Read 608 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 472 4 star: 60 3 star: 27 2 star: 12 1 star:  37
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 608
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Review

    This program has helped reduce my debt very effectively. I now no longer have to worry about making payments that are out of my budget range. Thank you so very much for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Your feedback is valued, Richard. We're pleased we can get you a payment within your budget. You are on the right track to becoming debt-free, and our team is here for you when you need us. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Freedom

    • McAlester, OK,
    • Nov 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far they have helped me start the program, and let me know what to be looking for, Scott is so wonderful, he helps a lot to decide if I really need to do this and how it would help me out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello, Geneva, thank you for your review! We work hard to ensure we are providing our clients with excellent service while obtaining their goal to becoming financially free. Do not hesitate to reach out to Client Services if you ever have any questions at (800) 655-6303 or email us at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • FDR Review

    • Stephens City, VA,
    • Oct 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had little experience so far with this program. I have just recently joined but to date, FDR has been very helpful in getting things set up. The FDR personnel have been extremely helpful and courteous. I am looking forward to resolving my debt situation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 28, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Welcome into the program, Barbara! We are pleased to be able to assist you with your financial goal of becoming debt-free. As we continue down the road of success, please remember you can track your program process online through your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com or reach out to Client Services at 800-655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Robin was terrific!

    • Texas,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first call for information and to see how the program worked, Robin was the expert I talked with. She was terrific. Extremely knowledgeable, kind, courteous, answered all my questions with complete, thorough information and discussed the various parts of the program in detail. After thinking about it a few days, called her back and enrolled in the program. She helped me every step of the way and she and I really communicated well. She understood my doubts and concerns and answered each with kindness and courtesy. She made the program very easy to understand and I enrolled. Hopefully this will assist me with my bills on a monthly basis. She was wonderful and deserves praise and a nice, hefty raise!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 28, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Donna, I am glad to hear Robin was able to meet all of your needs and help you get your journey to financial freedom started. We truly care about our clients and we work hard to build a relationship with them so they can be as comfortable as possible while in the program. We will ensure Robin receives recognition for the amazing job she has provided to you. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent decision

    • Miami, FL,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel so great now, FDR is taking care of my credit card debts! It is the best decision I have ever made to solve my financial situation. They have excellent customer service, steps are simple and clearly explained, very very satisfied with this company. I highly recommend FDR to anybody facing difficulties to get rid of debts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 28, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Julio, we are excited to hear how satisfied you are with our program! We strive to help you create a better financial future for yourself with becoming debt-free and are pleased to assist with any questions along the way. Please reach out to our client services department or visit your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for being a valued client of Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Too early to tell

    • Geneva, IN,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, there's not much to write about right now, oh, not that I am displeased, it's just that it's too early to write a review because there's nothing that's happened yet. I've not been receiving any phone calls or nothing like that so I guess it's good on my end so far. I am happy that you guys are taking your time to help me with my debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're excited to resolve your debt and help you achieve your financial goals, John. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Many thanks!

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I contacted Freedom to gain insight as to how to tackle APR debts that have followed me around for the past 15 years. Thanks to Freedom, I no longer have to worry! I pay a low monthly rate to a settlement account that will be utilized to pay off my debts once my creditors agree to settle at a more reasonable rate. Edward has been helping me along the way and I couldn’t be happier about my decision to work with Freedom. I highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Angela, our team is grateful you would highly recommend us. Keep up the great work you are dong to becoming debt-free. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • The peace of it all

    • Wisconsin,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I know it's important to stay on top of our life virtues and sometimes it may get a little tough, especially starting off. Getting started sometimes things financially don't work out always right when you don't have anyone or feel like no one is there to help, but they are guiding you to the freedom you are looking for. Freedom Debt Relief, they're really there for me to supply and help. I hope this has helped someone, it surely has helped me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Our team is delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward gaining your financial freedom back, Shella. We will continue to be here for you every step of the way. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Such a relief!

    • Wachapreague, VA,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are responsible and resourceful but we have had several life-changing events such as losing a child, moving three times in two and a half years, huge losses on the sale of our home, job losses and several other circumstances that have brought us to a debt load that we have been unable to escape. I have been rolling this debt into zero percent offers for several years, but can't seem to get on top of it and options have run out.

    We have been talking about doing a program like this, but have been afraid of what would happen if we got involved with a company that was not reputable and it did not happen to relieve us.

    Since this is still in the initial phase currently, I am a bit nervous as to what will happen in the next few months of this as we become in default of our payments, but I overall feel a huge sense of relief after years of juggling this debt. We are confident in this company's ability to negotiate and give us a much-needed relief and a positive outcome.

    We are pleased to have been recommended to your company by a friend who is in the final months and who is so happy about her experience. I trust that will be our experience also. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Our team is pleased to read your review, Kathy. It's only natural to be nervous in the beginning, and we have a great team that's by your side. The Client Dashboard is a great tool to keep track of your progress you can log in at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Good customer service and a pretty some setup.

    • Florida,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far everything is going as planned. My first payment just came out with no problems so far. Customer service is great and is there to answer any questions you may have. I am new to this and everything is good so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 15, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for leaving a five-star review, Wayne. We're happy your first payment just came out with no problems. It's great you find Client Serves helpful and also encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    New to program

    • Miami, FL,
    • Oct 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The setting up and welcoming to the program was excellent. Now I am in the process of depositing into my account to have monies for when the settlements start happening.

    I went down from $1400.00 a month to $630 a month for my monthly debt payments, what a relief. Can't wait until the accounts start to settle and I have no debt. I was told up to 48 months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 15, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Cynthia, we value your review. We're pleased to hear your welcoming into the program was excellent, and we can help you with your monthly payments. Our team encourages you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


Showing 23-33 of 608

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review