• 458 Customer Reviews
  • 96% Recommend This Product
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 69% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Uplifting and life changing

    • By Samuel Gomez,
    • California,
    • Sep 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Primal Plants is what my body has been waiting for.

    Of course, healthy eating, exercise and an awareness of your body's design as you age are the basics of good health to age gracefully, which includes personal health maintenance and accountability, to postpone or avoid diseases that come with aging. But healthy eating and exercise aren't complete unless you completely nurture your body by nourishing your body with what it really needs.

    Primal Plants Has done that for me. At age 61 my body has gone through physical ups and downs, including emotional modes, like getting stressed easier, which usually follows your physical mode. Including Primal Plants to my daily diet is helping my body with clean revitalizing energy. My mode is more balanced, and my vital organs are getting the nutrients they need to feel healthy and energized.

    Thank you Dr. Steven Gundry. Including Primal Plants to my daily routine is truly uplifting and life changing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The greens

    • By Renee Ryan,
    • Alma, CO,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have never been able to find a green drink that doesn't cause an intestinal reaction, bloating, gas or discomfort. Dr. Gundry's Primal Plant formula has never once caused an internal reaction in my very sensitive system. It goes down nice and does exactly what it was formulated to do without side effects. I mix Primal Plants with the Prebiotic formula and get all the good stuff in one serving.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants

    Overall Experience:

    I love this supplement. It makes me feel great, and the flavor is yummy. I have the family taking it. I have mine before lunch since I can't take it first thing in the morning. It's so good for you. You should try it. I'm not one for pill popping, so drinking works great since I'm a big water drinker.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My first time with Primal Plant

    • By Shane Milson,
    • Duncan, Oklahoma,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At the beginning, I weighed 235 pounds. Two weeks later I weighed 228 lbs. This a progress ongoing as I'm enjoying it. The flavor is acceptable. For breakfast, I mixed it with fruits in blender contained 8 oz water and a couple of ice cubes. I believed I'm on track to achieve my desired weight of 200 pounds by next August 2018.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great so far

    Overall Experience:

    I have not used the product long enough to be precise about the results. But, it tastes good, I have more energy, and my metabolism seems to have increased. I find it makes a refreshing start to my day. I have persuaded my wife to take Vital Reds so we can test both products. She loves the fact that it has minimal calories! So, we will certainly be continuing our daily dose. A longer period will enable us to be more precise in defining its benefits. Love it so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Delicious and nutritious!

    • By Jen Tobin,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I heard Dr. Gundry on NPR talking about Vital Reds and went online to place an order. I was looking for a fairly passive way to increase my energy level and support my immune system as my job is high stress with long hours.

    I'll be honest, I ordered the Reds and then accidentally ordered Primal Plants. When they arrived, I thought I'd keep all the products and use them together. I do a scoop of Reds in the morning and a scoop of the Primal Plants in the afternoon. My energy is increased, a long time constipation issue has been resolved, and I no longer have many of the cravings I'd have in the afternoon. It's only been two weeks, but am loving the products! I sip Primal Plants like iced tea in the afternoon. I've never enjoyed drinking a supplement product before. I used to quickly mix and "chug" other supplements. This is enjoyable, which is why it will stick to my routine!

    It seems expensive, but doing both things costs me about $4 a day (I'm in education; not wealthy). For me, it's 100% worth the long term health benefits. You can spend money staying well or spend money getting better once you're sick. Prevention is typically cheaper and less painful, so I've decided to go that route! I don't always make good decisions, but when I do, they involve Primal Plants! I'm a fan!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Working progress

    Overall Experience:

    After seeing Dr. Gundry's video, I had to give Primal Plants a go. I have noticed a change in my skin. The first few weeks I started getting more acne, which is sad for me, but I'm thinking this is just part of the purging system. I definitely have upped my time at the gym, I'm hoping that my energy picks up as I am currently battling a back to school cold.

