GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

301 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 301 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:13% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Hang in there!

By Annelle M., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I had suffered with chronic weekly irritable bowel syndrome, and nightly severe acid reflux. I had taken multiple prescriptions from two endocrinologists, and my internists, without any good results.

My experience with GutConnect 365 took more than six months to "kick in". I am glad I hung in there! I feel much better, and my debilitating symptoms are SO much improved. I am thankful!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It worked

Easy capsule to swallow

The cost

It took longer than six months to work on me, I am sure everyone's system is different

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Improvement I can feel

By Matt H., Tacoma, WA, Verified Reviewer

My digestion wasn't bad but I am getting older and I wanted to find out if this product could help. I noticed a benefit in the first week and I will continue using this product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Nine superfoods

Taste

Subscription

Price

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Very pleased...

By Timothy S., Raleigh, NC, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical about this product. I thought it was kind of expensive, and didn't know if it could deliver.

After about using it for a week, I had more energy, and everything seemed to 'run smoothly.'

I will continue using this product and recommend it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Texture

Ease of use

Kind of expensive

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Excellent product!

By Victoria S., Scotts Valley, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking GutConnect 365 every morning mixed in water and on an empty stomach for the last 4 months. I have suffered for many years with increasingly debilitating symptoms caused by a thinning and damaged intestinal lining with countless fissures that have been with time, increasing in number and size. In the past, I have had marginal success with repair from taking l-glutamine alone in water. The combination of ingredients in this product when added to the l-glutamine, has made a significant difference with not only how I feel, but also in the way that it has been able to heal those fissures and bring more strength and integrity to the intestinal tissue lining. After the first two months, I noticed a major difference in how I feel...less bloating, calmer energy, and decreased nausea, and my nervous system is not constantly being bombarded by the leaking gut toxins entering my bloodstream. A clinical diagnosis now shows that after 4 months, all the fissures have totally closed up and are healed, but that more time is necessary, in order to further strengthen the tissues, and increase the thickness of the intestinal lining. I highly recommend this product!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Excellent results

Quality ingredients

Well formulated with adequate amounts of the most important nutrients needed for intestinal integrity

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 15, 2020

Happy with GutConnect 365

By Thomas C., Cabarrus, NC, Verified Reviewer

I've had an excellent experience with this supplement. It tastes great and is very easy to use. I have had NO side-effects or problems. I believe the supplement works well and has improved my overall digestive health and strengthened my immune system in these times where we all want greater immunity. I have recommended this product to two other friends who are now using it. They would share my success story and my faith in this product!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Clearly identified supplements on the label

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

Quality product, really works

By Marion C., Fairfield, CA, Verified Reviewer

Bought this for my husband who suffers daily from bad acid reflux, for which he has been on prescription medication for 20 plus years. After only 2 weeks he stopped having to take Tums daily. Three weeks in he reduced prescription medication to only once daily. Just added the Synbiotic 365 this week, he is really hoping that his acid reflux may become a thing of the past for him.

I started using it for overall health and have noticed a decrease in general inflammation and better sleep. Hoping to see more improvements over time.

It has only been a little over a month and we are both really impressed with these products. Both of us are experiencing noticeable improvements.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality ingredients

Research behind each ingredient

Flavor and zero added sugars

A little too sweet

Price

Would like full nutritional label - fat/carbs/protein

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

Made a huge difference for me and my wife!

By Scott K., Detroit, MI, Verified Reviewer

I was hesitant to try this (my mother took it and said it did her a lot of good), but once I took it for a couple of days, I felt lighter! Better! Since I've taken it every day for a couple of months now, I have lost weight and feel so much better.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I feel better

I feel lighter

I feel more energetic

The mess - if you get this stuff anywhere, be prepared to clean it up

Expensive

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

Still have bloating after 2 months

By Mike B., Indianapolis Indiana , Verified Reviewer

Only used for 2 months. Still have bloating after 2 months. I still have 1 to go. The product says one container lasts 30 days. Mine only lasts 28 days and I measured exactly in the provided scoop (no heaping). Customer service is horrible until they send all the re-order emails. No specific use instructions.

I did re-order. I will give it 4 more. I like the taste. No specific use instructions.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Still have bloating

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

I gave them five stars because I can’t live without it

By Melissa B., Mooresville, NC, Verified Reviewer

I’ve always had trouble with my stomach since I got my gallbladder out 10 years ago. I am taking another prescription medicine. But my experience with GutConnect 365 has been wonderful. It helps even more with my stomach pain and bloating and gives me energy.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Gives me energy

Helps with bloating

Reduces stomach pain

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

Wonderful product

By Cephianne S., Miami, FL, Verified Reviewer

I would like to say that this product GutConnect 365 certainly works well. I have been using it now for months and my GI system certainly feels better now. I do highly recommend this product.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

My GI system feels so much better

The flavor is so nice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 14, 2020

New purchase again

By Monica B., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I love United Naturals products, however, if I don’t need anything when there’s a special or something, I have to go to the main site and become a new customer. I would like to know if there’s a way to renew products without having to do that?

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I like the gut products because I’m in menopause and it seems to be the only thing to help with my bloating

I also use the Synbiotic probiotics for the same reason

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 122-132 of 301

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.