Read 608 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 472 4 star: 60 3 star: 27 2 star: 12 1 star:  37
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 608
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • WOW!

    • Virginia,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I was at my wit's end about settling the debts that I so irresponsibly accumulated, filing for bankruptcy seemed like an option that I didn't want to take but could've cowardly gone that route, I ran across an advertisement focusing on Debt Relief programs. I impulsively chose Freedom Debt Relief because the word FREEDOM said so much about what I needed at that stage of the game. Now, this could have been just a way of pulling folks in but it turned out to be one of the better decisions I have ever made. Just when I thought my situation was out of my reach it actually was but Freedom Debt Relief stepped up and did exactly what they said they would do as far as helping ease my mind and get my debts under controlled and paid off. I'm still on the path to being debt-free and I feel confident that Freedom Debt Relief was and still is the answer to what used to be my problem. Thanks guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 14, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      William, this is such an awesome story and we really appreciate your feedback about your experience thus far. Our goal is to make our program as easy and understandable as possible for our clients as we understand finances can be a very touchy subject. We are more than confident you will be satisfied with the results you'll get in the program and look forward to your continued success. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us at 1 (800) 655-6303.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellence

    • Florida,
    • Nov 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has put my life more towards a normal life. It saved me from declaring bankruptcy. Now I can focus on a real serious problem - which is my health. I have had a constant problem with my health for a very long time. Been hospitalized too many times - live in chronic pain - on six prescriptions - and have lived by myself for many years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 12, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Richard, we're happy to be a part of your journey to getting back on track with your debt and health. Our team will be here for you every step of the way, and we will continue to provide you with that excellent professional service throughout your program. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Fascinating

    • Apalachin, NY,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found that all FDR personnel I had an encounter with were extremely helpful and willing to explain and re-explain the program to me, I feel very comfortable and confident since enrolling in their debt relief program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Thomas! We pride ourselves in providing world-class customer service and we're glad you have experienced that. We are here for you every step of the way and if you have questions, please contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Helping me out AGAIN

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was not the first time I needed help in holding a payment because something else important came up, the young man at Freedom was very caring in helping us out. We are on a fixed income and at times it gets a little tight for my family. We may be putting out a lot of cash in this situation but not having to put up with nasty creditor mail and phone calls has made it all very satisfying for us - thanks guys for helping an older guy and his family out when they need it most.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      David, we appreciate your generous feedback about our company! We're very pleased to know we've been able to assist you whenever you've needed it. Do not hesitate to reach out to Client Services if you ever have any questions at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Ok so far

    • Tennessee,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am just getting started with the program but so far I am super happy. Everyone has been so nice and helpful, and has really set my mind at ease. Answered every question and concern that I have asked. And believe me, there have been a bunch of them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Welcome to the program, Mary! We're excited to be your partner along your debt-free journey. We will be here for you every step of the way! If you need assistance, please contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • So helpful

    • Tuscaloosa, AL,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone has been so kind and helpful! I really appreciate the wonderful and caring staff so much! I’m looking forward to a better and brighter future. Thanks so much for all that you do!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Jamie, thank you for your review. We work hard to build a relationship with them so they can be as comfortable as possible while in the program. We are happy to be your debt settlement company and are excited to see you complete the program successfully!


  • I just got started and so far everyone has been very friendly and helpful.

    • Detroit, MI,
    • Nov 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was a hard decision to make, but I feel like I had to do something. So far everyone has been very kind and understanding. I know the next several months will not be easy as I know creditors will be calling and I very worried about that, but at the same time, I feel Like FDR has prepared me for that. I hope going forward things will get easier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Janice, thank you for sharing your thoughts so far about the program. Our goal is to make sure clients feel welcome and confident when speaking to us as we know this can be a sensitive subject. We applaud each client when taking their first step to becoming debt-free as we know it takes a lot to be able to make that decision. We're excited for you to start this new journey and we wish you nothing but great success throughout your debt relief program! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us at 1 (800) 655-6303.


  • Misled by dashboard every step

    • Arizona,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Never, ever do this program. They claim the program will take this long. They claim they will save you money but in the end, you pay the same amount and possibly more due to their fees. I am still doing Freedom Debt Relief. I watch had my dashboard closely so I would know when I would finally be able to stop paying into the dedicated dashboard. My remaining balance gets to 1 more and I call to confirm the payoff. They tell me I have 6 more months and the dashboard is off. I ask why haven't you taken it down, if it is wrong you are scamming people. They just say I will look into it. I asked to speak to a higher-up, they stated give us 72 hours and someone will contact you. Nope, nothing, and my dashboard still says 1 deposit remaining. It makes it hard to trust a company that can't even write code correctly. I need to get these structured settlements paid off so I never ever have to deal with these people again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 8, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for leaving your feedback, Jillian. We understand your frustrations and will have a member of our team reach out to you to explain the Dashboard in more detail to ease your concerns. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Process understanding

    • Texas,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started the program, but so far I'm so happy. It looks very promising for my financial problems.

    Thanks to Adam Collins my agent, he's so nice and he talks on the way that I can understand the process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 7, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello, Nacy! Thank you for your amazing feedback. We welcome you into our program and look forward to being able to assist you with your financial goals. We are glad to hear your experience so far has been satisfying. Feel free to reach out to Client Services if you ever need any assistance via phone or email at (800) 655-6303 or at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great customer service

    • Hope Mills, NC,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I appreciate someone is keeping my financial issues silent and is concentrating on them. She has been kind and understanding that we just happened to get over our heads. Overall she was a nice person.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 6, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your generous feedback about our company, Melissa! We truly care about our clients and we work hard to build a relationship with them so they can be as comfortable as possible while in the program. Feel free to lean on us and to reach out to Client Services if you ever have any questions. You can call us at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Freedom Debt Relief

    • New Franken, WI,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always been happy with Freedom Debt Relief. I am extremely thankful I chose them to assist me with helping me to lower my debts. My credit score was going up for a while, but now, after being a client of Freedom Debt Relief for almost 10 months, I can now see it is beginning to go back up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Meghan, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thankful to have you as a valued client and look forward to being a part of your debt-free journey. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 12-22 of 608

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review