec 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Were completely useless. Too stupid to answer my question. Told me to look at the darn dashboard which in no way helped me!

    Totally useless, incompetent people.

    What good is a company that cannot answer a simple payoff question?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your feedback, Mr. Walling, and apologize for any disappointments you've experienced in our program. Our team wants to make sure your questions are answered and will have a member of our team reach out to you shortly.


  • Professional

    • By Charles F.,
    • Michigan,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ryan was very professional and walked me through the signup procedure, costs, timeline and legal protection afforded with the plan. He was helpful, courteous, and as I said, professional.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Charles, thank you for your feedback! It's always in our best interest to make sure we give you the best experience we can. We are thrilled Ryan did that for you. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Sue is awesome!

    • By Tyler G.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sue Halum is amazing! She’s very sweet and relatable and explains everything in detail but in layman’s terms so you can understand. I missed a payment and she worked with me to help me get it figured out and back on track. You can tell she really cares about you becoming debt-free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, Tyler! It's always in our best interest to make sure we give you the best experience we can, and we're committed to you along your journey to financial freedom. Our team is pleased knowing Sue took such great care of you. If you come across any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Very excited to try the program.

    • By Paul K.,
    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone I talked to was very supportive, pleasant, and professional. I am looking forward to my end result. If you are in need of debt relief this is the company to choose. I am very happy I joined and you will be too. Again, all the people are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your kind feedback, Paul! Our team is here for you when you need us, and we love to be a part of your debt-free journey. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 12-22 of 639

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief