• 420 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 7%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Groove Ring warrant a scam

    • By Stephen,
    • Washington DC,
    • Jan 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After purchasing the rings for my wife and I as Christmas gifts, I need to exchange my wife's ring for a large size. I have been trying to get in contact with the company for over a week now with no support from their customer service via email or customer service phone number. The phone number will not allow for VMs as the box is full, and there has been no response to from the email contact after 3 attempted emails.

    All I want to do is exchange the ring in accordance to their policy, but if they cannot handle their own policy standards, then they need to be upfront with their customers. I will continue to send emails and call until I get an exchange or request a full refund for both and as such will go find another silicone ring company to purchase the item.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No BS

    • By Hailey H.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought a Groove Ring for my husband as he works in the steel industry and it's quite dangerous to wear a traditional wedding band. He absolutely loves it. It's very durable, and he says it feels like he's not even wearing a ring and it looks nice. I had originally ordered the camo ring, but the pattern started rubbing off. I contacted Groove Ring and they immediately sent the new solid colored ring out free just like the warranty stated. Great customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love my new groove ring

    • By Donna L.,
    • Cleveland, TN,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am in the medical field. I have 14 and 18-carat gold jewelry. We can wear any type of jewelry that we want to. When I saw what it had done to one of my clients, I was horrified. I had nowhere to turn. A friend told me about Groove Life. I love them all. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product, good. Correcting your mistakes, dismal.

    • By Chris C.,
    • Frankfort, KY,
    • Jan 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a very dissatisfied and running out of patience customer. Granted, the two University of Alabama rings were the correct sizes and the recipients of those 2019 holiday gifts are satisfied. Sadly, the third ring - the University of Louisville in the original holiday order has brought much misery. Groove Life's attempt to correct the third ring...

    Three times Groove Life has mailed me the wrong size rings: University of Louisville - the image unrecognizable (size 8, should have been a size 6), two separate Replacement ring mailings - Dallas Cowboys rings (size 8, should have been a size 9). I am extremely disappointed in your customer service. I have chosen to be patient; however, I can't any longer. If your customer service doesn't call me soon and rectify/remedy these mistakes, then, like any dissatisfied customer will do...I will air my grievances on social media.

    After sharing the above paragraph via Groove Life instant messaging, customer service insured me that someone would contact me tomorrow, the next day, or Monday.

    Since my time has been severely abused, an urgent call should be the Top Priority by Groove Life.

    Your product, good. Correcting your mistakes, dismal.

    Please research me via my email instead of my order number (since I have had multiple order numbers). Thank you.

    A Groove Ring Fan, not a Fan of Groove Life's Customer Service.

    P.S. I would prefer to write a positive and sensational message about Groove Life. That story is pending on your next Customer Service action(s).

    Shalom.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My Groove Life

    • By Leigh Ann C.,
    • Decatur, AL,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love my Groove Life rings. Yes, that’s right I have many different designs. The fit is great, and I love the durability. My workouts are never interrupted! The ring stays in place and never shifts of flips. Sometimes I can’t even tell that I am wearing my Groove Life ring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helpful

    • By Dolores D.,
    • Tuscola, IL,
    • Feb 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Your company has been very helpful with answering my questions. They returned an answer to my questions very fast. The ring I got was like the pictures. This company seems to really be interested in customer service. That is not always the case in this day and age.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love my Groove ring!

    • By Amy G.,
    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my first Groove ring as a gift and it was awesome. I was afraid it would feel sweaty since it’s so hot during Alabama summers, but it was great. I ordered my second ring last month and I’m already looking at options for my third! I love all the bright colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Jordan D.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely LOVE my ring. I can barely tell I even have it on! It was super fast. And super easy! The engraving is done just right and beautiful. Plus the NO BS warranty is awesome! Hands down best ring I could have chosen! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the fit and feel

    • By Kathleen E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my ring as a gift from my daughter. After wearing for a few weeks, I realized it would be the perfect solution for my mom. She stopped wearing her wedding rings due to swollen knuckles from arthritis and aging and feared having them ruined if they would have to be cut off. We tried several times to find a plain gold band to use in place of her own rings, but couldn't find one that went over her knuckle and still fit properly. I had her try on mine for fit and feel and she was sold. We went to the Groove website, she picked out one she liked and I ordered it for her upcoming 90th birthday. She is so excited.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NO customer service. NO returned calls. Website crashes when you try to complete return.

    • By Rio B.,
    • Central, WA,
    • Sep 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Most annoying and cumbersome return process. Calls do not get returned. No one seems to pick up the phone. The online return app times out before you can submit.

    I am very satisfied with the one ring that actually fit. Their sizing runs a bit small. I am glad I ordered multiple rings as their styles do look different in real life.

    But as I try to return the products I didn't like, I have gotten nowhere with their customer service and you have only 30 days to start the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total disappointment

    • By Sylvia S.,
    • Panama City, FL,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 2 rings for my husband for Christmas on December 2, 2019. It’s now 16 days later and I still have not received my order. The tracking order you provided still shows no information. I don’t believe you ever shipped my order. You shut off your phones so you couldn’t be reached and made your customers leave you messages on Facebook Messenger to try to get information about their order. I had several unproductive and non-informative messages on there just being told even though my tracking number gave me ZERO info on where my order was, that it was on it’s way to me. I finally, out of pure frustration, told you to cancel my order and return my money so I could order with another company. Tennessee to Panama City is not that far apart, I vacation in TN every year. Your representative still swore my order had been shipped and even though I canceled my order I would still receive my order free of charge (I’m assuming because your customer service and product delivery time was so horrible). Yet here I am still no rings and extremely disappointed with your company. I own a business myself and I assure you we have NEVER conducted business in this manner, we would lose our customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Silicone Ring

