GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 25, 2020

A very good product

By Patti B., California, Verified Reviewer

My husband and I have been using this product for two months and it works. Before using this product my husband had pain in his stomach, after one month he has no more pain. I also had a problem in my digestive system that I don't have anymore. This is a very good product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

Good taste

It makes you feel good

It's a little pricey

I wish it would be less expensive

I don't like running out of it

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

Good taste, good feeling

By Lucretia A., Chandler, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Bought this for my husband’s gut issues. We love the flavor and he says he feels better when he takes it. We’re buying it again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Ingredients

Convenience

Price

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

GutConnect

By Diane P., Nova Scotia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I did try this product, I’m not quite sure if it did benefit me any as I had some problems with my bowels and decided maybe I should just wait off taking it for now anyway. I do take the Synbiotic 365 and it is very beneficial! My experience with the company as a whole has been excellent!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fair price

Good service

It may have contributed to my constipation

Company Response from United Naturals

Sep 24, 2020

Hi Diane, we're sorry to hear that you didn't feel the benefits of GutConnect 365, results from Gutconnect 365 can be more internal and not necessarily result in something you can tangibly feel. We are glad to hear that Synbiotic 365 is working well for you and you've enjoyed your interactions with us, thanks, Diane :)

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

Highly recommend product

By Linda O., Cypress, TX, Verified Reviewer

When I listened to the doctor talking about the product and saying it would reduce food cravings and also inflammation among other things I knew I had to give it a try. It has reduced my food cravings to almost zero. I am also sleeping a lot better. Almost no pain from inflammation. I will be starting my fourth month in a couple of days.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to take

Good taste

Has helped me tremendously with my food cravings and has reduced my inflammation to almost 0

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

Chronic stomach upset and irritation before using GutConnect

By Michelle S., Boise, ID, Verified Reviewer

I reached out to United Naturals after watching a video on the rationale on leaky gut syndrome. I did my research, was skeptical, as I had not found any solutions in other supplements. GutConnect started working immediately to reduce bloating, stomach irritation, constipation, gas, and more. The vanilla cinnamon taste is delicious and easy to take in the morning. I am amazed, and have just ordered another round. I noted that when I did not take for a few days, I was uncomfortable again. I believe in this product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to take

Taste is delicious

Convenient packaging

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

GutConnect

By Samuel C., Bedford, TX, Verified Reviewer

I had issues with bloating and was at my wit's end! I watched Dr. Pedre and was extremely curious about GutConnect. I decided to order the product and it has worked wonders for my bloating problem. I highly recommend it to anyone with a bloating issue!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste is fabulous

Results are fantastic

Price is reasonable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 24, 2020

After 3 months I see a difference

By Jerri S., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

After 3 months I see a difference. I take it every morning with 8 ounces of water. Love the taste. I no longer bloat like a beached whale. I love the vanilla cinnamon flavor. At first I thought it was an unusual flavor but after tasting I really liked it and look forward to having it first thing in the morning.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No bloating

Flavor

Less stomach issues

Price

Posted on Sep 23, 2020

Stomach pain gone

By Kenneth T., Honolulu, HI, Verified Reviewer

My stomach was bloated, taking this product I was feeling great and lost weight. Easy to mix and tastes good. No more stomach problems.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to drink

Pleasant to taste

Easy to mix

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 23, 2020

Feeling better than ever!

By Clare M., Aztec, NM, Verified Reviewer

A few weeks after starting GutConnect 365 I noticed that I was feeling much better and had more energy than ever. And the only change I had made was using my GutConnect 365 every morning.

Thank you GutConnect 365 team for making a great product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Made me feel better

Tastes great

Easy to add to your morning routine

It’s a little bit pricey

Posted on Sep 23, 2020

GutConnect

By Stacy L., Canton, OH, Verified Reviewer

This product has helped with the acid reflux that I have been suffering with for the last few years. I don’t feel bloated like I used to. I think it tastes great! I feel like it’s helping me heal my leaky gut with products that are safe for me!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes great

I don’t feel bloated like I use to

Like that I can take my other product with it

Only have to take it once a day, not multiple times

It’s hard to get the scoop out for the first initial use

Posted on Sep 23, 2020

Made a difference

By Corey D., Medford, OR, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using this product for 45 days and I already see a difference. No more bloating and much less overactive issues.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Tastes great

See results

Expensive

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 89-99 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.