Start your review of Gundry MD Prebiothrive:
  • 430 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Good product

    Overall Experience:

    I started using Prebiothrive about a month ago, and I started to feel the difference in my gut within a few days. I didn't have as much gas and bloating, which felt so good.

    I also found that food tastes better. Some of my favorite foods just didn't taste the same and people said that it was just because I was getting old. Now my food tastes great, just like I when I was younger.

    This is a great product and I even have my husband using it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Prebiothrive, good product

    Overall Experience:

    In my three weeks of taking this product, I have noticed that my skin is getting better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My first experience with Gundry's products

    • By Russell,
    • New York,
    • Jan 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking the Gundry MD Prebiothrive for two and a half weeks and have lost a belt notch and 5.5 lbs. with better behavior in my eating habits. The best feeling (other than losing the weight and the smaller belly) is the loss of the feeling of an extended belly and the uncomfortable feeling that comes with that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • How Prebiothrive reduced my food cravings

    • By Wendy,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although though after thirty-seven years in a program that addresses compulsive overeating on the physical, emotional and spiritual levels my behavior around food has improved, I continue at times to have strong cravings for desserts and junk food.

    When I listened to Dr. Gundry's video and heard the scientific reason Prebiothrive reduced cravings, I decided I had to try anything that took away my intense food thoughts.

    The very first time I put Prebiothrive in my morning green smoothie, the rest of my day was craving-free! If I looked at a particular food and asked myself if I wanted it, my mind and body answered with a resounding, "No." The amazing thing was I could turn away, go about my business and not obsess about the food item or worse, go back and eat it.

    Thank you, Dr. Gundry, for all your hard work and service to those of us whose food thoughts have ruled our lives. Now, food cravings, no more!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 5 stars

    • By Ruth,
    • Jordan, MN,
    • Jan 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I don't have the bloating in my stomach and not as much gas anymore. It took me a little while to get used to the taste, but now I can drink it right down. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of Prebiothrive

    • By Kimberly June,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Within one week of taking the Prebiothrive, along with a good quality probiotic 2x per day, the sugar cravings were significantly reduced. Unfortunately, I came down with an intestinal virus in my second week of taking the supplement and have not been able to re-start it yet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome!

    Overall Experience:

    This product is awesome!

    I've been doing it for about two weeks and have more energy, clearer thinking and sleep much more soundly. I just finished an hour and a half workout this morning, mostly cardio and core, and felt like I could just keep going.

    Thank you for this life changing product. Blessings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent supplement

    • By Nevena,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jan 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I stumbled upon this product while on the Internet. I have read and watched promos on many products, but this one (Dr.Gundry's video) was different. It just made sense. It was supported by evidence, and evidence that common people like myself could follow and understand.

    I didn't buy this so I could lose weight, nor did I buy it because I wanted more energy. I got it because it made good gut sense. We all talk about self-care, and I really believe this product truly speaks to that. The fact that I feel fantastic, that my pants fit better (after week two), and that my gut is happy are just results of proper self-care. This supplement allows you to care for yourself.

    Thank you, Dr. Gundry, for helping me take better care of me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More alive with Prebiothrive

    • By Robert Kramb,
    • California,
    • Jan 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I both take the Prebiothrive as it improves elimination and weight loss. We combine the Vital Reds, Primal Plants, and Prebiothrive, stir it together and down the hatch it goes. Best drink ever.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good

    • By Loren Cheek,
    • South Carolina,
    • Jan 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This really does make me feel better. I do it every day, and my digestion is much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First impression

    • By Jack Bluhm,
    • Scottdale, PA,
    • Jan 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like the way this product gives quick evidence of activity. I just wish I had followed directions and taken it three times per day for the first week.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 397-407 of 430

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Prebiothrive