    • By Yvonne B.,
    • Virginia,
    • Dec 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought my husband 2 of the camo silicone rings and in 2 months, all the color came off both rings. I contacted Groove Life who said replacement was being shipped. These rings are guaranteed. After a month, no replacement has been received. Bad rings and service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • BAB

    • By Yossi E.,
    • New York,
    • Jan 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please note that I asked for three rings to try them. One of the rings was the wrong size - I asked for size 10 and they sent me an 8! Figures. Then the other it was like I cut a rubber band and sent it out. I would not recommend this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Renee V.,
    • Cove, AR,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I emailed almost a week ago about replacing the ring I purchased. I was asked to provide order info and email and have yet to receive any update. We have only had the ring for about 6 months and sad that it’s already damaged.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad

    • By Brandon S.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered a Groove Ring ring, it was the wrong size. I used the Groove Ring sizing chart to figure out what size I needed. It was too small so I contacted Groove Ring, which has no phone service due to high call volume, you have to try contacting Groove Ring through email to get the right size. It said free for the first 30 days but it's not. If you have a custom engraved ring, it is $10 to have it engraved again and you can't get even to return the ring for a full refund. I was told no because it is engraved. The whole BS guarantee has been nothing but BS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Warranty

    Overall Experience:

    Great follow through on a warranty. New ring sent within 24 hours. Simply wanted a pic of the damaged ring. I am hoping they eventually come out with a thin yellow line ring. I definitely would recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome customer service!

    • By Darren Y.,
    • Sparks, NV,
    • Feb 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a ring a few months ago and have been wearing it ever since. Well, work changed the hand sanitizer and over time the outer part of the ring lost its printed-on design leaving me with a discolored ugly ring. I called customer service to ask what I could do? They not only replaced my ring, but upsized me (it was a little snug) and gave me a different design of my choosing that is all black so I won't have to worry about the hand sanitizer problem anymore.

    AWESOME customer service!

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent products!

    • By Christina S.,
    • Lake City, FL,
    • Feb 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely love these rings and watch bands! I have purchased several matching sets, and I am completely happy with each one I have received. I get so many compliments on them! I love that they can be customized, and there are so many different options to choose from. The containers they come in are super handy for storing the item when you are not wearing it. Shipping is super fast, and you are updated on the status of your shipment from the moment you place the order. I am definitely a fan, and will only wear Groove Life from now on. I absolutely love the quality and of course the amazing customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome experience!

    • By Ron F.,
    • New York City, NY,
    • Feb 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Working with Jakob was nothing short of amazing. He was so upbeat and nice, so professional and happy, fun to work with. He understood that I bought a band two months ago and misplaced it and he looked up my records and I had a new ring shipped to me that same day! I was in sales for 26 years but I tell you not only are Groove's products the best (I love my band and now getting a watch band), but the experience I get working with the team is fantastic. Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service

    • By Michael P.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Feb 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Wendy, the customer service representative, was amazing! I rarely get good customer service. She was so friendly and so willing to help me with my torn ring. She knew exactly how to help me and went above and beyond. I can't thank her enough! I appreciate the attitude of service. Great experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product, and warranty

    • By Sam K.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Feb 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchase a Groove ring back in August 2019. After receiving my ring, and wearing it for months, it became loose. Almost stretched out. Groove ring stuck to their warranty policy and sent me a new ring. Customer service made sure I got the correct size ring in a timely manner, and still said to let them know if I had any issue with the new ring! Love the ring, love the variety of choice, great customer service! Best part - MADE IN THE USA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nice product, great/friendly service

    • By Phil M.,
    • Beamsville, Ontario, Canada,
    • Feb 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this ring because I lost my original wedding ring in a lake. I’d seen many others with similar silicone or rubber rings. My wife suggested it also.

    Great ring. Cool designs.

    Excellent customer service.

    I also, unfortunately, had a partial tear in my ring...just from my own abuse, probably (I’m hard on things), but they replaced it no questions asked. They simply asked me to take a pic of the issue. No stress.

    Thank you Groove Life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Incredible customer service

    • By Marla H.,
    • Apache Junction, AZ,
    • Feb 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We ordered the wrong ring size for my husband so we notified Groove Life via email on a Sunday morning. At 10 PM the same day we received a reply and they had processed the order for the new ring. No charge! Best customer service ever!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great products, comfortable to wear

    • By Jessica A.,
    • Ohio,
    • Feb 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Comfortable and breathable, easy to wear, feels like it belongs on your finger. The rings are very nice, they come in multiple colors. A lot of compliments, very affordable, don't have to worry if it's going to smash or break, takes a lot off your mind when you work in the construction field or when you're outside hiking with your animals. Thank you guys so much for providing upstanding customer service and an amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good service

    • By Dixie C.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Mar 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First off, the ring itself lasted longer than I thought with the job my husband has, which is a lot of outdoor activities. He loves it but when he ripped it I had to order a replacement and the process was super easy and fast!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great!

    • By Syd M.,
    • Michigan,
    • Mar 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We ordered two rings. They were awesome, but I was not completely happy about the way mine looked, which I wrote in my review. The next day I received an e-mail. They asked me which other color I might like. They put an order in that night, sent it to me for free and let me keep the one I had purchased! It was undoubtedly the best customer service I have ever experienced! We just love our new rings and are so grateful to the Groove team!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent customer service

    • By Brent V.,
    • Mandan, ND,
    • Mar 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently ordered a Groove ring, it came in the mail and was the wrong size and team. I reached out to customer support and they were very helpful. They told me to keep the old one, to not hassle with sending it back. My replacement came in two days, correct size and team, talk about fast service! I highly recommend this company, they truly do stand behind their no-BS guarantee! Wish more companies took care of their customers as well as Groove ring does!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 420

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Groove Life Silicone Ring