385 Consumer Reviews for Freedom Debt Relief - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 291 4 star: 41 3 star: 16 2 star: 8 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 385
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Satisfied

    • Tarboro, NC,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I started with the debt relief program, I have been worry free. What I like most is the personnel are well trained and can answer your questions without hesitation. They make sure you understand everything that's being said. My representative (Sara A.) is awesome.

    My goal is to become debt free. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 23, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Thank you very much for your positive review, Venesia. We are so glad you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief! We will continue to demonstrate the utmost customer service and professionalism through your graduation. Keep up the great work and we would love to see you recommend our program to your friends and family. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excited for fresh start with FDR

    • San Ramon, CA,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thankful for the guidance and help without judging as things happen, so I do feel some hope in achieving my goals. Looking forward to working to get debt-free and grateful for the personal assistance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 22, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Marianne,

      Thank you very much for your positive review. At Freedom Debt Relief, we are happy to guide you towards financial freedom and we are looking forward to resolving all of your accounts. We are looking forward to seeing you debt free! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Still getting many calls from debtors. Wanting this to stop.

    • Phyllis, KY,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am happy to be getting help with these high-interest credit cards. I just wish they would stop ringing my phone constantly. From early morning to nine o’clock at night. Very aggravating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 21, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Sharon,

      We greatly appreciate you sharing your review. We are so pleased to take control of your accounts and provide you with financial freedom. One of our highly trained client advocates would love to provide you options to reduce your creditor calls. Simply, give them a call at 1 (800) 655-6303 and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    New to Freedom

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am just starting out on this long journey, so it's hard to tell right now. Jeff has been awesome to deal with so far. I have a ton of debt to pay off so I am hoping it works and I finally have the "freedom" of being debt-free, lol.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 16, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Tim,

      Thank you for your positive review. We are very glad you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we want to congratulate you on starting your journey to become debt free. We are very confident you will soon see great success! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Review so far

    • Lansing, MI,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been in the program for about four weeks. So far I can say everything has been handled very professionally. When I call to ask questions, they answer immediately. Right now, I feel a great deal of relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 12, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Delores,

      Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy you joined Freedom Debt Relief so we can assist you in becoming debt free. We care about you and we will continue to demonstrate excellent customer service and professionalism. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Worst experience ever!

    I would never recommend this to anyone! Lies, hidden fees, slow to make things happen, holds on to money in dedicated account, very poor communication, half of the employees you talk to have no clue - my list goes on and on. A three-year nightmare before I finally got a loan and took things into my own hands and paid everything off in a couple days! I ended up paying $4000.00 more on a bill due to lack of Freedom Debt Relief making things happen, and it went to NLLG (whatever that is) and was never told to me but I ended up paying more on that debt, plus undisclosed fees! This is a terrible company! I am glad to be out of debt on my own and no thanks to this place. A waste of time!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 10, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Stephanie,

      We’re so sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. Could you please send us your contact information in a private message so we can look into this further and have someone contact you?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Very satisfied

    • Jefferson, NC,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy that I discovered Freedom Debt Relief. It has taken a large burden off of me. I have been very pleased with the professional and courteous service that I have received. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Patrick,

      We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to have you enrolled in our debt resolution program and we will continue to take that extra weight off your shoulders. We want you to have the peace of mind you deserve! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • Alabama,
    • Jan 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company has excellent customer service. I will send anyone who needs assistance to look up this company. They are very friendly and patient and listen to your needs.

    Every question I had they have answered them to make me eased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Thank you, Julie, for your positive review. We strive to provide all of our clients with the utmost customer service and professionalism and we are very pleased to hear about your wonderful experience so far. We are looking forward to your graduation! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very professional and extremely easy to talk to

    • Spring Hill, FL,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a great experience with rep Martin Carby. He is professional, friendly, easy-going and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I would recommend this service to all my friends and family who need it. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Thank you, Gail, for your wonderful response. We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with Martin and we will continue to demonstrate the same customer service and professionalism through your graduation. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Breathe

    • Clarkdale, AZ,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can breathe again. My husband's passing with no insurance left me flailing to keep bills paid. Impossible. Was shoveling crap against the tide. Property maintenance was failing and I just couldn't survive. Thank God for Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Rita,

      Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very glad you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief so we can assist you become debt free. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Truth

    • Des Moines, IA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't noticed anything about it yet. Just a bunch of calls...so no comment at this time. I will let you know when things start getting better for me. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very helpful and I hope it stays that way.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 7, 2019

      Customer Support, Customer Support

      Hello Michael,

      Thank you for sharing your honest review. Typically, Freedom Debt Relief takes about 4-6 months to start the negotiation process on your accounts but we are very confident you will see fantastic settlements while enrolled in our program. We are looking forward to your accomplishments in becoming debt free! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 385

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review