    Although I have not lost weight, I find that my clothes are fitting better. My plan is to give another month on Primal Plants before I decide if I should continue or look for something different that is more helpful with my skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It is working

    • By John Spears,
    • Fairhope, AL,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this product for two reasons: 1) I had a severe rash on several parts of my body, accompanied by a severe itch and 2) I wanted to lose 10 - 15 pounds, mainly a couple of inches around my waist. My wife decided to use the product too, for weight loss/control. We have been taking the product for two and a half weeks. My rash is considerably improved, but the itch persists. I have lost 3 pounds, and she is maintaining. I do not like the taste of the product but mix it with club soda to improve the taste (works somewhat).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience with Primal Plants and Vital Reds

    • By Elizabeth Vega,
    • State of Mexico, Mexico,
    • Sep 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking Primal Plants and Vital Reds together for two weeks now. I like the taste of both, although I feel they are very sweet, I have to dilute them in almost 1litre of water. Since I started, I felt quite good, more energy levels all day long, and noticed a difference in my digestion system. First I thought I ate something that helped my digestion, but the following day, the same, and so on, then I realized that you mentioned that Primal Plants include digestive enzymes, so this is the help I needed to ease my digestion.

    I noticed that the pain in my knee has diminished significantly and my back pain, the latter still aches sometimes, I can move faster I have the energy to start doing some yoga classes. Look forward to seeing how I feel in the next two months and a half that my supply will last, and have no doubt that will experience weight loss.

    Finally, I want to mention that I am more focus on my daily activities, so I would like to find the way to become a VIP member with the inconvenience to have to pay a lot of taxes for my products.

    Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works

    Overall Experience:

    I started using Primal Plant a little over a month ago. It took about three weeks for me to notice that it was working. I have lost ten lbs and counting, I have more energy, and I am now regular. I go to the bathroom every morning. My neighbor noticed how better I looked. She asked, "what are you doing, you look great?" I told her about Primal Plants, and she just made an order today. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Greens enhance Vital Reds

    • By Louis Gould,
    • Perth, Western Australia,
    • Sep 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased Vital Reds and initially had a significant increase in energy and a 5-kilo weight loss. Then my weight plateaued and I decided to add Primal Plants. I have not seen significant changes yet but have only been taking the greens for about one week. I don't enjoy the flavor as much as the Vital Reds. However, I am going to continue taking the Primal Plants and anticipate positive results.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Weight loss

    • By Victor Scoppe,
    • Haverhill, MA,
    • Sep 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking Vital Reds and Primal Plants for a couple of weeks now. I've been mixing both powders together with about nine ounces of water each morning and drinking it. There is no issue with the taste; it's actually pretty good. I've lost seventeen pounds, and I'm feeling better, stronger, more energy and not needing a nap as soon as I get home for work. I really only started changing my poor eating habits when I saw a twelve-pound weight loss in three days. I'm presently at 200 lbs, trying to eat better and reach my goal of 180 lbs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good

    • By Roy Mc Inerney,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Sep 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Primal Plants are good. I have one cup every morning. I feel better inside myself as I am in my seventies.

    Kind regards.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants tastes surprisingly good

    • By Robert Fusco,
    • California,
    • Sep 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Primal Plants is a nicely formulated supplement that makes up for the limited vegetable variety that is available. I try to eat a good amount of leafy greens, but the constant variety is difficult to consume on a daily basis. The taste is surprisingly pleasant. It could be a little stronger, I just add a little extra to the amount of water. All in all, I would definitely recommend it. I've even started my wife on it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My health is improving from his product.

    • By Boyd Bowser,
    • Lewisville, TX,
    • Sep 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking all his products, and they have turned my health problems around. My digestive system was in bad shape, so I was lead to his product and doing my best to follow his diet. Even failing at times with the diet I feel so much better. That is awesome to me. It's a lot easier to love others when you're not in so much physical pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plants

    Overall Experience:

    Gives us a boost, and we feel good all day after drinking this. My husbands carpal tunnel pain is less and doesn't wake him up at night as much. Even have more energy, and my end of day exhaustion is all but gone. Gave some to a colleague and she uses it before her exercise regime after working all day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I feel better

    Overall Experience:

    I have Fibromyalgia and didn't expect quick results, but I am feeling better. I take all three products and bought a year's supply, so I hope to continue to see improvements in pain and fatigue, but I've only been on all three for almost a month.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    Overall Experience:

    I am not getting tired as I use to and it helps me do more since I started taking the Vital Reds and Primal Plants. It tastes good. I drink it every morning and it has boosted my libido as well. My wife likes them too. She used to get tired nauseated with fatigue, but it is helping her perform her jobs more efficiently. I am glad we caught their ad online. We were that close to thinking it was fake like any other ad, but once we started listening to it, it made sense.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Results of Using Primal Plants Supplement

    Overall Experience:

    Dr. Gundry,

    I am recovering from a serious brain concussion. I have been drinking a glass of Primal Plants Supplement before going to bed. I am now sleeping better and for longer periods of time.

