Read 630 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 491 4 star: 61 3 star: 27 2 star: 12 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 630
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • What a Relief!

    • By Elizabeth R.,
    • Kannapolis, NC,
    • Dec 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Once Scott explained the Debt Relief program to me, I felt a huge weight lift off my shoulders. He was very thorough and left no question unanswered. The "dedicated account" that will be used to pay off my creditors is a genius idea! I'm thrilled to know that I can also make additional deposits as well as the established monthly payment.

    I no longer feel anxious and stressed out, worrying about a solution to my excessive debt. Freedom Debt Relief will get me back on track and keep me in a pattern of responsible spending. Thank you, FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 4, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Elizabeth, thank you for your feedback! It's always in our best interest to make sure we give you the best experience we can. We are thrilled Scott did that for you. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • Professional help, great relief!

    • By Kathlene B.,
    • Arizona,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am living on Social Security and found myself unable to cope with past bills. The Freedom Debt consultant provided me with excellent information and also calmed my fears about the future. She created a comfortable, doable plan. I am a very grateful customer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 3, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Kathlene, we're glad we could help! We look forward to meeting your goal of becoming debt-free. As we continue the journey, remember you can view your accomplishments with us by logging into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief to assist you on your journey to financial freedom!


  • Excellent and professional staff

    • By Cheryl H.,
    • Lenoir, NC,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The staff I have dealt with have been so helpful. They are professional and have helped me understand where I was and where I am headed. I really appreciate all the help. They answered all my questions and make sure that I knew what to expect. They helped me during a tremendous life-changing situation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 3, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello, Cheryl! It's definitely rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our clients and to know we are making a difference in their life! As we continue down the road of success, please remember you can track your program process online through your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very excited

    • By Sara N.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are new to Freedom, the process was easy and everyone we encountered was helpful and pleasant. The paperwork was not too intimidating. I am so glad a friend referred us to the program. We are excited to get financially back on track.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 2, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Sara, we value your feedback. Our team is thrilled you got referred to us. We are here to make this process as easy as we can for you. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • So far good

    • By Stan S.,
    • Montana,
    • Nov 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just got involved with FDR and have everything in place to move forward. Excited to see it work, nervous and hopeful about it working the way the program is set up to work. It is hard to put someone else in control. However, I did not have a clue on how I was going to ever get out of debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your honest feedback, Stan. Our team understands this can be a difficult process and appreciate you choosing Freedom Debt Relief to assist you on your journey to becoming debt-free. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services. They can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com.


  • Problems not handled well

    • By Robbin K.,
    • Marshville, NC,
    • Nov 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I changed my dedicated account to SunTrust from Navy Federal, and I gave this information by email and did a phone call. I was told on the phone call that the correct bank would be used. It was not.

    There is still an overdraft on the Navy Federal account of $287.00 and it has not been reversed, nor has the SunTrust account been debited. I was told that Freedom Debt would correct the problem, but yet it has not been done. This relationship has not started out very well at all. I would not recommend this plan to a friend at this point.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Robbin, we appreciate your feedback. Our team and apologizes for any disappointments you've experienced with changing the banking information. We would like an opportunity to further discuss the concerns mentioned. A team specialist will be reaching out to you shortly. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief the opportunity to service your financial needs.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    When I was at my lowest and nowhere to go

    • By Deborah R.,
    • Saint Pauls, NC,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so grateful for Freedom Debt Relief for being here when I was at my lowest and nowhere to go. They have encouraged me to go through with this to get back on my feet. The people I have talked to have been so professional and so easy to explain my situation to. The people are just so humble and eager to make sure that you are taken care of to the best of their ability. They deserve more than 5-star reviews for being so caring and there are concerns that overwhelm me, so thank you a million.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 21, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Deborah, our team is elated to read your review and know we're able to ease your mind and give you the comfort you deserve. We encourage you to keep up the good work in furthering your success to financial freedom and keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Great customer service

    • By Phillip H.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Adam Kahn has been really great showing me how everything works and explaining it and do the detail, and every time I've had a question or anything he is taking care of me no problem. I really appreciate everything that he has done for me, thank you very much. I appreciate Adam Khan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 20, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback about Adam. We have a highly trained and professional team to help you meet your financial goals. You can always keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Just starting out

    • By Dawn N.,
    • Bridge City, TX,
    • Nov 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am just now starting out with Freedom Debt Relief and so far everything is going really good. I was very skeptical at first but I really think this is going to be the best thing that I have ever done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 20, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Dawn. We are pleased you took the chance and choose us to be part of your journey to becoming debt-free. We encourage you to keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com or contact Client Services with any questions at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • FDR rep helped me

    • By Terri H.,
    • Flint, MI,
    • Nov 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Birtha really listened to the purpose of my call and reacted in a good way. So my payment was allowed to wait until the last of the month. I was very relieved. She kept in focus the requirements and we reached a good outcome. Thank you Birtha.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 19, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Terri, we're pleased to hear about your great experience! We take pride in providing world-class customer service to our clients. We are here for you every step of the way and if you have any questions, please contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very helpful

    • By Joseph C M.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Nov 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Called with a concern. The call was handled professionally and the situation was resolved quickly.

    Thank you so much for your help, I would highly recommend to others.

    Thanks again for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 16, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      It's definitely rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our clients. We strive to make sure our clients feel that they are heard and appreciated. We will always do what we can to work with our clients to help with any situation regarding their program. Thank you for your kind words Joseph.


Showing 23-33 of 630

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review