• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Stress relief

    • By Joyce Spencer,
    • East Palo Alto, CA,
    • Jul 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First and foremost I want to THANK YOU to Freedom Debt Relief for taking out the time to listen and understand what I was going through. When I called their company and explained what was happening, and I was told they will meet with their supervisor and will call me back if approved by 5 pm, my blood pressure went to the roof. I was thinking to myself I wasn't going to get approved, but they called back and said: "Joyce you are approved and let's get things started." My blood pressure went back to normal and everything is starting to go into place.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 17, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Spencer,

      Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to know the program has provided you not only debt relief but also stress relief. We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or [email protected], should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Superior service

    Overall Experience:

    The folks who work for Freedom Debt Relief are truly there to help you and boost your morale during your time of frustration and suffering through this time of difficulty. You even receive congratulation messages as you progress through the program from all of the team. How many times do you get that support from any other establishment? Even my bank tells me I could not have chosen a better program to work with. That tells me a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 10, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Dear Ms. Hackett,

      Thank you for your great review! We are ecstatic to hear about your success with the program. Our team is dedicated to obtaining the best settlements for our clients. We definitely share in your excitement as you become debt free!

      Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Finally, debt relief I can live with!

    • By Gary Kerbow,
    • Colleyville, TX,
    • Nov 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After a misguided attempt at starting a home-based business left me with a six-figure debt, a recent medical emergency compounded my indebtedness and left me in near financial ruins. All I had worked for was in jeopardy, so I began researching available solutions. I hit a dead end at every turn and was beginning to think I was going to have to go down with the ship.

    Then I discovered Freedom Debt Relief. My consultant, Catherine Parker, was very helpful, informative and respectful of me and my situation. She provided me with timely answers and a solution that now allows me to breathe again, financially. While I am still relatively new to the program, I am making progress and can see a clear path to financial freedom.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 5, 2017

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mr. Kerbow,

      We are ecstatic to receive your review and hear your excitement about the program! Providing our clients with stress relief, along with debt relief, is just another benefit of the program! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent

    Overall Experience:

    So far it has been a very pleasant experience. The representative Heather O'Connell has been an absolutely wonderful person to deal with. She has taken the time to explain everything in detail and where we could understand the process. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your 5-star review David! We're so glad to hear Heather has provided you with an excellent experience! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • A new hope

    Overall Experience:

    I had just gone through a divorce and lost my mother when I saw that I was getting into debt. I was struggling but getting nowhere. Freedom Debt Relief gave me hope and a new start.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for choosing us to assist you on your journey to becoming debt free John! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, should you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief program

    • By Henry W.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    To be frank, I'm still on the fence about joining a debt settlement program. I am deeply in debt and need relief. And I'm not really capable of handling it myself due to some disabilities I have. But, about two weeks ago, after getting a payday loan the week before, I had an epiphany. My problem was growing every week. I needed help, and fast.

    I had been getting tons of snail mail solicitations from every imaginable lender. And I had tried to consolidate my debt but got rejected by two lenders. I was adamant that I didn't want to go the bankruptcy route. And though I was over-extended, I was current with all my lenders. I really didn't want to fall behind and ruin that record (my one little piece of wisdom), but I had to see the bigger picture. That payday loan was the tipping point, and I will soon be behind.

    This is where I called (or went online, I can't remember) Freedom Debt Relief (FDR). A brilliant and capable woman spoke calmly to me and helped me understand the program and how FDR could help. I was impressed with her and the program, but still reluctantly signed up. I hated giving up my perfect payment record and a few of my favorite lenders. Some were much nicer and well-run than others. But I was and am also eager to be out of debt.

    From the day I signed up, FDR has reassured me with every phone call and/or email. Every conversation is professional, as is every document they have mailed (electronic and snail). I remain very impressed with them and their knowledge. I feel relieved knowing that they are committed to helping me reach my goal.

    I still don't like that I'm in this program, but it had to happen. I'm glad that I have Freedom Debt Relief to see me through.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We understand that this may not be an easy step to take, but it's the first step in the right direction toward the path of becoming debt free. We look forward to your continued success with Freedom Debt Relief. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Alleviate the stress

    • By Abe W.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jun 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although it is my fault for creating the debt, the creditors never had my best interest at heart. Therefore this program gives me the opportunity to repay my debt at an agreed upon price and relieve the stress of debt collection.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your honest review Abe. We certainly have your best interest in mind and look forward to your continued success and savings with Freedom Debt Relief. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account.

      Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Relief

    • By James F P.,
    • Jasper, AL,
    • Jul 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just one phone call and it was like having a ton of bricks taken off my chest. I can breathe again and start enjoying my life, and I can sleep at night with no more bad dreams. The staff has been really helpful and understanding. Ask a question and you get the answer immediately.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 1, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We love to hear that we're providing stress relief, along with debt relief, James! Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com should you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Let's see...hmmmm how about crap?

