Read 657 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 516 4 star: 62 3 star: 27 2 star: 13 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 657
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Grab the life line

    • By Roger S.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Feb 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unfortunate circumstances led to my finding myself drowning in debt. Trying to borrow myself out of debt was not working. Actually it made matters worse. I grabbed the lifeline that Freedom Debt Relief presented me with and I am happy to feel relief already. All the facts were presented to me professionally and I did not feel pressured. Glad to be on board to find financial relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 16, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Welcome aboard, Roger! We couldn't be more excited for you, remember to stay committed. Our team of professionals will be there every step of the way to assist you whenever you need it. You can call us at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Needed help/advice

    • By Lee C.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sometimes when it rains it pours. I just carry a bigger umbrella. When you speak your truth in a situation and when you speak to the "correct" person, it oftentimes helps get results that one needs in a sticky situation which mine is/was. I contacted Ms. Betsy at Freedom Debt Relief, she has been my Guardian Angel throughout my ordeal since day one. I couldn't be happier and or blessed by her expert tutelage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 16, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your amazing feedback, Lee! Our team of professionals loves providing our clients with constant support throughout this process. As we continue down the road of success, please remember you can track your program process online through your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Very professional

    • By Edward B.,
    • New York,
    • Feb 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, my name is Edward Baum and I had Freedom Debt Relief settle fourteen accounts on my behalf. First I would tell anyone you need patience to get yourself out of debt. They told me forty-eight months. It was about that. They saved me time and money and I am grateful for my experience. Customer service was always professional and courteous. FDR dashboard a major plus. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 16, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hi Edward! We greatly appreciate your sharing your excellent experience with us. We are so happy to hear how successful your program has been. If you need any assistance in the future, reach out to us at 1(800)-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief to assist you on your journey to financial freedom!


  • Awesome

    • By Raul B.,
    • Naples, FL,
    • Jan 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    That's all I can say...The best company who takes a personal interest in customers' needs. Today my wife and I feel less stressful knowing Freedom Debt Relief is taking care of our finances.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 2, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Raul, and would like to thank you! We aim to give our clients a lifetime experience with us, as we know how hard this journey can be. If you ever have questions or concerns, please lean on our team of professionals. You can call them at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • The FDR program is the best.

    • By Shelly H.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jan 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very happy when my friend told me about this FDR program. I never thought they had such good programs like this to really help people out of they financially difficult. I was so happy to call to get things going for me. You guys are doing a fantastic job and I was happy to know you guys are trustworthy too and have good intentions. I’m happy to introduce any one of my friends or my relatives to this program at any time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 2, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Greetings, Shelly! We couldn't be any happier than to see another satisfied client! Did you know we offer incentives for client referrals? For more information, please contact Client Services at (800) 655-6303 or at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief the opportunity to serve your financial needs!


  • Shortfall in bank account

    • By Thomas E.,
    • Tarpon Springs, FL,
    • Jan 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I survive on Social Security. I receive a large check, but have a mortgage and am involved with Freedom Debt resolving my debt aquired during my divorce a few years ago. They have negotiated a number of settlements. By mistake, I paid a bill which was going to make my bank account short by less than $5 at the end of the month and I had no way of getting an extra $5 on short notice as my only income is the SS check. I called and talked with an agent, Jeremy, and requested that my month's deposit be reduced by $5 so there would be no overdraft. He was able to do that for me. I know this sounds like a small thing, but if you can avoid overdrafts your life is much simpler. Thank you Jeremy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 23, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thomas, we appreciate your feedback regarding our services! We understand that there are difficult times, and we try our very best to be as flexible with our clients as possible. If there is ever anything that you are concerned about please feel free to call Client Services at (800) 655-6303. Thank you for trusting us to be your partners towards a debt-free future.


  • Our experience with Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Norma O.,
    • Sunrise, FL,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    When my husband and I were feeling as if we had nowhere to turn, we found Freedom Debt Relief information on the internet. I made the call and we were very hopeful with the information we were given, we spoke about it and we knew we needed the help before things got worse for us. We called again and were given the information they needed so we could get started. I first would like to thank the people that were helping us in every step of the way, especially Amanda Montano, she made our problem easier to deal with, she gave us a feeling that she cared, also everyone after that they took the time to walk us through the whole application. We are on our way to getting back on our feet. Again we would like to thank all of the staff in Freedom Debt Relief for all the help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 14, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Norma. Our team is so pleased to hear you received an excellent service experience and we are looking forward to your success in our program. We are here for your support and ready to help. If you have any questions or concerns along the way, we can be reached at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Excellent service

    • By Hal L.,
    • Roanoke, VA,
    • Jan 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just have begun my service with Freedom Debt Relief. Everything that I have been promised is actually happening. I am so happy I have selected this service to help me get out of my financial pickle. I’m excited to see what the future holds for my financial freedom and I’m ready to see this journey right alongside my new partner, Freedom Debt Relief. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      That is wonderful to hear, Hal. Our team is thrilled to be of service to you. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • No more stress or worry about bills.

    • By Thomas C.,
    • Delaware,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has been a Godsend. I am deeply in debt just borrowing from Peter to pay Paul when I started looking into filing bankruptcy. But I checked in with Freedom Debt Relief and signed up right away. My bills are going to be negotiated and paid by FDR and I just make sure a much smaller payment is in my account like 75% less than the monthly bills I would have to pay monthly. The people at FDR explained everything thoroughly and easy to understand. Would recommend them to family and friends 100% and anyone else who has found themselves over their head in debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Thomas. Our team is thrilled to be working with you in resolving your debt. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great people

    • By Janet O.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Exactly what I needed, everyone from my first phone call to my most recent has been over the top helpful. I feel like I've made the best decision for my circumstances. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the need for this type of service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 8, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Janet. Our team is thrilled we have been able to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Easy breezy

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Pearl, MS,
    • Jan 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having Freedom Debt Relief working for me was a burden off my mind. Sign up was no more than calling FDR and speaking to one of their CSR named Cory and answering those questions to get my account started. I was in turmoil for days over what to do until I was one of their TV commercials and thought, "I need to check this out." I’m so glad I did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2020

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      That is wonderful to hear, Melanie. Our team works hard to provide the best service possible. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


Showing 23-33 of 657

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief