Start your review of Gundry MD Prebiothrive:
  • 430 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.2 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Results after using Primal Plants and Vital Reds

    • By David Cooley,
    • Rapid City, SD,
    • Jan 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking these supplements for about three weeks. I have also started a strict diet and exercise program. I have lost about ten pounds of weight, and my blood pressure has significantly dropped. I feel that I have more energy, but I'm not sure if it is from the supplements or my exercise and diet change?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good

    Overall Experience:

    I have taken other fiber supplements where I have felt bloated and uncomfortable. I have had no problems like that with this, and it has been over a week of taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good

    • By William Ziegler,
    • Shreveport, Louisiana,
    • Jan 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far so good. A buddy of mine who uses the products told me about it. I also am happy with your products and will send it on to others. I had to get used to the taste, but I found that if I put it in my cereal with some fat-free milk, it tasted better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Prebiothrive Review

    Overall Experience:

    I suppose I was expecting more? I'm not hating it, I'm just not seeing any change, and that has me wondering if it's working. So, I'm grading it average.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 23, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Richard,

      We recommend that our customers take Prebiothrive for at least three months to make sure that you receive the full benefits that the product has to offer. If at the end of that trial period you are still unsatisfied with the product, I would be happy to assist you in issuing a full refund for Prebiothrive.

      Please email me at aria@gundrymd.com, if you have any questions or comments.

      Thank you Richard.


  • Too soon to tell if it works

    • By Mike Baldwin,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jan 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only been taking it for eight days and have not noticed any benefits yet. It tastes absolutely awful, but I think I will keep taking it, and I am sure I will get used to the taste.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 23, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello Mike,

      I am sorry to hear that you are not enjoying the taste of Prebiothrive. We suggest you try mixing it into a healthy flavored drink! It may take a bit longer than eight days to start feeling the results of the product, but you’re off to a great start.

      Please continue to keep us updated on your progress by emailing me directly at aria@gundrymd.com. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment, I’m looking forward to hearing more about your experience as you continue with the product Mike.


  • Prebiothrive, Primal Plants, Vital Reds,

    • By Susan Rhodes,
    • Victoria, Australia ,
    • Jan 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only received my products a week ago, but already I have noticed not as much bloating, more energy, and a little weight loss also. I enjoy the taste of my Vital Reds, Primal Plants ad Prebiothrive, and I cannot wait to see more improvements as I continue to use my products every day. Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I just started a couple weeks ago

    • By Fred Elg,
    • Palm Springs, CA,
    • Jan 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I take it with my own orange juice. I also take Primal Plants and Vital Reds. So far so good, and it has very good flavor.

    I do take other supplements. I have very expensive urine. I am 94 years old, and all my vitals are normal. I do not take any prescription drugs, but some day I may need glasses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Mixed opinion, perhaps too soon to tell

    • By Gene,
    • Cape Coral, FL,
    • Jan 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My perception and their claims are not necessarily in sync. For some reason, I was thinking Prebiothrive would be some sort of supplement I would enjoy taking (I think somewhere in their webinar it was mentioned to "enjoy" it in the morning). It is not a showstopper, just unexpected. I put it in a cup of water and got used to seeing the cloudy concoction, so it's not a problem to slug it down. It does not completely dissolve, and it is necessary to swirl the remains of the last sip and "shoot" it.

    I am more regular, there is no doubt about that, and I had been experiencing occasional encounters of semi-constipation before, but no more. Since I began using Prebiothrive, I am quite regular without effort.

    I have not experienced an increase in energy. I am hopeful that over a longer term, perhaps 2-3 months instead of a little over two weeks, there is some noticeable energy improvement. It does seem that my appetite is a bit less.

    A side note. I do not like being upsold. It irritates me when my transaction is complete there is an additional option, when it happens twice even more so, or three times (you get the picture). I have no idea if this method of sales is effective or not (I'd guess it is), but nonetheless that is my two cents' worth.

