Start your review of GutConnect 365:
  • 289 Customer Reviews
  • 96% Recommend This Product
4.7 out of 5
5 star: 79% 4 star: 13% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Tastes good, feel better

    • By Mike T.,
    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Oct 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    My wife wanted to give it a try after watching some videos, etc. I was skeptical. It tastes good and we both feel better using it daily.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Taste
    • Regularity
    • Feel better in general when taking it regularly
    • I'm not a fan of the aftertaste

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Relief and a ton of energy

    • By Dasha C.,
    • North Hollywood, CA,
    • Oct 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I saw changes in the first week of use! No more bloating, no more feeling uneasy after eating, fuller and more efficient bowel movements. And no mid-day crash...I have energy all day long. A great product!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Benefits
    • Powder form
    • Taste
    • Big servings, small packaging
    • Price
    • Not available in stores

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A gut to go

    • By Hamilton N.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Oct 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I cannot substantiate some of the changes as directly related to the GutConnect product, but I do believe that my bowel movements have been more firm and that my desire to snack during the day has gone down. Overall, my "stomach" feels better in the morning.

    Pros and Cons:

    • I like most how it makes my "stomach" feel
    • I like that I desire to snack less throughout the day
    • I least like the price of the product
    • Taste is ok, but I do not like how I have no choice of at least another one, especially after it was advertised that there is a chocolate flavor

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Entire family taking GutConnect 365

    • By Kathryn B.,
    • Folsom, CA,
    • Oct 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    All in our family are taking GutConnect 365 daily and feeling significantly better. I have less belching and chronic nausea...and feel full for a few hours after a dose. This is a key part of our leaky gut reduction efforts.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Soothing nature
    • Easy mixing
    • Less chronic nausea
    • Taste is too sweet
    • Cost

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GutConnect 365 has helped my tremendously!

    • By Leah M.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Oct 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have lots of stomach issues and GERD and it does wonders for me! I'm so blessed to have found something that is not only helpful but is natural and has so many health benefits as well!

    Pros and Cons:

    • The results are quick
    • It's a healthy product
    • It's cost efficient
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It really works great for me

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have had stomach pains for several years, the pain has stopped and I am very satisfied with GutConnect 365. I have seen doctors for many years and have tried several other products without satisfying results I get from GutConnect 365. I have recommended GutConnect 365 to several of my friends and family.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It works
    • It tastes great
    • It is very affordable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life saver

    • By Yvonne B.,
    • New York,
    • Oct 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have a redundant colon and severe diverticulosis so when I tell you this stuff works, believe me, it does. I put it in my oatmeal every morning and my Cacao Bliss every night. Eases digestion and when I have a flare-up I drink it straight up in warm water and I'm feeling better in no time!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Taste
    • Easily dissolvable
    • Calming on stomach
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome product

    • By Diana S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Oct 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Needless to say, I was having some tummy issues and when I watched the video online it described my exact symptoms. So I decided to prefer and put a scoop in my water every day and all my symptoms disappeared. I feel so much better. This is my second order, will continue to use and recommend to all who are experiencing a leaky gut. The taste is great, no after taste at all.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Symptoms disappeared
    • Good taste
    • It just really works without me going to the doctor and pay copays and labs, etc.
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great for fit health!

    • By Laurie R.,
    • McKinney, TX,
    • Oct 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using GutConnect 365 for 3 months and I feel so much better! I no longer have a problem with bloating, cravings, or general fatigue. This product is great for good health!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Takes away bloating
    • Aids in digestion
    • Tastes great
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GutConnect 365, the best health

    • By Lisa A.,
    • Reno, NV,
    • Oct 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I cannot live without GutConnect 365. I had 12 inches of my large bowel cut off last year and my digestive health was supposed to improve. Basically, I was supposed to be able to go to the bathroom easily and every day. My health was weak, I couldn’t lose weight, my metabolism stopped, and I was tired and sluggish all the time. I ate well and clean, started exercising and drank more water. I saw an article about GutConnect 365 on Facebook and watched the presentation. I thought, "what the hell, I have nothing to lose". So I bought one. I put it in my morning coffee and it gave it a delicious cinnamon flavor. Yummy! After about 4 days, I started having a bowel movement, then they became regular. After 2 weeks I got on the scale and had lost a pound! I haven’t been able to lose weight for over a year! I LOVE this stuff. When I ran out, I thought ok, I don’t need this anymore, but I did! I bought more and now this is a daily part of my life. I can’t live without this! I swear, you gotta try this stuff, it will change your body!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Flavor
    • Gave me daily bowel movements
    • Easy to use
    • Price

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No more bloat!

    • By Gail L.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Felt the relief from gut bloat almost immediately! Although I was fairly regular before taking GutConnect (not a fun subject to discuss), I am definitely eliminating better. Lost 5 pounds in about 7 days! Yayyy! My goal is 10 more. Tastes good too! Just sent in my second order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 289

Write a Review for GutConnect 365!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
GutConnect 365