GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Great product

By Rebeccah P., Greenville, SC, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 was recommended to me by a friend. I have had good results. Less bouts of unexpected upsets and more regularity. I have mixed in with my coffee each morning and love it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Helps maintain regularity

Helps with cramping

Helps stomach upset

The first couple of weeks is hard when you are becoming used to it

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Moving in the right direction

By Malcolm J., Vaughan, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking GutConnect 365 supplement for the last 2 months or so and I've just ordered a 2nd set of 3 containers so that I don't run out.

Along with an improved diet (very limited sugar in products, minimal dairy products, minimal acidic products like tomato sauce on pasta - substitute olive oil with salt and pepper), no coffee, and limited low or zero sugar bread - I use Dimpflmeier Schweden Brot Light Rye (I have no affiliation with that company), all of which I had begun prior to starting the use of GutConnect 365, I believe that GutConnect has helped to further stabilize my gut by helping to eliminate bloating and gut discomfort and to make solid waste more consistently solid.

After already being on a reasonably healthy food regime, the further improvements made with GutConnect 365 are for me a little subtle but I believe real. I recommend giving it a try.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Helps eliminate gut discomfort

Helps eliminate gas and bloating

Helps make solid waste more consistently solid

Taste is good

Cost - I consider it to be expensive for long term use

Posted on Sep 1, 2020

Tasty and very beneficial

By Krista G., Methuen, MA, Verified Reviewer

This product has taken my healthy body and made me function even more optimally. I am radiantly energetic, bouncing with energy.

I am somebody who is taking nutritional supplements for years. After researching this product, I chose to try it. Very grateful for Dr. Vince's research into making such an efficient and tasty supplement.

Since taking GutConnect 365 product I have dropped five other supplements because I no longer need them.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very beneficial to my body.

Tasty

Scientifically lead videos to show other people its benefits.

Doctor Verified

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 22, 2020

Deceptive advertising

By Mary H., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

Product didn't work and was expensive. They refused to issue a refund as advertised. They want a 90-day trial on the product - shorted me 12 days of product in the 3 jars. Then refused a refund as I requested beyond 60 days. Poor company all around!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Shorted product

Refused refund

Didn't work - caused hot flashes to increase

Posted on Jul 14, 2020

Just starting my 2nd bottle

By Sheldon H., Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I'm definitely feeling more energetic but it is not on a consistent daily basis. I have been sleeping better and I find I want to drink this product first thing when I get up in the morning. Unfortunately, it's causing intestinal discomfort over the last week as I am experiencing more of a foul odor, the usual and stools are just not as solid sometimes. I'm going to rerate after every jar to give updates. At the moment I am on the fence but will give this a good solid two months.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Better sleep

Some increased energy

My father gave me jars for free to try

Intestinal irritation

Yellow type beads at the end of the drink in the glass

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 21, 2020

GutConnect

By Lisa M., Nevada, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect has made a great change in both my husband and I. It has helped our digestive systems work so much better. My husband had intestinal surgery last October. That’s when we started using GutConnect.

We love this product!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great product

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 24, 2020

Great product

By Connie H., Murfreesboro, TN, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been taking this product for just a little over two weeks. I noticed after one week a huge difference. A feeling that I haven’t felt in a long time. I felt good, content, and my mood had really improved. I think this product could be life-changing for me. I will continue taking it and monitor progress. I talked my daughter into taking it because she asked me, why are you so happy? What’s different? What are you doing? I told her about GutConnect and she’s been on it for a week. She noticed she goes to the restroom more often and that’s a plus. My chiropractor was so impressed, she is going to order also. Thank you for creating a product that works. I’m excited to track my progress in the coming days!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 19 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 21, 2020

United Natural’s GutConnect 365

By Sherri P., San Clemente, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was having so many issues with my stomach that I thought I’d give this product a try even though it seemed expensive. I am so glad I did, I’ve been taking it religiously every morning for four months and I am feeling great now, I don’t even want to try going without it. I love the flavor in my morning iced coffee.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 19, 2020

Optimal support supplement

By Arturo S., Tulalip, WA, Verified Reviewer

Along with ND care and food allergies diet, I’ve gotten great results along with losing 20 pounds in three months and getting better yet? No bloating and now having regular visits to the bathroom, even my sinuses are getting better under control which I’ve been prone to sinus infection.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 18, 2020

It works

By Paul L., Montana, Verified Reviewer

I have used your product "GutConnect 365" for about four months now and it has worked very well. I saw improvement in my symptoms soon after I started putting it in my morning breakfast smoothies, and started following the diet recommendations.

I had suffered from terrible upset stomachs for years, and had tried to treat them with over the counter acid blocker medications, which only made my leaky gut worse.

I am very happy with your product, and will re-order soon.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 14, 2020

Encouraging maintenance

By Pat H., Sioux Falls, SD, Verified Reviewer

I started using GutConnect 365 after about a year of using other products for leaky gut and colitis and LBS. I find the product is more affordable and does a great job. I will continue to use this product daily and I appreciate the good customer service they also offer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted
Showing 155-165 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.