• 421 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Brand
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 7%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • My Groove Life

    • By Leigh Ann C.,
    • Decatur, AL,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love my Groove Life rings. Yes, that’s right I have many different designs. The fit is great, and I love the durability. My workouts are never interrupted! The ring stays in place and never shifts of flips. Sometimes I can’t even tell that I am wearing my Groove Life ring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love my Groove ring!

    • By Amy G.,
    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my first Groove ring as a gift and it was awesome. I was afraid it would feel sweaty since it’s so hot during Alabama summers, but it was great. I ordered my second ring last month and I’m already looking at options for my third! I love all the bright colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love my new groove ring

    • By Donna L.,
    • Cleveland, TN,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am in the medical field. I have 14 and 18-carat gold jewelry. We can wear any type of jewelry that we want to. When I saw what it had done to one of my clients, I was horrified. I had nowhere to turn. A friend told me about Groove Life. I love them all. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No BS

    • By Hailey H.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a Groove Ring for my husband as he works in the steel industry and it's quite dangerous to wear a traditional wedding band. He absolutely loves it. It's very durable, and he says it feels like he's not even wearing a ring and it looks nice. I had originally ordered the camo ring, but the pattern started rubbing off. I contacted Groove Ring and they immediately sent the new solid colored ring out free just like the warranty stated. Great customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best purchase ever.

    • By Joe C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife was never a real ring wearer, however, I saw your commercial and I gave it a try. These are the best strings we have ever owned, and I strongly suggest people give them a try as they're the most comfortable ring you could ever buy. Thank you GrooveLife for an awesome product, I will be back definitely to buy more as I like to change the colors. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Jordan D.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely LOVE my ring. I can barely tell I even have it on! It was super fast. And super easy! The engraving is done just right and beautiful. Plus the NO BS warranty is awesome! Hands down best ring I could have chosen! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the fit and feel

    • By Kathleen E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my ring as a gift from my daughter. After wearing for a few weeks, I realized it would be the perfect solution for my mom. She stopped wearing her wedding rings due to swollen knuckles from arthritis and aging and feared having them ruined if they would have to be cut off. We tried several times to find a plain gold band to use in place of her own rings, but couldn't find one that went over her knuckle and still fit properly. I had her try on mine for fit and feel and she was sold. We went to the Groove website, she picked out one she liked and I ordered it for her upcoming 90th birthday. She is so excited.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best ring ever

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Danville, AL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried several silicone rings and the Groove Ring is by far the best. It does not make my finger sweat at all. I don’t even know I am wearing it. I love all the different colors and designs Groove Ring has to offer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NO BULL

    • By Kevin W.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Oct 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First let me say the no bull replacement is for real! My wife got me a ring and I wore it for a month. It was loose so I called Groove and told them my ring was too big so I did not think this would be covered by their warranty, it was my fault I ordered the wrong size. The lady I talked to was so nice and told me that they would send me a smaller size at no cost. What a company, they are for real on the NO BULL warranty, so nice to see a company that keeps their word.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bravo

    • By Randy B.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a ring for Christmas and within 5 minutes realized I ordered the thin version instead of the original. I contacted Groove Life and immediately got a response and the order fixed. The ring was shipped the next day and I received it 2-3 days later. The ring is a perfect size, high quality, and was a great deal. I highly recommend this company for their customer service alone and the rings are awesome as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Katrina W.,
    • Mount Airy, NC,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We ordered 2 rings and the shipping was very fast. But I ordered the wrong sizes on both mine and my husband’s rings. I contacted customer service and they are shipping us our new rings and told me to return the others at my convenience. I will definitely be ordering more from them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No BS Warranty

    • By Mike S.,
    • Sand Spring, OK,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife is in the medical field and lost her $800 white gold wedding band when taking off a latex glove. I'm a handyman unable to wear my Tungsten band. Both of us went silicon with Groove Life. We mistakenly ordered one of the rings too small. Emailed Christy and she had another ring on the way. Great customer service. NO BS Warranty.

