Read 500 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 387 4 star: 50 3 star: 21 2 star: 9 1 star:  33
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 500
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Over my head in debt

    • Utah,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completely unknown to me, but they reached out to me and were very patient while I investigated and tried to figure out my best solution. But it was time for me to make the decision, they were there and made everything simple. They were patient with me learning what was to take place and how to move forward. If someone is in serious debt this is a tremendous program for them to get themselves back on the right track. They treated me with respect and I appreciated that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kevin, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our representatives! We're happy that we are able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sigh of relief

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Freedom Debt Relief has allowed me to breathe again. I had gotten in over my head and this program has allowed me to get free from the burden of predatory lenders and I am grateful. I would highly recommend it to anyone who found themselves in my position, sincerely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Sandra, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Legal matter

    • Plaquemine, LA,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Representatives for Freedom Debt Relief and for Litigation Law Group were very helpful in handling my legal matters. They were able to direct me to what I needed to do for representation in all areas, this lifted a burden off my shoulder. I would recommend you to my daughters, less alone a friend. Keep up the good work, retirement is around the corner for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Molly! It's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and assist you on this journey to becoming debt free. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Positive

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just started this process. Am pleased with the people I have spoken to. Provided all information in a knowledgeable manner. Very professional. Am hoping for a smooth transition to being debt free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your kind review, Sandra! It's wonderful to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team. We look forward to working hard to negotiate great settlements for you and help you become debt free. We’re here to support you at every step of this journey, so please contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you an reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • Texas,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very good service. They are always quick to respond and respectful. Their answers are very clear and direct. From the beginning, my representative was very good at explaining what my options were. And what to expect and how to respond to my creditors. And my monthly savings will greatly help my situation!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Randy! It’s so rewarding to hear about our Client Services team. We're happy to be working with you on the road to having financial freedom. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Couldn't be happier

    It was so easy. I didn't have to do anything except answer questions over the phone. I didn't have to call or deal with creditors. It's such a huge relief. I got myself into financial trouble and they have given so much relief and reduced so much stress. And they are so nice and pleasant to talk to. I highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your wonderful review, Christine! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful to hear that are able to assist you on this road to having financial freedom. You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week if you have any questions. You can reach us at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Added a debt

    • Fredericksburg, VA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Customer service is wonderful, everyone is always so helpful.

    Whenever I call, the person helping me goes out of their way to help me understand what the next steps will be. I appreciate all their help so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Anna, it’s so rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Freedom made a trying experience much easier

    • Virginia,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From start to finish the staff at Freedom Debt Relief have made my experience much easier than I anticipated. It's hard enough making the decision to get yourself out of oppressive debt; however, the employees at Freedom know their business and also know how to treat their clients. Respect and dignity are two words that immediately leap to my mind. They treated me with the utmost respect and understanding. That, in turn, has allowed me to maintain my dignity as I go through this trying time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Robert, it’s so rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy to be able to provide you with exceptional customer service to ease your mind in this trying time for you. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can chat with us through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Excellent customer service

    • New York,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    One of our creditors hired an agency to recover their money that was one of our debts to Freedom Deby Relief. I called to tell Freedom about it and said that we would fax it to them. The young man said that we could take a picture with our phone and send it and I told him we do not have one of those fancy phones so he gave me the fax number and then also emailed it to me. After three days I called again and asked if they had received it and this time I talked to a young lady that verified that Freedom had received it. Every time I call, the customer service is excellent. They treat you with respect and answer all your questions. My husband and I are seniors and we would recommend Freedom Debt Relief to everyone as they are hard workers helping to make our life better. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Diane, it’s so rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! Freedom Debt Relief strives to assist our clients in becoming debt free with as little stress as possible. It is wonderful that are able to assist you on this road to having financial freedom. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program! You can contact our Client Services team seven days a week by calling (800) 655-6303 or email support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Positive

    • Floresville, TX,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I must admit this entire process was somewhat overwhelming but Kevin Tekolian walked me through it and was very patient and put things into simple to understand terms, even after some follow-up calls.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your feedback, David. We look forward to seeing you 100% debt free. We want to assure you that our team of highly trained Client Advocates is here with you, every step of the way. They will be your guides through the negotiation process. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303. You can also keep track of your progress, approve settlements and more through your Client Dashboard located at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Quick review

    • Tucson, AZ,
    • May 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It has been a great experience and they are doing a great job reducing my debt. They work hard to get it done and answer questions in a timely manner. Has been great having them handle my accounts and making them go away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 26, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your stellar feedback, John. We truly appreciate you as our client and will continue to work hard to negotiate the best settlements possible on your accounts. Keep up the great work and please reach out to us any time you have questions about your program. You can contact our Client Services by calling (800) 655-6303 or via email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 23-33 of 500

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review