    Thanks to them for following up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not the results I had expected

    • By G. Smith,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jan 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was initially excited about ordering Prebiothrive. In fact, the video sales pitch was so convincing that I decided to go for the 18 bottle, one and a half year supply special discount. I am diabetic and wanted to get into better health by eliminating some of the cravings that lead to eating bad foods, including high sugar content. I really wanted to boost my energy level and vitality, so while in the "ordering mood," I also bought a 3-month supply of their "Vital Reds."

    So on the first day, I excitedly mixed a scoop of the Prebiothrive powder in a glass of water. I tried using a hand-mixer to "dissolve" the powder, then tried using a shaker, but no matter what I did, I ended up with a glob of the undissolved gray substance at the bottom of the glass. I tried consuming that too, as I wanted to make sure that I wasn't wasting anything, but it was a mistake as it was slightly unpleasant tasting, and I had difficulty swallowing it. About an hour after drinking it, I had some slight nausea, which eventually went away.

    Later that evening, I noticed that I had some marked swelling of my ankles, feet, and calves. By morning, the swelling had diminished some, but it was still there. Again, I drank (and chewed) my portion of Prebiothrive partially dissolved in water. Once again, I experienced the same symptoms of temporary nausea and later pronounced swelling of my lower extremities. By the 3rd day, I was about ready to make an emergency appointment with my doctor, as the swelling had gotten so bad, each day worse than the day before. So I decided to discontinue my consumption of the product. Within two days, the swelling had disappeared.

    I had invested a sizable amount of money in this product and was really interested to see if the swelling and nausea returned if I were to resume taking the product. It DID! So I immediately contacted Dr. Gundry's customer service and requested a refund. Although they eventually agreed to honor their "No Questions Asked Money-Back Guarantee," they initially tried to talk me into "giving" or selling the product to a friend for a 40% discount! I politely declined and ended up shipping all 18 bottles back. And yes, it was quite a hefty shipping cost. It sure didn't work for me, and worse, it created a health scare.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 23, 2017

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hello,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product and had an adverse reaction to it. While most of our customers enjoy this product, I do understand that it does not work the same way for everyone.

      We recommend consulting your doctor to see if you are perhaps allergic to any of the ingredients. Regardless, I am happy to assist you personally in the return process. We thoroughly apologize for your experience with our product.

      Please email me directly so that I may assist you with the return at aria@gundrymd.com.

      Thank you.


  • I am feeling better after only 2.5 weeks

    • By Dawn Creel,
    • Longview, Texas,
    • Jan 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After watching Dr. Gundry's video, I took a leap of faith. I bought six months supply of Prebiothrive, Primal Plants, and Vital Reds. I have been drinking this delicious concoction for two and a half weeks, and I feel better, much better.

    It was after the New Year holidays, and I started back at my desk, that I noticed a real difference. I feel more alert, less sluggish, and can concentrate better. I work at my desk nine to ten hours a day. I know I don't get the exercise needed to stay healthy. The hope that this could keep my arteries clear of plaque was my initial reason for purchasing. However, the benefits I am seeing make the purchase worth the money. I am more productive and at the end of my day and have the energy to do things around my home.

    I can't tell you which one of these three did it for me. However, I am going to continue using them all. I have even noticed that my skin is getting better. I am a 61 year old, white female professional. This may just be the best thing I have ever done for myself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product is okay, not what I was expecting from the name of it.

    • By Kari Elliott,
    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Jan 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I added PreBioThrive onto my original Vital Reds and Primal Plants product order, I believed it to be more of a probiotic formula. Not paying attention I suppose. So while I have no bad effects to report, I'm not sure that it's a product that will continue past the original order of three canisters.

    I do add it to my Primal Plants and protein powder in the morning. I have not seen any weight loss (none advertised) or much other change except that the product does seem to create gas in my system, which is not a desirable side effect.

    While I would recommend the Vital Reds and perhaps the Primal Plants to my friends, I'm not very certain that I would recommend PreBioThrive to them as a game changer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 408-418 of 430

Write a Review for Gundry MD Prebiothrive!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Prebiothrive