    • By John F.,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far they have taken my money when I told them to hold off, then they tell me that I have to wait until Saturday 08/04 (four days later) to call them again to get my money back that I never authorized them to take in the first place.

    So what do I think so far? CRAP, just pure worthless crap!

    Would I recommend them to anyone, a dog, an ape? NO WAY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 6, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're so sorry to hear about your experience, John. We would like the opportunity to correct this for you. A member of our team will reach out to you shortly.


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Barbara Y.,
    • Glen St Mary, FL,
    • Aug 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very happy with Freedom Debt Relief because they came into my life when I needed them. It was easy to get help. I am a widow and had a lot of medical problems plus trying to help my two boys. I put myself in too much debt. They were a blessing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you, Barbara for your great review. The great part is you took the first step to become debt free and that Freedom Debt Relief will be by your side every step of the way. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com with any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Helpful help

    • By Nancy M.,
    • Chula Vista, CA,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I found myself in the worst case of unhealthy finances, I found Freedom Debt on Facebook as the best debt relief company. After talking to Rashawn Curry, I started on my journey to getting out of debt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 6, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good afternoon Nancy,

      We are pleased to hear that you have started your journey to being debt free at Freedom Debt Relief. We thank you very much for your positive review, and we are excited to see your growth in the program. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com, if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • A sigh of relief

    • By Maggie B.,
    • New Berlin, WI,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found the people I spoke with to be very caring about my fears and needs. The professional and caring staff made me feel that there actually was hope for my situation. I am so very glad that I found them during my search online. We worked out a budget that I can truly afford.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Maggie,

      We are so happy to see your positive review. We appreciate you choosing Freedom Debt Relief and we are so happy your monthly deposit fits with your budget. You will soon become debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Outstanding, great

    • By Paula P.,
    • Fairplay, MD,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far they are a great company. l just signed up with Freedom Debt Relief. l was treated with respect. The lady up out was wonderful. They understand what I want to do. l would send anyone to go to Freedom Debt Relief if you what to be debt free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Paula,

      Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad to have you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief! It is amazing the enrollment process went smoothly and we would absolutely love to have you recommend our program to your friends and family. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Doubts. And fear.

    • By Sandra W.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Sitting at work one day and I was wondering how I could consolidate some of my credit cards, so I started to get familiar with the program. After doing some research, I decided to contact a counselor, who walked me through the program with ease and relief. I can breathe again. Thanks so much for helping me with my situation and being debt free. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Sandra,

      We appreciate your amazing feedback. This is great to hear because we want to reduce your debt and take that stress away. We have your back through your financial journey, and we will be very proud to see you graduate debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Credit card payments

    • By Diane M.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am not very happy with Freedom right now, my credit card companies are emailing me telling me I am late on my payment, when do they start to pay on my credit cards? Other companies pay the credit cards off and collect from the customer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 7, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Diane,

      We're very sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the program so far. Have you changed your contact information, such as your email and address to Freedom Debt Relief's information? Changing your contact information can reduce some of the communication from your creditors. Typically, it takes 4-6 months to start the negotiation process and to receive a structured settlement from at least one of your creditors. Please reach out to our client services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Still not very clear on what's happening to my payments

    • By Mary M.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Still not very clear on what's happening to my payments that are being ducked. Creditors keep calling me, texting, and sending emails because they need a payment. At this point, I am not sure if I should recommend this company to anyone because I haven't seen any progress in my account. Honestly, I feel that I should cancel everything and just do it myself. I feel they made me stay behind on all my accounts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 20, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mary,

      We’re so sorry to hear you have had a negative experience. Could you please send us your contact information in a private message so we can look into this further and have someone contact you?


  • Truth

    • By Michael V.,
    • Des Moines, IA,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I haven't noticed anything about it yet. Just a bunch of calls...so no comment at this time. I will let you know when things start getting better for me. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very helpful and I hope it stays that way.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 7, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Michael,

      Thank you for sharing your honest review. Typically, Freedom Debt Relief takes about 4-6 months to start the negotiation process on your accounts but we are very confident you will see fantastic settlements while enrolled in our program. We are looking forward to your accomplishments in becoming debt free! Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1(800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Still getting many calls from debtors. Wanting this to stop.

    • By Sharon G.,
    • Phyllis, KY,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am happy to be getting help with these high-interest credit cards. I just wish they would stop ringing my phone constantly. From early morning to nine o’clock at night. Very aggravating.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 21, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Sharon,

      We greatly appreciate you sharing your review. We are so pleased to take control of your accounts and provide you with financial freedom. One of our highly trained client advocates would love to provide you options to reduce your creditor calls. Simply, give them a call at 1 (800) 655-6303 and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Satisfied

    • By Venesia T.,
    • Tarboro, NC,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I started with the debt relief program, I have been worry free. What I like most is the personnel are well trained and can answer your questions without hesitation. They make sure you understand everything that's being said. My representative (Sara A.) is awesome.