    "Keep On Groovin."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best silicone ring ever

    • By Londa V.,
    • Moses Lake, WA,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Groove rings because they are better than the rest. Period. End of story, no other way to describe it. I’ve tried other brands and they leave my finger sweating, white, and a little like bad body odor at times. You know like when you’ve been in the bathtub too long. These are by far superior than any other one I’ve tried, and that’s quite a few. I wouldn’t trade them for another brand. I began to wear silicone rings when a friend of mine lost his finger in a farm accident because his wedding ring caught on equipment. Not going back, this is a great way to keep my wedding ring on and feel safe from losing a finger at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product and service

    • By Diane C.,
    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Loving my new bands! This company knows how to treat their customers with wonderful service and this will keep me coming back for more. And who can resist all the great product varieties and patterns? Can't wait to share with friends and family. I'll be a customer for life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding customer service

    • By Bart R.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great product, great look! Outstanding customer service, my wife and I have ordered a few different rings. I had a small issue with one of them and you guys replaced it no questions asked! Unexpected and highly appreciated!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely amazing rings

    • By Lara K.,
    • Waco, TX,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    In November 2018, we decided we needed to purchase rings. My husband and I were only dating at the time but he’s a mechanic and needed something durable. We had tried another type of ring but his didn’t fit and mine wasn’t what I thought. I came across Groove Life rings and we were sold at the fact that they had LSU in their collegiate collection. My husband had his ring 3 months when it came off in a motor they were working on and came out the exhaust. He wound up losing it at that point. So we replaced it with the warranty that Groove Life has. Here we are a year later and now my camp Aspire Spin ring has split. Contacted the people at Groove Life and was able to have one of their amazing team order my ring through warranty. I am always bragging to people not only about my ring and the comfort of it. But about the amazing team at Groove Life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent company and customer service

    • By Jennifer J.,
    • Thomasville, NC,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the wrong size and it was a breeze to exchange it. Customer service got back to me very quickly. This is my second Groove ring and I love both of them, very good quality. I'll probably be ordering more. Thank you Groove Life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love these rings!

    • By Josh L.,
    • Knoxville, TN,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These rings are amazing. Got one for myself and my wife. We both love them and also love the customer service we have gotten from what is a really awesome company. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best treatment

    • By Ioannis P.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Dec 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Professional people, I am very satisfied with the services they provided. I'm recommending them a full 100%!

    Choose Groove Life products! They are very helpful and understanding.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing customer service!

    • By Wendy B.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Dec 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We love these rings! We both work in fields where traditional rings are not ideal. These rings are comfortable, stylish, durable, and so much more! Their customer service is amazing too! Any time we have had an issue, they are right there to help! We are customers for life! We recommend Groove Life rings to everyone we know!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent customer service

    • By Michelle C.,
    • Wasilla, AK,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband LOVES these rings. We had an issue with one of the rings. I reached out on Sunday and received an email within the hour from Mallory. I explained our issue and without hesitation, she explained why it happened and offered to replace both rings. We didn't need both replaced, just the one, but we appreciated the offer none the less.

    This company stands by their product and their clients.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service

    • By Don K.,
    • Bradford, PA,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Online customer service was excellent. All of my experiences with online customer service has not been great. Yours, however, was very good. I did not know there were sizes on the inside of your rings. When your representative told me this, we were able to determine that I was sent the wrong size ring and a replacement was immediately sent out. With other companies, I would have been charged for the replacement and get a credit when the wrong one was received by the company. In this case, I did not feel like I made a mistake. The replacement is on its way without a nasty gram. I appreciate this level of customer service. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best!

    • By Courtney M.,
    • Pike County, GA,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered several rings from Groove. The second ring I ordered for my husband ended up being the wrong one that I ordered, but Groove immediately replaced the ring. The color came out and they replaced the ring, as well as changing the ring size. I love their rings. They are stylish and comfy. They have the best customer service hands down! Other companies should take note! Thanks so much guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing customer service

    • By Destiny K.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They were great with replacing my ring for a bigger size. They made the process so easy and when buying the ring I voiced a concern about their website when it came to the trouble of paying on my phone and they ensured that didn’t leave me unsatisfied with their service. They care highly about customer satisfaction and the ring is absolutely perfect my husband loves it. GO DAWGS!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great ring and customer service

    • By Damon M.,
    • New York,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I both ordered rings, they are of excellent quality and look great. Customer service was also wonderful. I ordered the wrong size and they made it super simple to complete the exchange. Highly recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best band

    • By Tracie S.,
    • Corryton, TN,
    • Dec 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These are the greatest watch bands I have ever owned. I have had many. I will only wear these now. You get them super fast and they look super good. Very fashionable yet do what they are supposed to. I will never go back from these. Please don’t hesitate. You will fall in love with them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By Amanda D.,
    • Duncan, OK,
    • Dec 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I order 2 NCAA rings. The delivery was fast. My ring is a Texas Longhorn and within 2 weeks the color was gone from one of the horns. I emailed them about the issue. I hadn't checked my email in a few days but a few days later I had a replacement sent to me no questions asked. Great customer service and I will definitely be ordering from this company again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 421

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring