GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 24, 2020

Helping

By Elva P., Arizona, Verified Reviewer

Is helping me with my weight and my gut, thanks! I will tell everyone how good this product is. I told my family about it, we googled all the benefits that are in it. It is amazing and not too expensive. Thanks so much Dr. Padre.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The flavor

Is not to expensive

Is an amazing product

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 23, 2020

Cravings and bloating, gone!

By Laurena L., Washougal, WA, Verified Reviewer

First of all, GutConnect 365 is magically delicious! The lovely chai-like flavor has me not missing coffee nearly as much, and my sugar/carb cravings are completely gone, as well as the constant bloating and much of the inflammation, also. I'm excited to see what the next 6 months brings in my journey towards healing my leaky gut and autoimmune diseases!

Thank you for this effective product that actually does what it says!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The chai-like flavor

Easily mixes with hot or cold water

It works!

At first, the licorice flavor was a little strong for my taste, but I got over that in a hurry

It's something I have to budget for

Getting the powder under my fingernails while digging out the scoop

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 23, 2020

Great product

By Brian S., Verified Reviewer

I hurt bad before, tired, had no energy, bad attitude, much more. Ordered the product and at first took 3 scoops to get it my system, then to 1 scoop like it says. Not tired, greater focus, sleeps better, pain gone, feels great.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It actually works

Tastes great

Great price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

OK but not outstanding

By Vicki A., Silver City, NM, Verified Reviewer

I can’t say that it hasn’t been helpful because I believe it has been. I’m not sure of exactly how many months I’ve been working with it and I have a number of containers to go before we are finished but it hasn’t been a very large change from my usual digestion. I like the taste and it’s part of my morning routine of supplements where I also include collagen, beef gelatin, MSM, and probiotics. I had been taking all of that previously as well so the newest change was adding GutConnect 365. I can still tend toward constipation and I know that diet and exercise are probably the biggest factors in determining how free from constipation I can be. My husband who has been working with this supplement for maybe a month less than me has felt similarly to me about not seeing a noticeable difference in his digestive health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste

Dissolves easily

I have learned more about functional medicine and digestion from the videos

The price, not sure it’s worth spending this for not a noticeable difference

I don’t remember signing up for ongoing deliveries

It took months to receive the product

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

New user for GutConnect 365

By Michael B., Watertown, NY, Verified Reviewer

I really found this formula to work well with me. As stated it took a little while to get the full benefits of using this to start working, but definitely worth the wait. I am now awaiting my second shipment of 3 jars and looking forward to putting my life back into a somewhat regular schedule.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste is good and no aftertaste remaining

The feeling of becoming a "regular" customer

The ease of reshipment without the need to call

I wish this product could be covered by insurance

The pricing can always be a little better in hard times

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Apprehensive thinking deleted

By Cathy S., Memphis, TN, Verified Reviewer

I was diagnosed with SIBO 2 years ago, have been following the food AP diet and using Rex meds when needed. Just like was told, there could be a three-month recurrence and there was, so the cycle continued.

When I learned about GutConnect 365 I decided, very reluctantly, to give it a try and I have been very pleased. My Gastro episodes have decreased from severe symptoms of bloating, ab pain, backache, and agonizing fatigue lasting 10+ days or more, to extremely mild symptoms of bloating and backaches lasting 4-5 days. My gut, which previously felt very sore, now feels very healed. I have not used medication since July 2020.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The pleasant taste

My gut problems are subsiding

The once per day dose

The cost

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

After searching for 20 years I found a product that works!

By Sharon O., Charlotte, NC, Verified Reviewer

I have been suffering from gastrointestinal disorders for the past 20 years. I was on YouTube one day and a pop-up ad came on where Dr. Pedre was speaking. What he was saying really caught my attention, so I decided to try some of the products out, after all, they were offering a money-back guarantee. OMG, I tried GutConnect 365, Synbiotic 365, and Enzyme 365. Literally my whole life has changed. Gastrointestinal disorders can truly have a terrible effect on a person's life. I am so grateful for this blessing in my life. I have been missing out on a lot because of my gastrointestinal condition. I am 58 years old and now I feel like I am in my twenties again!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Relief from bloatedness

Weight loss

Younger-looking skin

Shipping

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Try it to believe it!

By Sydnee S., Ruidoso Downs, NM, Verified Reviewer

After listening to the video, how could anyone not want to use this product? Within the first week, I was feeling so much better. I have been on it for months now and referred my cousin to the product as well. We both are feeling better with more energy and no more stomach problems. It is absolutely amazing! I tell all my friends about it.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Amount of serving

How it has regulated my system overall

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Tasty and seems to work!

By Krystle S., San Ramon, CA, Verified Reviewer

I've been using this product for a few weeks now, it honestly tastes good, can't complain. And I do see and feel a difference when it comes to how my gut feels and the way it contains and releases whatever I digest. I take it every morning on an empty stomach hoping it preps me for the day trying to get the best result. I also feel the random tiredness I had in my eyes lessening which I'm really thankful for because that alone was really frustrating me. I'm giving it 3 stars because I'm also taking probiotics trying to tackle this battle to get rid of it once and for all. If it works 100% I'll come back to give it 5 stars total. I'm going for 3 jars in total as recommended, hoping it will be the end of my suffering.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Easy to make

Not too much liquid needed

Can take on empty stomach

Gives results

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Feeling good

By Lillie B., Greensboro, NC, Verified Reviewer

We are on our last jar and both my husband and I feel and see the difference. Our stomach has gone down some, we are not as gassy and bloated feeling and I even feel a little more energetic. We’ve just placed our second order. I definitely feel the difference after eating and I’ve not been constipated in a while.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to take

I don’t feel bloated and gassy

Pill is a little large

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

A relief...

By Helene M., Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

To Whom It May Concern,

When I first tried GutConnect 365, I was already ready to be sad again. I have been on a wild roller coaster for many decades. No one could figure out what I was talking about.

Rashes, pain, headaches, cramps, hard time being regular, and lack of energy.

So, I've decided that since I knew how it felt like to be unsatisfied, why not give it another try and accept the possibility to be surprised.

Well, it turned out that I am more regular and my rashes vanished for about %75. Less headaches, much more energy. I am no longer feeling agony when the time is up and I am no longer as constipated as I used to.

I did test the idea of stopping using it for a while, but not a good idea. At least with GutConnect365, I have a better control over my weight.

I really do feel better, so relieved that I no longer have to deal with those horrible cramps.

It tastes good too, just thought I would let you know.

Thanks for such a nice product!

My only criticism is that it takes over a month to receive it if you live in Canada.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Feel good

Energy

Takes forever to receive your order

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.