Read 426 Gundry MD Prebiothrive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 226 4 star: 137 3 star: 26 2 star: 10 1 star:  27
Bottom Line: 88% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 426
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • Shreveport, Louisiana,
    • Jan 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far so good. A buddy of mine who uses the products told me about it. I also am happy with your products and will send it on to others. I had to get used to the taste, but I found that if I put it in my cereal with some fat-free milk, it tasted better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • South Carolina,
    • Jan 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This really does make me feel better. I do it every day, and my digestion is much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    More alive with Prebiothrive

    • California,
    • Jan 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I both take the Prebiothrive as it improves elimination and weight loss. We combine the Vital Reds, Primal Plants, and Prebiothrive, stir it together and down the hatch it goes. Best drink ever.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Excellent supplement

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I stumbled upon this product while on the Internet. I have read and watched promos on many products, but this one (Dr.Gundry's video) was different. It just made sense. It was supported by evidence, and evidence that common people like myself could follow and understand.

    I didn't buy this so I could lose weight, nor did I buy it because I wanted more energy. I got it because it made good gut sense. We all talk about self-care, and I really believe this product truly speaks to that. The fact that I feel fantastic, that my pants fit better (after week two), and that my gut is happy are just results of proper self-care. This supplement allows you to care for yourself.

    Thank you, Dr. Gundry, for helping me take better care of me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Awesome!

    This product is awesome!

    I've been doing it for about two weeks and have more energy, clearer thinking and sleep much more soundly. I just finished an hour and a half workout this morning, mostly cardio and core, and felt like I could just keep going.

    Thank you for this life changing product. Blessings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Review of Prebiothrive

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Within one week of taking the Prebiothrive, along with a good quality probiotic 2x per day, the sugar cravings were significantly reduced. Unfortunately, I came down with an intestinal virus in my second week of taking the supplement and have not been able to re-start it yet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    5 stars

    • Jordan, MN,
    • Jan 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't have the bloating in my stomach and not as much gas anymore. It took me a little while to get used to the taste, but now I can drink it right down. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    How Prebiothrive reduced my food cravings

    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although though after thirty-seven years in a program that addresses compulsive overeating on the physical, emotional and spiritual levels my behavior around food has improved, I continue at times to have strong cravings for desserts and junk food.

    When I listened to Dr. Gundry's video and heard the scientific reason Prebiothrive reduced cravings, I decided I had to try anything that took away my intense food thoughts.

    The very first time I put Prebiothrive in my morning green smoothie, the rest of my day was craving-free! If I looked at a particular food and asked myself if I wanted it, my mind and body answered with a resounding, "No." The amazing thing was I could turn away, go about my business and not obsess about the food item or worse, go back and eat it.

    Thank you, Dr. Gundry, for all your hard work and service to those of us whose food thoughts have ruled our lives. Now, food cravings, no more!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    My first experience with Gundry's products

    • New York,
    • Jan 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking the Gundry MD Prebiothrive for two and a half weeks and have lost a belt notch and 5.5 lbs. with better behavior in my eating habits. The best feeling (other than losing the weight and the smaller belly) is the loss of the feeling of an extended belly and the uncomfortable feeling that comes with that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    I started using Prebiothrive about a month ago, and I started to feel the difference in my gut within a few days. I didn't have as much gas and bloating, which felt so good.

    I also found that food tastes better. Some of my favorite foods just didn't taste the same and people said that it was just because I was getting old. Now my food tastes great, just like I when I was younger.

    This is a great product and I even have my husband using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Pleased with results!

    • Manassas, VA,
    • Feb 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a 66-year-old woman who's actually pretty healthy. I'm not overweight and have excellent blood pressure and blood profiles. But, I'm chronically constipated and have been since I was a toddler. Despite a high fiber diet with minimal consumption of processed foods; colds turn into sinus infections twice a year (antibiotics are used, of course), I'm starting to develop eczema on my neck, and I have a constant battle with vaginal infections (again, antibiotics and antifungals are used).

    As they had warned, I had to take Prebiothrive three times a day for a week, then backed off to two times a day for about five days, and now I'm happy with once a day. But I also take about a tablespoon of ground flax seed, a 35 billion count probiotic, and am following a strict diet of no gluten, no dairy, only low sugar fruit (mostly limes and berries), Stevia as my only sweetener, low starch vegetables, no alcohol, and yeast products or fermented foods. Almost everything is organic. And I'm making my own bone broth and consuming at least one cup a day.

    I started this on January first and I'm no longer constipated, a patch of eczema has disappeared, I feel terrific and have lost 7.5 pounds without hunger issues. Prebiothrive is an integral part of my "arsenal." I suspect I have a systemic yeast overgrowth and I'm following this and taking anti-fungal herbal supplements for 90 days.

    I'll keep to this strict diet for the 90 days, but then gradually reintroduce dairy and gluten. I'm not gluten sensitive, but I don't trust modern wheat. They have me sold on the benefit of prebiotics to add to my probiotics, so that will now be a part of my life.

    I thought their long online article was terrific. It is very informative and persuasive. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 426

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review