Read 67 Groove Life Silicone Ring Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 57 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • NO BULL

    • By Kevin W.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Oct 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First let me say the no bull replacement is for real! My wife got me a ring and I wore it for a month. It was loose so I called Groove and told them my ring was too big so I did not think this would be covered by their warranty, it was my fault I ordered the wrong size. The lady I talked to was so nice and told me that they would send me a smaller size at no cost. What a company, they are for real on the NO BULL warranty, so nice to see a company that keeps their word.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great rings! Great warranty!

    • By Emily R.,
    • Alabama,
    • Oct 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered one of these rings for my husband's birthday several months ago. He liked it so much he ordered a second band and also one for me. It’s been about 8 months, and we wear our rings 24/7.

    Pros: Comfortable, mostly breathable, interesting designs.

    Cons: Shrinkage, loss of color, loss of flexibility.

    Both of our rings have shrunk by at least half a size making them hard to take off. When they are removed, the flexibility they once had is gone. They’re stiff and faded now. However, this is where that no-BS warranty comes into play. My husband's developed a small tear, so I emailed a photo and they sent me a new band in just a few days, completely free. I haven’t used the warranty in my band just yet, but I will probably do so soon. It’s free to replace damaged bands within one year of purchase or $6 after one year. Lost bands are $6 to replace. They’ve been worth it to us, and we receive compliments on them regularly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • NO customer service. NO returned calls. Website crashes when you try to complete return.

    • By Rio B.,
    • Central, WA,
    • Sep 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Most annoying and cumbersome return process. Calls do not get returned. No one seems to pick up the phone. The online return app times out before you can submit.

    I am very satisfied with the one ring that actually fit. Their sizing runs a bit small. I am glad I ordered multiple rings as their styles do look different in real life.

    But as I try to return the products I didn't like, I have gotten nowhere with their customer service and you have only 30 days to start the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ring ever

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Danville, AL,
    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried several silicone rings and the Groove Ring is by far the best. It does not make my finger sweat at all. I don’t even know I am wearing it. I love all the different colors and designs Groove Ring has to offer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love the fit and feel

    • By Kathleen E.,
    • Huntsville, AL,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my ring as a gift from my daughter. After wearing for a few weeks, I realized it would be the perfect solution for my mom. She stopped wearing her wedding rings due to swollen knuckles from arthritis and aging and feared having them ruined if they would have to be cut off. We tried several times to find a plain gold band to use in place of her own rings, but couldn't find one that went over her knuckle and still fit properly. I had her try on mine for fit and feel and she was sold. We went to the Groove website, she picked out one she liked and I ordered it for her upcoming 90th birthday. She is so excited.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • By Jordan D.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely LOVE my ring. I can barely tell I even have it on! It was super fast. And super easy! The engraving is done just right and beautiful. Plus the NO BS warranty is awesome! Hands down best ring I could have chosen! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best purchase ever.

    • By Joe C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife was never a real ring wearer, however, I saw your commercial and I gave it a try. These are the best strings we have ever owned, and I strongly suggest people give them a try as they're the most comfortable ring you could ever buy. Thank you GrooveLife for an awesome product, I will be back definitely to buy more as I like to change the colors. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    No BS

    • By Hailey H.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a Groove Ring for my husband as he works in the steel industry and it's quite dangerous to wear a traditional wedding band. He absolutely loves it. It's very durable, and he says it feels like he's not even wearing a ring and it looks nice. I had originally ordered the camo ring, but the pattern started rubbing off. I contacted Groove Ring and they immediately sent the new solid colored ring out free just like the warranty stated. Great customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love my new groove ring

    • By Donna L.,
    • Cleveland, TN,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in the medical field. I have 14 and 18-carat gold jewelry. We can wear any type of jewelry that we want to. When I saw what it had done to one of my clients, I was horrified. I had nowhere to turn. A friend told me about Groove Life. I love them all. I will definitely be ordering more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love my Groove ring!

    • By Amy G.,
    • Hartselle, AL,
    • Jul 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my first Groove ring as a gift and it was awesome. I was afraid it would feel sweaty since it’s so hot during Alabama summers, but it was great. I ordered my second ring last month and I’m already looking at options for my third! I love all the bright colors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My Groove Life

    • By Leigh Ann C.,
    • Decatur, AL,
    • Jul 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Groove Life rings. Yes, that’s right I have many different designs. The fit is great, and I love the durability. My workouts are never interrupted! The ring stays in place and never shifts of flips. Sometimes I can’t even tell that I am wearing my Groove Life ring.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 56-66 of 67

Write a Review for Groove Life Silicone Ring!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review