    The main difference that I am noticing, is the calmness I feel in my body and much less pressure in my head. Just having the relief in my head, is certainly worth purchasing your product, Primal Plant Supplement.

    Thank you and your team for developing this amazing natural product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you Dr. Gundry

    • By Jason M,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Sep 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I take the primal plants, vital reds and prebiothrive together with water in the morning. It tastes good and makes me feel better throughout the day. These supplements combined with really trying to remove lectins from my daily food choices has helped significantly. I don't ache when I get up and I have more strength and energy. Thank you and keep trying to get your prices down to help more and more people have access to your products. They are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was asked to review Primal Plants

    • By Steve Smith,
    • Wichita, KS,
    • Sep 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only been using Primal Plants for a little over a week, so I haven't experienced any real significant changes. I have trouble sleeping over four hours a night so I've got to get that under control. I'm a firm believer of you can't get too many different types of nutrients and this product certainly has a good mix of those. The taste is good and I mix it with my green smoothies or psyllium husks every day. No complaints and will definitely reorder when I'm out. Thank you for a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just getting started on Primal Plants

    Overall Experience:

    I started my Primal Plants on August 22nd. I have taken 16 "doses," only missing one day. I had a hard time getting my first glass down. Since then, I mix it up with water and add a lot of ice and one package of Pure Via Stevia. It tastes much better. Like I think they once said, it tastes like a green apple drink. I don't know what it is doing for me right now. I am hoping that it helps my thinning hair.

    This is the 4th of their products that I now take. I read all their emails and watch their information videos.

    Dr. Gundry, I feel like I know and trust you. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Like it but need more time for complete evaluation

    Overall Experience:

    I'm enjoying using Primal Plants. I take it first thing in the morning, and I love the taste. I feel good after using it and have more energy. I feel like it gives me a good start to my morning and gets me going with the things that I want to get done. I actually no longer feel like drinking coffee in the morning.

    One of the reasons I decided to give it a try was the claim for skin improvement. I think it will take more time to really notice a difference in my skin. I've only been using it for a few weeks. If I do start to notice an improvement in my skin, I would definitely give it five stars at that point. I just want to make sure that it lives up to those claims. I've spent so much money on products that don't do what they say they'll do. I do have high hopes for Primal Plants, though!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New User Feedback

    Overall Experience:

    I am still in my first month's supply of Primal Plants, so it's not fair for me to act like "an expert," although, I will be happy to provide feedback in a few more months.

    My purposes for taking Primal Plants are several: I have osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia which make me extremely sensitive to what I eat. I have hair and skin issues due to chemo therapy (breast cancer) and due to hypothyroidism, and I am on an aromatase inhibitor to reduce risk of breast cancer recurrence, therefore, my system produces no estrogen.

    I am an "old hippie" who believes in caring for myself in natural ways as much as possible, and have had tremendous success with turmeric paste for pain management and general health. Turmeric can't do it all, nor can the supplements I take.

    I do enjoy the flavor and I do feel more energetic after my morning Primal Plants cocktail, and even though I have not seen notable changes, I believe that I am providing my system with beneficial elements that I cannot get from my careful diet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Primal Plant review

    Overall Experience:

    I started taking Primal Plants along with my Vital Reds, and my energy levels have really increased. I am 69 years old, and ten years ago I had a quadruple bypass. Since that time I have struggled to maintain an energy level that would last more than just a few hours. These products together have given me a real boost, and I feel better about getting the nutrients my body needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LOVE Primal Plants!

    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely LOVE the Primal Plants. Dr. Gundry has done such a great job formulating things that actually work! My bloating has decreased tremendously, my skin looks like it's revived, and I love how quickly after beginning Primal Plants, my skin cleared up.

    I am consistent on all three of his products (PrebioThrive, Vital Reds and Primal Plants) and I notice if I go ONE day without something, I can tell! His products make me feel and look great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and easy green juice

    • By Scott Parker,
    • Newport, OR,
    • Sep 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We make a green Vita-Mix juice every morning with many different greens plus Primal Red, Prebiothrive, and Primal greens.

    When I went salmon fishing for a week, the only choice I had was Primal Greens in a half-pint jar to shake it up in. A really great way to start the day in less than ideal circumstances.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 136-162 of 458

Write a Review for Gundry MD Primal Plants!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Gundry MD Primal Plants