    My goal is to become debt free. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you very much for your positive review, Venesia. We are so glad you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief! We will continue to demonstrate the utmost customer service and professionalism through your graduation. Keep up the great work and we would love to see you recommend our program to your friends and family. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • High hope

    • By Virginia S.,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • May 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After my mother died my life took a turn for the worse. Seems like everything that could happen was, from the car breaking down to furnace and water heater needing to be replaced. Next thing I know, with life still going on, my debt started to get out of control. As hard as I worked to get my credit score up, I was struggling and worried paycheck by paycheck. I knew it was time for me to do something so I reached out to Freedom. I'm still at the beginning of the program so will see what's next and how it plays out, but I will say I have peace of mind knowing they're on the case.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for providing your feedback, Virginia. We are so sorry to hear about your personal situation and how your debt was weighing you down. We know you have just joined but we are confident you will be pleased with your success. We encourage you to come back and update your feedback once you receive your first settlement offer. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt free future.


  • Sigh of relief

    • By Sandra G.,
    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt Relief has allowed me to breathe again. I had gotten in over my head and this program has allowed me to get free from the burden of predatory lenders and I am grateful. I would highly recommend it to anyone who found themselves in my position, sincerely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your wonderful review, Sandra, it's rewarding to hear such great feedback about our Client Services team! We're happy that we have been able to relieve you of this stress and can assist you in becoming financially free. We’re here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at (800) 655-6303 or you can reach out through your client dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Just sayin!

    • By Rob C.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far I have been relaxed with no worries. FDR seems to be working and I like the way they keep in contact with me. I am relatively new to the program, no settlements thus far but like what they are doing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      What great feedback, Rob! We are excited to have you as a member of the Freedom Family and look forward to sending you your first offer! If you have any questions or would like an update, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


  • Telephone conversation

    • By Michele S.,
    • Muncie, IN,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I called FDR, a very friendly voice answered and introduced herself to me, and asked how she could be of assistance. She also thanked me for identifying myself thru the telephone prompt. She was able to address my concern, and put my mind at ease, and reassured me that the email I had received was legitimate. She then thanked me for being an FDR client/customer and wished me a good day, and to never hesitate to call if I had any other concerns. She was very professional. Thank you, Carol, for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're happy to hear about the amazing service you received, Michele! It's great knowing all your questions were answered and you now have peace of mind. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Trustworthy business

    • By Colleen M.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everyone was clear and polite, friendly, and patient. They answered all my questions. Very professional and helpful. I look forward to resolving my credit card debt with this company. They are honest and upfront with everything I need to know. I was relieved handing my account over to them and being a part of the whole process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Colleen! We're excited to resolve your debt and help you achieve your financial goals. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Lying to a client for about 5 months

    • By Thomas C.,
    • Smiths Station, AL,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These folks lied to me for about 5 months. I had a $750 debt, they tried to negotiate down to $20, making me believe they would keep the balance of what I had in the dedicated account about $600. They let this go on for 5 months collecting additional fees for that 5 months. Wasting my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Thomas. We apologize for the negative experience you have has and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. A member of our team will reach out to you shortly to address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • Guardian angels

    • By Tammy O.,
    • Bulverde, TX,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am so happy I decided to call Freedom Debt Relief. Until a recent hardship, I have never had to resort to debt consolidation and quite frankly was nervous and embarrassed by it. However, EVERY representative that I have encountered has been extremely kind, helpful, and uplifting. Thanks to Freedom Debt Relief I’ve had a huge weight lifted off my shoulders and I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. Freedom Debt Relief has truly been like a guardian watching over me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Freedom Debt Relief is excited to help you achieve your financial goals, Tammy! It's great knowing our program has brought you peace of mind and we will continue to support you every step of the way. Please reach out to our Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or you can log into your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Customer service

    • By Stacey T.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Delicia was the first customer service representative that really looked deep into my account and explained to me exactly what happened and how it would be fixed. I had been very discouraged when my exit date came and went only to find out in December one of the payments were never cashed by FNB. I was never notified of this and it sent me into 4 more months. My biggest concern is even though you can call at any time, once they have sent a message to leadership, I was never contacted or up dated about the issue which left me stressed and confused. I was only ever told to call back in two weeks. I hope to be completed soon. Other then this last problem, I have had a wonderful experience and am very grateful to your company for helping me out of debt and learn new skills to stay out of debt. I would 100% recommend this company and have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Stacey. We work hard to negotiate great settlements for you and we are happy to hear that you are pleased with your savings. We apologize for the delay, creditor issues can take time and we are so thankful for your patience. We are here to support you at every step of your debt-free journey, so please feel free to contact our Client Services team any time you have questions! Give them a call at 1-800-655-6303 or reach them by email at support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 55-81 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief