Our Personal Experience


Customer Reviews

Start your review of Gotham Steel Pans:
  • 815 Customer Reviews
  • 13% Recommend This Product
1.6 out of 5
5 star: 8% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 75%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Best non-stick pans I have ever used!

    Overall Experience:

    If you read the review before this one you may have been concerned, but these pans are now ready for consumers. The copper color non-stick surfaces are trendy as well as efficient. I have put them through their paces with my holiday cooking so far and they are a breeze to clean up and seem to cook evenly. I held my breath when making the upside down toasted cheese, but it really did work. I also used a metal spatula and sure enough no scratches. I tend to be skeptical about new products, but after trying the 9 1/2" skillet I was happily made into a believer. Now I have the whole set and gave my old scratched non-sticks the heave-ho! Now I will be buying them for my three daughters on their birthdays this year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy

    • By Bruce,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Feb 9, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent product at a fair price. My mother bought me one and I fried two eggs over medium heat and was amazed. I won't be touching the cooking surface with metal regardless of claims that you can. I think this pan will last a lot of years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skeptic turned Fan!

    • By Chris Halton,
    • Park Ridge, NJ,
    • Feb 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm always skeptical when ordering As Seen On TV products, which always seem too good to be true, and that is why I'm posting this review after just receiving my Gotham Steel Pan. It is exactly as advertised, and is a quality pan. I just threw out my old pan, and will probably order a few more from Gotham.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Order through Amazon

    • By Jenn,
    • Kinsman, Ohio,
    • Feb 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Gotham Steel Pans through Amazon, and because I have Amazon Prime, I got it in two days. I bought the 12.5 inch for $49.95, with free shipping. I made fajitas with no oil, and they came out wonderfully and didn't stick at all! I've only used once so far, but I really thought it was fantastic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works for me!

    • By Catherine Bell,
    • Vancouver, BC, Canada,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've read a number of reviews on these frying pans, ranging from 'the best' to 'the worst'! It is almost as if their manufacturer is producing inconsistent quality - with every other pan! All I can say is apparently I lucked out and got one of the good ones. I love this pan and use it every chance I get. That said, it is very lightweight, which my arthritic hands love, but makes me worry that it might not last long.

    My son used it the other day, and he too fell in love with it and made me order one for him.

    Hopefully he will get one of the good ones too!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • "Egg-cellent"

    Overall Experience:

    I just bought the Gotham Steel 9.5 inch pan today. I read the reviews on this page so I decided to try eggs first. The first egg was fried on a bare pan and it stuck but cleaned up with a paper towel very easily. For the second egg I added a minimal amount of butter. This time it slid all over the pan nicely. I even did the chef flip without a spatula. Absolutely perfect.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome Pans

    • By Gary Payne,
    • Deltona, FL,
    • Mar 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Normally I do not write reviews. We ordered the one 9-inch pan and my wife fell in love the pan. She was so amazed that she cooked an omelet in the pan with no oil or butter and the egg nor the cheese stuck even a little. She has since tried other ingredients that would normally stick and nothing. Then all you need to do is take a wet rag and wipe out the pan and it is clean. So naturally she had to have the whole set, with Lids. These are for once a product that is worth buying and does as advertised 100%.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works great

    • By Amy,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Mar 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love these pans. I bought all 3 sizes and have been using them for about a month. They look brand new and nothing ever sticks. I have tried oven recipes and things just slid out like on the ad. I have made omelette, over easy eggs, grilled chicken, chili, and many other things. I use my skillets every day. I use them with care, no spray and medium to low heat. I have no problems and tell everyone about the pans.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome pan

    • By Kevin,
    • Canada,
    • Mar 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Only one problem I have is I got a family of five and I think the pan has to be larger. Other than that, I think it's amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love these pans.

    • By Tim Hicks ,
    • San Tan Valley, Arizona ,
    • Mar 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received the complete set of pans and lids and nothing sticks to them. I've cooked eggs, meat, and cheese. Nothing sticks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Gotham Steel Pan

    Overall Experience:

    I love this pan. I would love to have a complete set of pans, just like the 9 inch pan. Food just slides out, and cooks very nicely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-11 of 815

Write a Review for Gotham Steel Pans!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gotham Steel Pans