Read 581 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 449 4 star: 58 3 star: 27 2 star: 11 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 581
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    100% recommended

    • Florida,
    • Sep 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These people know what they are doing, they are on top of everything. The staff is awesome. You can always reach then when you need them, and more importantly, they resolve your financial problems if you need them.

    If you are considering it please go ahead and contact them, you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, Saral. Our team is thrilled to be assisting you in resolving your debt. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    To date I have no real experience regarding my situation, new customer.

    Well, so far I cannot honestly give a review. It is difficult for me to make a real critique as I am so new to the program. I will say I have had communication from the program and everyone I have talked with seems eager to help and advise me. I have high hopes that this will really help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 16, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Carroll! Our team understands it may be too early to leave an honest review and want you to know we will continue to provide you with excellent professional service throughout your program if you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Our team encourages you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Getting out of debt

    • Wisconsin,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was trying so hard to get out of debt and when Freedom Debt Relief came around I was very happy how to handle the situation. They work with me with my debt and educate me at the same time and worked fast did everything over the phone. In about two hours I was happy to get the help I was looking for. Thank you again for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your review, John! Our team is grateful to have you as a valued client, and we will be here every step of the way. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Freedom Debt Relief to the rescue!

    • Menifee, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This team has been so positive, helpful, and professional. They understand what one is going through and offer their full support. They let you know that you are not alone. I feel like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. I can sleep at night and don't feel like I have this weight or cloud over me. I can breathe again. Their goal is to help all the way through your financial freedom. I am more than lucky to have made the decision in seeking Freedom Debt Relief. So thankful and grateful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Eva! We pride ourselves on a highly trained and professional team to help make this process as stress-free as possible! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great help

    • Orange City, FL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has been a great help to us so far and very easy to work with. They help you each step along the way and take the worry out of everything. If a creditor calls you after you start the program all you have to do is give them the phone number to Freedom Dent Relief. If they mail you something then you can either send it to Freedom, fax it to them, or email to them and they will deal with the creditor, you no longer have to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 13, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Cindylynn, thank you for your feedback. Our team knows it can be difficult dealing with creditors on your own. We love being part of your success to financial freedom. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Easy-peasy

    • Arizona,
    • Sep 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The people are very helpful and understanding. They work with you to fit your budget to payments you can afford. It's simple and easy to get started. They helped cut my debt payments in half to set up an account to pay off my debts and being on Social Security, that's very helpful. Anyone in any financial circumstance could use this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your feedback, Robert. Our team is thrilled to hear you have been satisfied with your deposit amount and program. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Feeling less stressed

    • Plymouth, MA,
    • Sep 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I clicked on your website after it came upon some benefits for seniors email that I received. At first, I was hesitant about finding out more about Freedom Debt Relief. I talked a few times with Wendy Gibson, one of your agents. She was very informative and understanding. I now am more confident that I did the right thing for me by going forward with your program and looking to "getting out of debt". Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      How wonderful to hear, Debra! Our team is thrilled to hear you found our program and we are looking forward to serving you on this journey. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    So far, so good!

    • Sutton, MA,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I anticipate there will be some small problems as this type of debt reduction is totally new to my way of thinking about high debt. But we needed a debt reduction method that was not bankruptcy. At 73 years old, I can't afford 10 years of no credit. Freedom Debt Relief fits the bill and is affordable even with retirement on the horizon. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Elliot. Our team will be working hard on your behalf. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Looking forward to relief of credit card debt

    • New Prague, MN,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always been skeptical of these types of programs because I have heard so much about scams and identity thefts. However, my wife convinced me to take a look at Freedom Debt Relief.

    Our credit card debt has become a burden, which I sincerely would like to put behind us. We have never been late on a payment and always paid more than minimums but we weren't gaining ground.

    Our customer rep (Joe) was very courteous and knowledgeable. If FDR does what they say they will, I will be very happy. Although we have been in the program a very short time, it has been a comforting feeling to know we are on the right path.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your experience, Bradley. It is rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Certified Debt Consultant. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Brief comment.

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm looking forward to the assistance that Freedom Debt Relief offers to pay off my debts. And I hope they do what I have heard from others. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Roosevelt. Our team is thrilled to be working for you. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Deposit date change

    • Denver, CO,
    • Sep 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I called to change my deposit date for September and the person I spoke to was very helpful. When I have called in the past it has always been a very pleasant experience. Never had a problem when I have called.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Sue. We are overjoyed to hear you had a pleasant experience talking with one of our agents. Our team strives to provide the best customer service experience possible. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us anytime you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 23-33 of 581

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review