Read 466 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 356 4 star: 49 3 star: 21 2 star: 8 1 star:  32
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 466
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Get a handle on things

    • Memphis, TN,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very helpful, very thorough. Answered all my questions completely. The people I spoke with understood where I was coming from and were non-judgmental. Asked lots of questions to be sure everything was covered completely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 29, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great, Cathy. Freedom Debt Relief is thrilled to take control of your debt and we are happy to support your journey in obtaining financial freedom. We also are glad to answer any questions or concerns you have. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Wonderful caring people

    • Arizona,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was treated with respect, and my questions were answered. Daniel Jewell talked me through the whole process and he explained it so well. Thank you so much, I look forward to obliterating my debt!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Jasson, for your wonderful review. We are very glad to hear of your positive experience with Daniel and we will continue to provide world-class customer service through your completion. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • FDR

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From beginning to end, the staff at FDR has impressed me with their helpfulness, knowledge, and guidance. I was skeptical at first, but I now realize that the plan I agreed to was clearly in my best interest. I understand the pros and cons of the program but am confident that in the end my financial situation will ultimately be better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for sharing your review, Richard. We are thrilled to have you apart of Freedom Debt Relief and we are confident you will see amazing results. Financial freedom is coming your way soon. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Consolidation

    • New York,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You are right, now it's my first time with Freedom Debt Relief so I'm going to give them a try to see how I can clear up my debt so I can live my life with better credit. I'd like to say thank you to Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great, Clarence. We are very pleased to enroll you in our debt resolution program and we are confident you will be very successful. The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Seeking financial help

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having credit card debts that you tried for many years to solve a financial problem somehow could not happen. I tried several different ways to pay my monthly bills but I could not do it. I finally realize I have to seek help to achieve my goal.

    I contacted several mortgage companies for financial help but that did not materialize.

    Finally, I received an email from Mike, one of your Freedom Debt Relief representative, and somehow he got me qualified and with his help we got the ball rolling to help me beat my credit card debts.

    I'm in it for four years and looking forward to being debt free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 24, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Peter, for your review. Freedom Debt Relief has your best interest in mind and we are very excited to take control of your debt. Soon you will become debt free! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Authorization of payment information

    • California,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    There was a "hold-back" of credit card number info by creditor inhibiting a pay off of what was agreed on.

    All info was cleared and the pay-off was accomplished.

    The customer service rep was VERY patient in straightening the confusion.

    Thank you for being there...and being attentive and VERY HELPFUL.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your review, Charles. We are overjoyed to assist you with your debt and we will continue to negotiate and resolve your accounts in a very timely manner. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best costumer service

    • California,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first inquired I spoke to Carrie Rowland. She was extremely helpful but I originally thought I did not qualify for the program. Months went by and I continued to look at other programs. Carrie reached out to me in March - five months after our original conversation, with good news - I did qualify. This could not have come at a better time. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire enrollment. She explained in detail what to expect, how to navigate through the system and overall made me feel comfortable with my decision. Her customer service went above and beyond. I have already recommended the program to several friends and will continue to do so. Thank you for making a tough decision come with ease.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Michelle, for your great feedback. We are thrilled to her Carrie provided you with the utmost customer service and professionalism. We will continue to demonstrate this exemplary service through your completion. Success is coming your way soon. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Things are great

    • Windsor, VA,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far things seem wonderful, but I am early in the process so we will see. Everyone I have spoken to have been polite and very helpful! Thank you for everything you are doing for me! Hopefully things will continue to go well!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 17, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is great to hear, Dalene. We are very glad you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief so we can further assist you in becoming debt free. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great experience so far

    • Menifee, CA,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently signed on with FDR. It was a very rapid and professional experience. I will experience great savings over a four year period. My account input is less than what I was being charged interest on four cards in one month. The initial sales person was honest and informative, another representative confirmed everything the first had stated. They were very thorough with their explanations. Shortly after my first payment, I was contacted via my account dashboard and was informed the legal group would be negotiating one of the cards. So far, I am very pleased with their assistance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 14, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is a fantastic review, Patrick. We are thrilled to hear you recently joined our program and we are very happy to take control of your debt. We will continue to negotiate and resolve your accounts in a very timely manner and we are looking forward to seeing you debt free. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Handled my debt. Friendly and easy people.

    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the beginning, I was reassured that my debt ratio would be reduced and my creditors have been responding as I was told they would. I’ve saved money by doing these steps. My only regret is the hit to my credit score. I’m not sure how long it takes to restore that. Also, I would like to receive credit counseling and assistance in budget management.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Barbara,

      We greatly appreciate your review. Freedom Debt Relief is happy to take control of your debt and negotiate for the best savings possible. We apologize because some clients do see an impact to their credit score but we are confident that throughout the program you will see an increase. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Starting the Freedom Debt Relief program

    • Northport, AL,
    • Apr 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very excited with taking the initiative to start the Freedom Debt Relief program and I have strong confidence that this program will help me toward a healthier financial lifestyle and free from debt. I am very thankful for Mr. Adam Siegrist getting me started in the program, he was very professional, attentive to my needs, explained things to ensure l understand, follow up my phone calls, etc. I look forward to becoming debt free working with the Freedom Debt Relief professional team. I thank God for guiding me and protecting me throughout this process. I rate all stars, the highest rating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 9, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      This is wonderful, Barbara. You made the best decision when you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we are very happy to hear Adam further assisted you. We are looking forward to seeing your results in becoming debt free! Keep up the great work. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 34-44 of 466

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review