Heal-n-Soothe

Heal-n-Soothe

Overall Rating

2.4

23 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

Heal-n-Soothe from LivingWell is a dietary supplement that is alleged to provide joint pain relief, though strong support for most of the ingredients is lacking.

Pros

  • The 2-week trial is a cost-effective way to try Heal-n-Soothe
  • If effective, You can avoid or delay medical management for your joint pain

Cons

  • The trial enrolls you in auto-ship unless you cancel
  • Expensive
  • The available support for the blend of ingredients is not strong
  • Heal-n-Soothe may not contain high enough doses for you to achieve results

Customer Reviews

2.4 Stars out of 23 Reviews
5 Star:26% 4 Star:8% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:13% 1 Star:52%
35% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Heal-n-Soothe:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 10, 2018

Osteoarthritis on hands

By Lillian P., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

My hand pain was so bad I could not hold hands with my husband or twist off caps on a beverage. Using this product, my hands are so much better, and I also use the lotion that came with the product. Both items are very helpful. I only take two tablets a day. So far I've recommended it to two of my brothers and my mom. They have their own issues, one had knee pain, other one had shoulder paid, and the third one had back pain. So far all four of us are happy with the product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 40 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 13, 2019

I love Heal-n-Soothe!

By Pamela C., Huntington Beach, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was very hesitant to try this product. I have not felt better after exercise in over a year. I retired and thought I was getting old and I should go back to work. I could hardly get up from the chair or car or bed without feeling pain. I could feel the difference after taking it for two weeks. And for a bonus, I had this scar almost completely disappear. I had some stomach upset with the product, so I emailed them. Their customer service rep told me to rinse off the capsules before taking them and to drink a glass of water 15 minutes after taking the capsule. It worked. I can't take Advil or Tylenol for very long before it bothers my stomach. This is a fantastic product. My husband is starting to take it too. I hope it helps him too.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 37 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 27, 2019

Very effective.

By Gabriel G., Auckland, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

The product worked very well in my case. Helps me to keep under control my back and knee pain that I had in the past. Now I can move freely in the tennis court being able to be involved in many hours of tennis coaching a day, plus playing hard tennis 3+ hours, 3 times a week. I consider a great product to take which will improve your overall body mobility and overall body health.

Best advice: Make sure you will take it exactly how they stated, 30 minutes before meals or 60 minutes after meals with plenty of water.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 13, 2019

Did not receive free item

By Pearl W., London, England, Verified Reviewer

I paid postage and packaging, almost £20.00 to be precise, for the bottle of Heal-n-Soothe lose the back pain capsules, in which I did not receive, plus I made sure to decline any other offers which required payment. This week Heal-n-Soothe attempted to take $49.95 out of my account? They certainly were not authorized to take any money from my account and on top of that, I've paid £20.00 for something which hasn't arrived!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on May 3, 2018

Synergy

By Malvin Butler, Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I don't know how to put this, but you know how you have to stop taking one supplement to see if the other supplement is pulling its own weight? Well, I combined Heal-n-Soothe with Extreme Joint Care by NutraBio and within 8-13 days, I don't know exactly because I bent down for some reason yesterday and my left knee didn't hurt after 18 months or so of pain. So I squatted 5 more times, no pain, just creeking. Well, if I am on a good run, why stop now? So these two manufacturers might be expecting another visit from me jointly, which I'm sure they too are with that old sayin,' whatever works.

Happy healing...

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 31 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 11, 2019

Did not help with my joint pain or back pain.

By Tina B., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

I have joint pain every day. Sometimes I’m very limited to what I can do. I have been having fibromyalgia for 12 years. I purchased three bottles, faithfully took six to eight a day. Plus I bought super joint support to help out with joint pain. I did not find a difference in taking this supplement. My pain is still here and very real. I e-mail the healthy back, lose the back pain, on Heal-n-Soothe several times to see about my refund. I have received no response. All the supplements were taken within two months after I purchased them. This is my second time trying this product. I am so desperate to get relief from my fibromyalgia that I tried this product twice and twice it has failed me.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 12, 2020

SCAM

By David B., Lancashire, England, Verified Reviewer

These people are complete fraudsters. Avoid at ALL costs. Do NOT give them your credit card details. They will bleed you dry. They have robbed my bank account. They are a bunch of thieves. I thought I was ordering one bottle. I was wrong. They will keep shipping further bottles, and keep robbing your bank account. I have been forced to cancel my credit card. In addition...if you collect your product at the post office, you will be charged a further £15 delivery. It makes the product VERY expensive...even BEFORE you have your bank account emptied. A complete and utter rip-off. To be avoided at all costs. These people are simply scamming you for your card details. Have nothing to do with them. They should be closed down ASAP.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 25 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 5, 2020

RIP off

By Kim R., United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

I ordered a bottle of Heal-n-Soothe, two bottles came. I was charged £45.00, £1.25 for the card fee, plus £14.00 to the post office for extra charges. I ordered the pain relief thinking that was what I was going to get. This time they charged me £45.00, plus a £1.25 credit card fee, plus £15.00 to CNN to pick it up at post office for extra delivery, and when I opened the package there was only 1 bottle of the same supplement, they worked for a few days then back to the arthritis pain, which is very bad. I've tried to sign and send an email asking for my money back. I was so angry being this time because I was in FB pain and it really got to me how vulnerable I was to these bad people. I did send an email to some other email I found but of course, the message didn’t get delivered. I will try the one on this page.

All I can say is, do not bother wasting your money or time. There are other ways to get pain relief. If they don’t care, KARMA DOES.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 5, 2020

Heal-n-Soothe

By Gary B., Whangarei, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

A complete waste of time and money. I told them I didnt want to be sent any more, until I had tried their product. After using 2 bottles (180 tabs) I had no pain relief whatsoever! The most annoying thing is that I have emailed them on numerous occasions and have not had any reply. Is this a reputable company or just in it for greed! Now I have been sent another bottle and have had my credit card charged without my consent. It is a scam, some people might in their mind find this ok, but they may as well suck a stone twice a day and get their imagined relief. I am not happy!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 23, 2020

So far, so good!

By Milton J., Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

For several years I have had issues with inflammation and cramping of my right leg. I had much success with Omega 3 for several years, but lately it wasn't doing it for me. Beginning about 3 months ago, I suffered increasing leg pain and hip joint discomfort; to the point that I was wincing in pain when I got out of my car. I was limping from pain in my right hip. I was taking NSAIDs with only moderate relief.

I received my trial order of Heal-n-Soothe about three weeks ago, and have had a remarkable reduction in pain and inflammation. Currently no hip joint pain and no limping. The only side effect has been some mild acid-stomach symptoms, which are manageable. I have gone off the NSAIDs, and am experimenting with reduced dosages of Heal-n-Soothe.

Hey folks, nothing's perfect, but when something works this well, what more can you ask? Oh, I forgot to mention...I'm age 85.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 8, 2020

This is yet another scam - you can tell when they want you to spend $100's before you can close the deal

By James F., Minneapolis, MN, Verified Reviewer

I have been on the phone for over an hour trying to get Customer Service to cancel; they will not pick up the phone, therefore you cannot cancel. Then they play this panthodic noise that would drive anyone nuts! This is yet another scam product. Been using for over two weeks and nothing. Please know, when they try to sign you up for multiple products before you finish your order is all you need to know - scam. I plan to report to BBB in the hope they go after these low-lives!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

No customer service

Cannot cancel order

Waste of my stinkin' time, go see a professional

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 23

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.