GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 7, 2020

Positive results

By Jasmin S., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

I have always had gut issues, IBS, and a positive blood test for celiac disease. I decided to try GutConnect 365 due to the combination of natural ingredients. After the second dose, I noticed two things: I was diuresing at a rapid rate and losing the chronic swelling I always have in my lower legs. My blood pressure responded by coming down to normal. After the first week, I had to discontinue my blood pressure medication. I don't know why this happened because none of the ingredients are known to do this. Another thing I noticed right away was a clearing of mental fog. My mind feels sharper than it has in years, like being wide awake. Again, none of the ingredients specifically claim this as a benefit. I can't say I've noticed much change in my bowel habits, but the diuretic and mental alertness alone make me want to continue the product. The flavor is pretty good, it mixes well, however, there are granules in the bottom of the cup which I wonder if I should work at getting them all. I wonder what it is, and if it would ever completely resolve?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 7, 2020

Works wonders

By Sofia M., Matthews, NC, Verified Reviewer

I feel great after I started taking this. Little pricey but definitely worth it. I feel more energized, had constipation issues and that’s not a problem anymore. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 7, 2020

Great product

By Sandi E., Angels Camp, CA, Verified Reviewer

I take your products, GutConnect 365, Synbiotic 365, and Enzyme 365 every day. I feel very good and I believe they helped me recover from a round of antibiotics. I will continue to take them. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 1, 2020

Used for 45 days, only thing I got were watery stools and UTIs

By Debra L., Selbyville, DE, Verified Reviewer

Do not buy this product! While using this product developed urinary tract infections and watery stools - thought it might be new to the system so continued to use it. Was treated for a UTI and after it passed, a week later got another one! Bowel system messed up, but not worth it after 40 some days and now will not give me a refund because over 60 days! Well, I didn't receive the product until a month after order because of a delivery snafu! Do not buy anything from United Naturals - read before you ddddddddddo!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from United Naturals

Apr 1, 2020

I am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the GutConnect 365. As you can see from our reviews here, we have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

As for our delivery timeframe, you placed your order on 12/24 and it was delivered on 1/2. That is only 5 business days during the busiest delivery time of the year.

Helpful Review? 29 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 24, 2020

MSG

By Maria M., Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

My sister purchased this product and bought 6 jars. She tried it for 2 months and didn’t benefit at all. She gave me the balance of product to try and I am a bit mortified by the information that is NOT included with respect to being allergic to MSG! I am allergic to MSG and would not have known this product 5000 mg of L-Glutamine turns to glutamates...Bottom line is to make sure and review all the ingredients carefully before putting yourself at risk!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from United Naturals

Mar 24, 2020

Maria,

Thank you for your comment. L-Glutamine is an amino acid and is not in any way related to MSG.

I am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the GutConnect 365. As you can see from our reviews here, we have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 23, 2020

Should I combine

By Kay B., Detroit, MI, Verified Reviewer

I have no review as of now, but I do have a question. Should I take this product alone or with my GNC probiotics?

I have tried several different probiotics, only for short-term relief before my stomach dominates again.

I've been on a vegan diet for 11 months now and again, promising results in the first 2 months (weight lost, no bloating, no gas, smooth #2s, and decrease waistline inches) only for my stomach to dominate once again returning all bad symptoms.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 13, 2020

Great product!

By Khalid R., Wauwatosa, WI, Verified Reviewer

Great product! Helps me feel so much better and I don’t have heartburn and acid reflux like I use to. Cravings have gone down and I have been able to shave 5-10 pounds that at first wouldn’t disappear. Wonderful job on the invention, Doctor!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 9, 2020

It was working!

By Tamera R., Kingsley, IA, Verified Reviewer

I have taken one month of GutConnect 365 and toward the end of the month, I was experiencing less gas and bloating.

Due to some shipment issues, I have been off for just about a month and I am again exhibiting more gas and bloating. I am anxious to get my supply to continue on this path of a healthy gut.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 29, 2020

Finally something that actually works!

By Elena B., South Portland, ME, Verified Reviewer

I love your gut formula. It has worked wonders for me! I finally found something that actually works! I have tried so many products that promise and promise but never deliver.

Thank you so much Dr. Pedre!

I have struggled with Autoimmune for 4 years! It’s horrible! Horrific! To be 43 years and feel stuck like I’m in a 93-year-old body. Always in pain and hurting! All the time! Doctors have labeled it Fibromyalgia, Lyme Disease, and I have tried many medical regimes. That have not worked at all. Very frustrating!

I haven’t been able to live my life. I always isolated myself from friends and family. While always in pain, the only thing I looked forward to was laying down in a quiet and tranquil private place, usually my bedroom. Well, not anymore!

After using your product for 2 weeks, I woke up pain-free! I now can go on with my day with no pain. Now, I feel aches and pains from all the different things I can do, again. My body is very weak. But, every day I am regaining a bit more! I can’t say enough! I truly am so glad I tried your product! I am living again! I am enjoying friends' company and volunteering again. Also, planning on an upcoming trip!

Thank you so much Dr. Pedre.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 26, 2020

This product is just another gimmick.

By Debbie K., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have tried GutConnect 365 for 2 months and I did not notice any difference with my digestion. I bought the 3-month supply knowing there was a money-back guarantee. They suggest you use the product for 30-60 days, but when you do, you no longer qualify for the money-back guarantee.

This product is just another gimmick. Don't waste your money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from United Naturals

Feb 27, 2020

I am sorry you did not get the results you were looking for with the GutConnect 365. As you can see from our reviews here, we have many satisfied users. However, everyone's body is different. Some people see results almost immediately, some take a little longer, and some don't get the results they wanted. This is why we are sure to back every order with a money-back guarantee. We offer a robust, 100% guarantee that starts the date of delivery and only requires you to have the return postmarked by day 60. That gives you an entire 2 months to use the product to experience the results. Consistency is key, and we find giving more time allows for people to take days off and not experience the results they want. Our refund policy is top in class. I am sorry that the product didn't work for you.

I am most concerned by your comment "They suggest you use the product for 30-60 days, but when you do, you no longer qualify for the money-back guarantee." I just reviewed your account and 3 days ago we sent you a label for your return, which we paid for, so you could get your 100% money-back guarantee honored. You opened the email that same day and your refund window, as stated in the email, expires on March 13th.

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 23, 2020

Great product

By Sash U., California, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 is a great product, it is definitely working after a few days of using it. I would recommend that if you have any problems with your gut. I was diagnosed with leaky gut and I'm using in my banana berries smoothy, sometimes twice a day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted
Showing 166-176 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.