Start your review of Hempvana Pain Relief:
  • 20 Customer Reviews
  • 50% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 40% 4 star: 10% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 45%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This is all a SCAM FROM BEGINNING TO END!

    • By Juan C.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was tricked from the moment I decided to call or order online watching the commercial of this product.

    I was charged more than advertised and tried the cream and it does not do anything. It is a scam, run run run, it is bad news.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam and poor customer service

    • By Pauline M.,
    • Green Valley, AZ,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Will never recommend this product/company to anyone! I accidentally upgraded pain relief cream to Gold products when ordered online. I immediately sent an email requesting the order to be canceled. NO RESPONSE! I sent 2 additional emails to customer service to cancel the order. Again, NO RESPONSE! I finally found a phone number and called them 5 days after order placed and 3 email messages sent to cancel only to find out they shipped the order the day I called, 12/02. I am totally disgusted with this company and lack of follow up with their customers. I think this company is a total SCAM! Beware of ordering anything from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SIMPLY USELESS

    • By Peter S.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Plain and simple, it is not a very effective pain-relieving cream. It's certainly no more effective than Aspercreme-type gels. The use of the word CANNABIS on the label may lead you to think you are getting some of the medicinal/narcotic effects of MARIJUANA, but that leads you to the disclaimer (much smaller print) that you are not getting THC or CBD but rather Hemp seed oil, which serves merely as a lubricant. They may as well use Chicken Fat instead!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • GREAT

    • By Loi P.,
    • Chicagoa, IL,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    While this product works for me, it may not work for everyone. I figured for the price it was worth a try. The first time I used it my back pain was GONE. I told a friend of mine about the product and gave her a small amount. We were at a dance and she went into the ladies room and applied it to her back. When she came out she said, "I no longer have the pain". She had been complaining about back pain for years. I have suggested to others about Hempvana. Some were reluctant to try and my reply is "You don't know if it works until you try it". You have nothing to lose. Another friend said he could not use it because of TCH. He is a CDL driver and gets tested for drugs. Now I can let him know this is not an issue because it does not contain TCH.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Overpriced Aspercreme

    • By Timothy B.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Does it work? Discounting any placebo effect from people thinking it contains THC or CBD (it doesn't), it most likely works exactly as well as Aspercreme. They both are 10% Trolamine salicylate skin cremes. One is $20 for a little jar on TV. The other is $5 at Walmart.

    Solid 3 stars for the actual product, since it's "just average," especially compared to its competitors that are pretty much identical. The company, however, seems less reputable, perhaps 2 stars.

    Also, on TV this same company, Hempvana, sells a back brace that is made at least in part with hemp fiber fabric. It is supposed to cure your aching back and their advertising implies that the hemp is somehow therapeutic (it's not). Perhaps the brace helps, but the hemp fibers do nothing extra.

    This seems like a scam company trying to rip off old people by hyping the most recent miracle cure-all plant du jour (anything and everything hemp). Perhaps it is best to avoid them entirely.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • AMAZING

    • By Lesie E.,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband fell and hurt his back. He went to the doctor and was prescribed several medications, that did nothing to stop the pain or correct the problem. As a last resort, I saw this on TV and I said, let's give it a try. After just one treatment, he felt better, and after using it for a week, he is out of pain, with NO side effects! This is the real deal people, it works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Jennifer S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It promotes itself as having hemp oil but it really has hempseed oil. These are two different things with two different benefits. Basically, hempseed oil is just another moisturizer like argan oil. Sure, it has some benefits for the skin but it has none for pain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product is all it says it is.

    • By Michael L.,
    • Issaquah, WA,
    • Apr 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was a little skeptical and wasn't sure I wasn't wasting my money on another "seen on TV" product. I have had Rotor Cuff surgeries on both shoulders and still experience pain that nothing else I have tried came close to giving me any relief. That is until I tried Hempvana Pain Cream. Within a couple of minutes of applying it to my shoulders, the pain was completely gone.

    My wife has lower back pain so she tried it and within a couple of minutes, the pain was gone. And it stayed gone for hours. We both apply it when needed, but don't have to more than a couple of times to get complete pain relief. We are impressed and grateful, to say the least!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works for me!

    I had a total knee replacement back in July 2018. I am just getting the feeling back in my knee and it's been pretty stiff. This past Saturday it was raining and my knee was unbearable! I was going to order the buy one get one free, but I saw it in Walmart, so I said before I do that let me get it and see how it works. I went in and got it and went to my car and put it on. By the time I got out of the parking lot, the stiffness was GONE! I had two elderly ladies in the car with me and one was complaining about neck pain. I told her to try it and she as well stated that her neck pain was gone. I had a coworker try it yesterday on her back and she stated she no longer was hurting. I am a believer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-20 of 20

Write a Review for Hempvana Pain Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Hempvana Pain Relief